When a leader of a country smokes Indian Hemp and inhales cocaine, the country is likely to turn to violence. Anyone who supports such a leader will eventually regret it. By now, Rawlings is regretting in his grave for trusti ...
Madam GIMPA ASHAWO, what is your body-count? How many boys and men have fcuked you?
WE HAVE SEEN SOME NDC FOOLS ALREADY DISPLAYING, CUTLASSES, AXES, GUNS, KNIVES AND STICKS TO BE USED ON ELECTION DAY INSTEAD OF THEIR THUMBS.
THE SAME THING THESE FOOLS DID AT AYAWASO WHEN THE EVIL NDC PENTECOST ELDER OFOSU A ...
If after 8 years in power the NPP is still talking about the shamefully shambolic FREE SHS BULLSHIT which is FREE OF KNOWLEDGE ANYWAY, then you can see how empty and hollow they are. Fellow Ghanaians, can you imagine Napo as ...
Then Mahama would be worse looking at his abysmal performance and policies. The indecisive dumsor man. How I wish he was in power when this global crisis started. Ghana wouldn't have existed now if couldn't even manage in ti ...
Abysmal performance you? Do you know what an abysmal performance is? A toak like you. On the economy, which of your economic indicators is superior to that of Mahama's? Just point one. Is that the excjange rate? Or inflation ...
IN YOUR MIND THESE ARE SPLENDID PERFORMANCE THAT PRESIDENT KUFFOUR IS SAYING NEED TO BE SALVAGE? CHANGE IS GOOD, GHANAIANS TRIED IT AND REGRETTED MASSIVELY FOR IT SO GET READY TO MOVE ON OKAY
IS IT THAT GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS OR THE REFUSE TO UNDERSTAND HOW OUR GOVERNMENT SYSTEM WORKSS?
I KEEP ON HEARING WE ARE VOTING FOR FREE SHS; AS IF AKUFO ADDO USED HIS OWN POCKET MONEY TO FINANCE THE FREE SHS: ?
CAN SOMEONE ...
Any news that comes fr peacefm has an element of tribal or hatred attached so let's 4get it.....Dey think Ghana is Bantama.... traders ...... twaaaaa....
Because the NPP government is given you people moneys through momo you are there speaking ignorance about Mahama. Only illiterate will vote for NPP.
All market women in Kunasi has been given money through momo to speak evil about Mahama.
This is a good governance, every Ghanaian and household benefits from NPP government...J A Kufuor left us with Health insurance free maternity care , Nana Addo introduced FSHS....vote wisely it's possible vote #1
Am suprised some Ghanaians really think aside NPP any political party who wins will collapse free shs ! Am not sure any party will dare do that ! But instead review it… the truth is the free shs really needs reviewing and n ...
The fact that in 8yrs you still defending FreeShs means you've no message.
FREE SHS IS A SENSELESS POLICY AND SHOULD BE ABOLISHED AND NOT REVIEWED, HALF BAKED INTELLECTUALS AND APPRENTICE POLITICIANS. CRY OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
No wonder, the 'born one' population is great in the Ashanti region so what do we expect. Mothers with fatherless children. Wow. Free education is welcomed automatically. But wait a minute! Someone should tell Bawumia that Na ...
I'd ghanalink
For npp
It’s only a fool who will vote for these bunch of armed robbers parading themselves as Npp politicians. Npp never again .
Not true
Ndc all the way
Fools!!! You think election is only in Ashanti region.
NDC, all the way
A lot of people here keep talking about Akufo Addo raising ghana debt to 720 billion. Let's do simple calculations here. Mahama and ndc without any global crisis took Ghana debt from 9billion under Kufour to 122billion. 9 x 1 ...
58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL. DO YOU SUPPORT BEDIATUO OTCHERE DARKO, AKUFFO ADDO AND THE AKIM AGYAPADE3 SAKAWA FAMILY INCLUDING KEN OFORI ATTA TO CONTINUE STEALING OUR GOLD AND OIL MONEY? DO YOU SUPPORT BAWUMIA ...
One £ is 20 cedis
BAWUMIA IS FROM NIGER NAPO IS FROM SIERRA LEONE.THERE IS NO WAY A FULANI WOMAN WILL BE IST LADY IN KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA. TAFIAKWA!
A big fool
Another monkey in human form. You think Fulanis can rule over us ? Stop eating animals toilet soup as your food.
Ghanaians have a long way ahead to go. Just imagine the Thinking of these BANTAMA Traders. One wonders the type of human beings they really are and the kind of World or FUTURE they have planned for their children. Just have ...
Please fellow citizens of Ghana, we have been fooled with FSHS for long, All we ask is what was the grading for one could gain admission into SHS under JDM. Grade 30 to 35 was the worst one could use. But under FSHS agregate ...
Bantama Traders? As if they are the standard. Tweeeaaaa.
Tribal bigots!
YOU CAN SELECTIVELY CHOOSE OPINIONS THAT FAVOURS YOUR PAYMASTER, BUT THE FINAL CHOICE LIES WITH THE ELECTORATES, THOSE WHO VOTE.
If they claim that they saw hell under Mahama, then let z
God judge and if they are telling the truth then it is well, if they are suffering more then let their sufferings and that of their generations never cease. Anyone ...