Please Mr Writer, can you tell me which tribe in the whole Africa have their Traditional Throne that all the respected Chiefs sat on, being seized and being displayed in a Museum right right now like a Zoo animal, so that all ...
Nonsense. Asantes were losers who won only ONE out of SIX British -Asante wars. They were selfishly fighting for themselves not for the collective good of Gold Coast or Ghana. Nothing was gained from all the fights they picke ...
The day these primitive and inward-looking people are neutralised, Ghana will rise again!
Asantes are revered the world over and not only in Ghana. They would be ruling the whole of West Africa if it wasn't for the superior fire power of the Whiteman.
forget the whiteman Asantes were losing wars against tribes in Ghana. Funny your perceive/so-called superiority is predicated on ONE WAR. Never mind all the other wars you lost. All talk no action.
Akoa y3 kwasia! RIGHEAD NKRAN NNI LAZY idiot
NKRAN NNI aboa tweaa
kurasinii ba Kwasia uncercuncised in your heart, mind and soul. Odwan. ...
See this useless, short Ghanaian baboon whose tribe is the most useless in Ghana writing shit lmaoo
“Uncercuncised?” Lmaoo
What’s that?
U can’t even spell uncircumcised lmaooo
Third class GHANAIAN BABO ...
An Ashanti calling someone short. LMAOOOOOO. Abusua Dwarfs Asantes. Dagomba men really did a great service.
Ashanti’s are shorter but they have bigger dick than u and your BABOONISH monkeys dwelling in that half plot hahah
U piece of baboonish shit haha
Dormaaa aboa lmaoo
Asanteni short Yaw Dabo, Kwame Ahenfie, Wayoosi , okatakyoe Afrifa , kwaku Gyasi dwarfs LMAOOOOOO mmoatia
What bigger dick? tweaaaa, Dagomba men fu*cked asante women with their bigger dicks. HAHAHHAA
And Ashanti men fucked the your mother in BENKOTO position but we gave u half sperms the reason u can’t think like ASHANTIS but rather think like AN INFESTED BABOON with GONO
Lmaooo
speaking of sperm, it is obvious that you did not benefit from the sperm donation from the northerners to improve Ashante gene pool, so you remained a fool besides being ugly. Uncivilized bushman.
See how your HAIRLESS KOO TRUMU BADU dances, he dances like an APE with SHORT dick lmaooo
Whenever he dances, u can see the APE RUGHEAD dormaa chief have no dick just like her sister lmaooo
Her sister, DORMAAHEMAAA lo ...
oDWAN GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR ASS, IT STINKS.
Go ask DORMAAHEMAAA, she is being fucked by her Ashanti boyfriend lmaooo
She swallowed ASHANTI DICK AND CUM more than your shitty slut of DORMAAA mother lmaooo
Hahaha
Nkwasiafoooooo, STD INFESTED DORMAAA CLOWNS ...
How did you know? That Asante boyfriend is YOU.
@SELFMADE. Kwasia, most of the short, piece of shit, red-eye bushy tail mother fvckers come from Kumasi. They behave and think like shit-eating animals. You wish you can date a POLISHED Ga woman because all your make up plast ...
U piece of shit spewing the same thrash here lmaooo
What a dick sucking son of bitcg that you are?
Filthy GA boy
Lazy GA BABOON
Did I hear u say, POLISHED GA lady? Lmaooo
I don’t usually talked bad about ...
Date a GA WOMEN? Lmaooo
Tweaaaa kaiii
I don’t have any problem of dating a correct GA lady because am fucking player but most of your LADIES are dirty, filthy CHEATERS and cheap sluts who fucked aside even if their m ...
@ Gyan Busia
As much as I don’t like to dabble in these traditional idols and deity stuffs, you are giving totally false historical information here. The British never captured the Golden Stool. The Ashanti’s deceived t ...
Ofui. That is not the golden stool on display. Aboa. The Brits looted regalia from all places they 'conquered'. Odwan. The golden stool remains intact and forever shall it be. Aboafunu.
Every tribe in Ghana has a history of war, conquest and defeats. It is wrong to say that because Asantes beheaded a British governor their history is the history of the entire nation. Other tribes in the north like Talensi an ...
We were not only fighting the whites
Our own black Ghanaian people were fighting for the whites against the Ashantis
Correction. they were not fighting for whites. they were defending their homeland from an attack by Asante savages.
The British governor committed suicide. He wasn't captured. They beheaded an already dead corpse
See this dormaa APE telling ASHANTI history for us lmaooo
This is what half breed, inferior SPERMS like u do, u ll always tell THE STORIES OF YOUR SUPERIROS like your ASHANTI SUPERIORS lmaooo
Hahha
Who yare yare pa ...
You really have to have a low self-esteem living around Galamsey, dusty roads, mercury poisoned waters, with a bunch of bush people and still think you are superior.
The galamsey sites are BETTER than living in the capital where all the GA have being pushed to live along CHORKOR and those NASTY SLUMS lmaooo
NKRAN NNI aboa, if u have any brains, u wldnt sell all the lands to Ashanti’ ...
Kwaisatoliwaaa, NKRAN APONKYE
Lazy, filthy piece of TOILET lmaooo
U ll sleep outside after here because u have rented your chamber and hall to Ashanti’s whiles u sleep outside lmaooo
NKRAN NNI ABOA haha
Thi ...
U lying DORMAA pig lmaooo
Always lying like TRUMU KOO BADU lmaooo
This is how McCarthy die!
Read this u illiterate HOODRAT lol
WAR AND DEATH
When the Asante abducted a mixed-race British sergeant after ...
Right now, Ewes don't have their Traditional Throne being kept by foreigners, brothers do Nzema, Dagomba etc. it's only Ashantes who comically also say, Kum Apem aaa, Apem beba. So if a so called proud people have such saying ...
What a thrash from a thrash bin lmaooo
Akoa agyimi s3 P3T3 lmaooo
@ Sonia:
THE BRITISH NEVER CAPTURED THE GOLDEN STOOL! DON’T INDOCTRINATE PEOPLE WITH LIES!
As much as I don’t like to dabble in these traditional idols and deity stuffs, you are giving totally false historical inf ...
Hwɛ Anokye kwasia no nso. Me Okye ne a menum Bremu. I speak Twi and it's not Asante language. How many times should tell these village folks who have never travelled to anywhere in Ghana that Twi cant and will never be a bon ...
I don’t get it. Are you saying they deserve the praises by cutting off a whiteman’s head? If only that then it’s not worth it.
Another illiterate educated fool, his head is full of animals toilet soup. Who respect and regarding this illiterates dark monkeys in humans form call Ashantis, we should respect them for their shoeshine, galamsey and cocoa f ...
Nonsense. Asantes were losers who won only ONE out of SIX British -Asante wars. They were selfishly fighting for themselves not for the collective good of Gold Coast or Ghana. Nothing was gained from all the fights they picke ...
NKRAN gyimifoo
Useless, lazy ga man lmaooo
NKRAN NNI aboa lmaooo
Shit-eating kurasinii ba Kwasia uncircumcised in your heart, mind and soul. Odwan. .
Kwasia panyin, see this inherior baboon lmaooo
Ur face like goat clitoris haha
NNIPA foooo
Gayobi just finished this ashanti kronfour LOOOOOL . Kw333333 Buluuu ami, yaka gbomo Ashanti Kwashia
Finished me? Lmaoo
Kwaisa, u wish someone can finish me lmaooo
Tell him to go SWALLOW THOUSAND DWARF dicks before he can face me!
I ll take his blackened face like KOO BADU TRUMU balls and scratch it on DORMAAA P ...
YES, I WILL FVCK YOU UP.
Lmaooo he said he ll up lmaooo
Ga agyimi papa lmaooo
Go and your useless, good for nothing, KENKEY EATING chiefs who have sold all your lands to strangers allowing your tribesmen to live around the TOILET BEACHES ...
All the lands are 99 years leases anyways. Why should you deceive yourself that it's yours forever. You will start crying soon
99 years lease? Akoa agyimi papa
U lease your home lands for 99 years? Lmaooo
NKRAN NNI yi aboa papa lmaoo
I ll give a quarter of my brain cells NII lmaooo
By the time 99 years comes, your bones ll be in CHORK ...
Yes, NII KWABENA BONNIE. He was a Ga Osu Alata Mantse and at the same time OYOKOHENE of BONO TAKYIMAN.
Most people from Osu are Bono
How many times were the Ashantis defeated by other tribes in Ghana? Even the heads of the chief are kept today for history.. If your dilect is easy to learn that doesn't make you wise.
Dumsor which was not created by Mahama but a generational and inherited problem caused by lack of foresight by earlier Presidents was solved completely by Mahama creating excess capacity for power.
So tell me one biggest pro ...
So you mean bcos they beheaded someone,they should lord it over us all?
Who is praising them? They are praising themselves or they are praising them? They cut off only one white man's head. How many Asantes heads did the white people cut?
U asking who?
Good for nothing FIEND LOL
@Donatus.
They didn't even cut off anything. The man committed suicide. Asantes are full of lies
This is how sir Charles McCarthy die!
ILLITERATE, inferior bums lmaooo
READ THIS!
WAR AND DEATH
When the Asante abducted a mixed-race British sergeant after a dispute between him and an Asante trader, and la ...
Asanteni Aboa . I have your picture off facebook. You double forehead, with some fake gold chain bi and dreadlocks. Hahahahahha wo ho etan rough
Take the pic and jerk with u, u ugly baboon
This useless historian
Ghanaians hate truth, so when you talk about Ashantis they are angry especially those who became Ghanaian through election, if you want to know the truth you can check preindependent Ghana Map .
Ashantis should understand that, you will never be criticized by someone who is doing more than you, you will always be criticized by someone doing less.
Akaiiii
Asantes fought for their own survival and not for Ghana. No one is praising them anywhere.
This false narrative of Twi must be debunked.
Twi wasn’t formed in 1701. Twi is never Asante lingua Franca.
Ar ...
Total crap ….
Twi brefuo reigned in 1851-1864 and if Asante was forged in 1701, Asantes were speaking Twi before TWI BREFUO was born
U stupid punk
Asante is not a language, it's a group of short dwarfs who gave themselves "osa nti" -because of war.
When did 2because of war" became a language? HAHAHAHAHAH
What language were they speaking before, during and after th ...
Akoa y3 kwaisa piii
Now twi is the language of blah blah lmaooo
Wo gyimi kyen DORMAAHENE mpo lmaoo
U said that Ashanti was formed in 1701 and NANA TWI was born in 1851, so how can twi be the language of nana twi ...
Wo gyimi kyen DORMAA HEMAA mpo lmaoo
Wo gyimi kyen KOO BADU trumu, BOOTY SCRATCHER BADU mpo lmaooo
Haha
Akoa kwaisa s3 WO AGYA haha
Wanim fi s3 the witch looking Asante hemaa LMAOOOO
This man does not know history. He forgot that Northners fought for the Asantes. He forgot that Sgt Adjetey and co were not Asantes, but Ga, Ewe etc.
Why didn't the northerners fought for themselves
Right now the whole world rather laughs at Asantes and don't respect them one bit, because whites pay money to go and laugh at Asantes Traditional Throne being kept in a Zoo. Imagine you go to Obroni Museum in Blandford, Engl ...
@ Sony: YOU ARE GIVING A FALSE NARRATIVE HERE
As much as I don’t like to dabble in these traditional idols and deity stuffs, you are giving totally false historical information here. The British never captured the Golden ...
JUST ANOTHER USELESS ONE-LENS FAKE GHANA HISTORIAN WITH A PENCHANT FOR EMBELLISHING HIS TALES.
What clueless historian? There's no use stirring up tribal nonsense at a time when Ghanaians are struggling with a very import ...
ALL YOU LUNATICS GET THIS INTO YOUR DUMB ASS SKUULS: NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU HATE ASANTES, WE WILL CONTINUE TO REIGN SUPREME. YES, EVERYTHING IN GHANA REVOLVES AROUND ASANTE-MUSIC, TRADITION, JUST MENTION BUT FEW. ALL ANY HIT ...
Brother you are talking about village talk. You are a villager and dress wearing walking boots with cheap socks . Is Shata Wale from Kumerica? But his music is known worldwide so Beyonce of the US featured him. Which Kumasi s ...
Kumasihene is a thief. He was jailed in Canada
Eii, Anokye, if u think Asantes should be acknowledged, is there any day that the Asantes also tried to acknowledge the Guans - thus Okonfo Anokye from Okere who gave them the Golden stool? Even the name Anokye is a guan nam ...
Yet, Asantehena is vigorously and secetly persuing and destoolung chiefs and queen mother's in Ashanti region in the name of lineages despite some of them ruling for over 10-50 years. Some of these chiefs being destooled are ...
Hmmm
This is very conflicting.
Was this not the tribe whose men all abandoned the palace leaving a brave woman to marshal all these weaklings to lead a fight against the British.