Masked Men, Plot by Top Politician: Kusi-Poku gives details of alleged assassination attempt against Kwahumanhene

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Chipy 1 year ago

William Kweku Akuffo Addo thinks he is the new Akwasi Afrifa but he seems to have forgotten how that arrogant fool ended up. They say History repeats itself for those who ignore history. Soon, it is coming! Mark my words.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Afrifa was killed by your murderous mentor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Boakye Djan for the 1966 coup and the setting up of a Military Government. That being the case, why was Ankrah not killed for becoming the Head of Stat ...

• Chipy 1 year ago

I don't debate with plonkers like you, Frank!

• Rex@ Opoku sham Amsterdam 1 year ago

Some Npp imbecilic youth who calls himself Opoku Amsterdam, thinks they deserve commendations for not fighting the NDC in parliament or taken any action, since he is stupid and doesn't understand what went down, I think it wi ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari:

Indeed you are confirming to all that some supporters of the NPP lack the intelligence to make sensible arguments. When you are brought up to believe something, you check the truth of it as you gro ...

• Rex@Dot com 1 year ago

Dot com, you are not the only Akan that is shameful to admit to being an Akan due to these rogues and thieves and their useless supporters, am a hundred percent Ashanti(Mother from Kokofu, father from Foase Kokoben),but due t ...

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

IDIOTIC NDC STREET COMMENTARY. ILLITERACY, IGNORANCE AND BUFFOONERY WILL KILL NDC SUPPORTERS. WHAT’S MEANING OF ALL THIS LONG STUPID NONSENSE YOU’VE WRITTEN ON GHANAWEB. YOU LOT HATE EDUCATION AND SIMPLE COMMON SENSE AND ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Buga Buga gyimigyimii, the last o checked, these are your stupid lawless Npp persons , pursuing and trying murder someone for simply deciding to go independent, So if only u comprehended wat u read, then you are not just a su ...

• Wofa Appiah: Buokrom 1 year ago

It is an irony when the NPP call the NDC a violent party, when in actual fact the NPP is the most violent party in the history of Ghana. Their ancestors were so violent that the whole Africa discussed them at an OAU summit. T ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Did you say NDC has accepted the RULE OF LAW??? I laugh enter James Town harbor. Are you referring to JM, Asiedu Nketia & Fiifi Kweteys NDC??? Massa stop the joke, wai

• YSL 1 year ago

You are ridiculing yourself, mentioning names doesn't make a person lawless, mention when JM has ever bn lawless, Fiifi Kwetey or Mosquito, u don't just mention their names and laugh. Come and mention when they broke any laws ...

• Atiabia 1 year ago

Can you throw more light about the people that were discussed at the OAU? I want to read more if you have references or stuffs like that. Thank you.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

THE NONSENSICAL INFORMATION DURING THE PRESS CONFERENCE IS ALL TWISTED AND LIES. FIRST, WHEN THE GOVERNMENT CAME TO POWER THE FIRST BOARD CHAIRMAN WAS LATE ALEXANDER BERNASKO (RETIRED SECRETARY TO BANK OF GHANA). HE WAS AN EX ...

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. A new stream of income based on service delivery is a goal! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after t ...

• Sul 1 year ago

MASSA STOP MAKING NOISE IF YOU CAN'T MENTION NAME.

• Travis ................Okaiko North 1 year ago

**GHANIANS must not allow Ndc to lie to Ghanians to power..
    l remember same false rhetoric in 2008 elections.

1.Npp was curupt
    When we Ndc come we will jail them all

2.Kofour have American girl friend with twins

• Maame Abena 1 year ago

Lunatic!

• Koo 1 year ago

What at all is happening in Ghana ? The other day it was Akyem Mafia, this time is it Kwahu Mafia led by Bri....?? God have mercy.

• Yaw johnson 1 year ago

Massa stop the trash , are you a kwahu indigene, stop the garbage you are spilling out there . You are not a kwahu man , we don’t need your help. We all know Mr Eugene Asante ( Nana Akuamoah Agyapong) before ascending the t ...

• Asaase Aban 1 year ago

You don't even know his full name, so can u know him? Do you know how wealthy his family is? If you knew, you will know the story does not add up at all. What is 50k to their family? Some of you ar too blinded by gyimie no wo ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

Asaase Aban you can explain your point without insults or politics. This matter is sensentive to us , the Kwahus.What is in the public domain is that the former Kwahumanhene's conduct as a board chairman of ADB has brought d ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

If you know of a killer and you have the facts , why not be bold and present your facts and case to the Police? This is sheer stupidity!

• Truth 1 year ago

MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA,
    When a top notch politician is fighting a powerless person like this chief's situation, reporting the case to the police is like putting petrol on fire. The best thing to do is running to the court of p ...

• Asem 1 year ago

I've always figured this Listowell or whatever he calls himself a big idiot.

• Okyere 1 year ago

Foolish talk all the time

• Dallas1 1 year ago

NPP is the definition of pure unadulterated evil! Anyone who decides to dines with them mum do so with a long spoon! Cannibalism personified!

• Dallas1 1 year ago

*dine*
    *must*

• Gokutor 1 year ago

Baseless accusations. NDC dubious allegations.

• Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Capital one b

Bank flashing to all countr ...

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

Keep all this nonsense to yourself Kusi Poku why don't you give that stupid information to the police when you know some people are going after the chief life but choose to be on social media you are an idiot the police shoul ...

• NPP Man 1 year ago

Report to the POLICE? When forces in government are fighting you, you don't report the case to the police because they're helpless. You rather put out the information on the public domain to scare them from further actions.

• Edgar 1 year ago

Brian Achampong will burn Ghana to rule over the ashes.

• Yaw 1 year ago

It seems this mumu Ofui don't know what happened kwasia kwa for the where someone want to buy ADB eii GH himmmm asemoo eii mesuro mpo gyemie saa Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet

• Millicent 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is very foolish

• Don Diego De Azembugya. 1 year ago

Is your mother and father who are foolish . Ashawo ba ......!!!

• Kpoo Keke Raw M 1 year ago

Pls, stop the nonsense talking. You have no facts and hints but lies and fabricated story.
    Kwahu have treated it all but with the necessary contempt it deserved. A crystal clear corruption and bribery case which has humiliat ...

• Asaase Aban 1 year ago

No wonder Bryan is playing your Chiefs like football. Has the allegation been proven? If govt have proof, why are they not prosecuting or sending him to a special prosecutor? You are so naive

• Joko 1 year ago

This poor PR won’t save the disgraced chief. If Ghana was a serious country he shd be facing court for his corrupt and shameful act. How can a bank board chairman solicit for a bribe to facilitate a loan . The disgraced chi ...

• Test 2 1 year ago

SO WHAT HAS GHANA BECOME UNDER AKUFO ADDO?
    NYSTERIOUS KILLINGS
    MYSTERIOUS DEATHS
    EIII DANGEROUS POVERTY STRICKEN BEGGAR NATION

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Listowel or whatever you call your self. Kwahus are not stupid like your tribe to cover up for the paramount chief who is a scammer. Nothing will change the decision to destool him and shame him. Good riddance to a very corru ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Coward bastard. Name the politician and stop the nkwasiasem. Foolish man

• William 1 year ago

What a lot of bullshit..This guy is some drama idiot....

• Bukyi 1 year ago

This guy is mentally sick.
    An NDC member assigned for a specific agenda.
    Always insulting high profile people, fabricating stories.
    All he is doing is to insight the the good people of Kwahu against the NPP but it will not ...

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

We have wicked men in government. God will kill them one after the other.

• Abugre 1 year ago

Tell this to the marines. Has he denied taking 50,000.00 cedis from the customer and the 2m cedis from him.

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Nu21.eu

• Mallam444 1 year ago

Mr. Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe said, Ghanaians will experience a bitter lesson if this tyrant becomes president, and here we are....

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

See how stupid and idiotic people can be. This chief of our could not deny extorting money from an innocent businessman. To cover up his disgrace he is faking assassination attempt. Who is interested in his life or position. ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Don't mind that thief/Chief who is trying to throw dust in our eyes. After being caught extorting money then all of a sudden you claim you are being targeted for assassination. Ole, thief, balaawo, fiafitor, julor thief/Chief ...

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

Why didn’t he bring this issue of someone wanted to
    buy the bank to the public domain as a board chairman
    until he has been ousted before coming out with this.

• Yoo 1 year ago

We dey play too much for Ghana. 150 masked people sent to kill someone?

• Soldier Koti 1 year ago

Pure lies...........from this NDC man Kusi-Poku.

• Smarty 1 year ago

Truth be told, this man just talks by heart. If he has the evidence he should produce it. Elsewhere, he would have been called to provide the evidence he has, if indeed he has any. In Ghana anybody can talk shit and get away ...