Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
SAMIRA IS NEXT 1ST LADY!!!! INSHALLAH!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU AKBAR!!!!!!!
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS. WE GENERAT ...
Useless post. stop waisting our time with this prescription.
A bunch of thieves and hooligans!!!
Fire burn all these sakawa so called chiefs.
https://www.newsboxgh.com
The two stupid journalists from Ghanaweb who wrote this piece of crap,
should ask themselves this logical question, with no concept of writing in Akyem, where on earth did this venal Akyem chief get all those precise dates ...
ONE OF THE EVIL CHIEFS IN GHANA. NUMBER ONE TRIBAL CHIEF IN GHANA. GALAMSEY KINGPIN
When Ghanaians are @ one thousand degrees' centrigrade angry, it is not such foolish primitive monkey' paranoid business & which qualify as 'Bottom-Line Up First' stotries now.
Pleeease! It is very irritatating, prim ...
Omanhene of Akyem Abuakwa
Our Founder of Modern Republic of Ghana Dr Kwame Nkrumah in blessed Memory Warned and banne Out law, Oforii Pannin to hold himself as Local Chief of Akyem Abuakwa State.
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ...