Buipewura Jinapor elected Vice President of the National House of Chiefs with record votes

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Ama 1 year ago

Dormaa dikro, you see your size?

• Yaa Asantewaa 1 year ago

Ama. Instead of washing your harlot hole this morning you will not do that. You are here talking kwasea

• Robert Afful 1 year ago

Don't take the name Yaa Asantewaa to fool around.

• Pan-African 1 year ago

Chief of Dormaa, have you seen how God works. You deliberately made it your main aim to disrespect Asantehene. Now, you thought God is blind to ascend the throne of the President of the National House of Chiefs. Appppuuuu.
    N ...

• Elvis 1 year ago

Ofuii!! You don't know what you are talking about. Once he was allowed to contest should inform you that he has what it takes to be a leader. Learn sense. Voting is full of dynamics especially in this Africa.

• Pan-African 1 year ago

Did you really understand what you wrote, part of the dynamics is what you've mentioned. He can take part but he will never win cos of his arrogance.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Thank God the chiefs were patriotic enough not to vote for the divisive Dormamanhene as the the President of the National House of Chiefs. God richly bless you, Nananom.

• Edem 1 year ago

After seeing his real size the Dormaa dikro would learn sense

• selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago

KOO trumu BADU was foaming on the mouth like a paralyzed Arabian DONKEY lmaoo

HE cried with his big head like PIZZA BOX lmaooo

Trumu BADU heads back to the HALF PLOT BORLAA called dormaa lmaoo

KOO trumu BADU spo ...

• Korbla 1 year ago

The national house of Chiefs has lost the opportunity to redeem its sinking image. The have affirmed the Galamsey Chief who has no conscience to lead them. Very shameful!!!

• selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago

Korbla is an alien and he can be forgiven tho lmaooo