Dufia of Adaklu Anfoe expresses confidence in 24-hour economy

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kelvin 1 year ago

It will surely happen Togbe be rest assured

• Your MP attest to the good work of NPP 1 year ago

And you are believing in rearing snakes. Monkeys. And elephants. I pity your people for having such a leader.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE EVIL, PESSIMISTIC , VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT S ...

• No 9 1 year ago

Togbe Agbobada, when did the NDC start the asphalt overlay. From where to where and when. Your names prove who you are. No wonder

• Awus 1 year ago

Togbe Agbobada is a known ndc member, therefore don't expect him to say anything against ndc. Which can of jobs the 24 hours economic will bring to the youths in Adaklu? Because the majority of the youths are farmers. Are t ...

• Kofi, Ketu North 1 year ago

Full make up and face-lift of Jane completed but it will not work.

• Ken 1 year ago

What's impact 24hrs economy in that place?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Only illiterates educated villagers and cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers can't understand 24-hours economy policies. You think if America and Europe were not working day and night their countries will be beautiful and rich ...

• Zek 1 year ago

Ok @ sam fante warrior please explain the 24-hours economy to me without insulting me.

• Nimokafui 1 year ago

My good friend, why don’t you use this opportunity to explain the 24 hr economic policies, instead you are here insulting voters and others and calling them names, does help your argument? Just a humble opinion here

• Osei Kwabena 1 year ago

America and UK have the factories and jobs to operate 24-hour shifts. Do Ghana has the factories and other jobs to operate 24-hour shifts? How many jobs did NDC create during their long rules in Ghana to operate 24-hour econo ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Another illiterate educated villager toilet cleaner. If you know America and UK have factories to work 24 hours than why you let your Akims forest old chimpanzee to build a Cathedral instead of building factories ? Normal i d ...

• DOC 1 year ago

Mahama is not coming back to give money to ashawo