Water crisis in Ho municipality disrupts education activities

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Ghanaman 10 months ago

If this happened under NPP, the narrative would have been different

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. .

• Abrewapunyagna 10 months ago

Say it again bro . They would have been up in arms and calling people names. Your NDC is in power!!! Where are the Dafeamekpors, Ablakwas, Kpebus, Asiedu Nketiahs and the babies with sharp teeth? Are you there? The ball is in ...

• Godson 10 months ago

This is complete rubbish! If your evil Akufo Addo/Bawumia government had not ignored the plea of GWCL in the past 8yrs when the 3 water pumps, which were installed since 1993, started breaking down one after the other, this p ...

• Nana 10 months ago

For 27yrs these ppl have been following P/NDC yet common pipe borne water they can't get it.How long did it take Gaddafi to provide water to the ppl of Tripoli who are in the desert?

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Pray today but don't leave for God what you should take action on. CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is traini ...

• We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 10 months ago

Some of the effects of npp. The funds meant for the Ho water refurbishment was looted

• Mr. Clever 10 months ago

Since 30 years all stakeholders know that if problems in water production and distfibution are not addressed, water will become a huge problem for Ghana.

• Oyibo 10 months ago

It's a lie. Ho has enough water to supply the whole country - eye zu! Ho has been the heart of the NDC (according to Fiifi Kwartey) since 1992, you mean you don't have water? eye za! Did you have water but Nana Addo destroyed ...

• We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 10 months ago

Dont worry, ndc will fix it

• Kwamina 10 months ago

The Government must find a solution to this problem once and for all. The Ho water crisis has been ongoing for decades. It is high time the Black person also have some peace of mind and not wake up every day to be struggling ...

• Joker 10 months ago

change your government