But a chief of his status can't be sent to prison. He can be distooled, hence the games being played.
But the Law is the Law. Hahaha hahaha hahaha Ghana for you.
The chief shd learn to be respectful he's not above the law.He will need the same court that he's trying to disrespect one day.
Respect is a two way street. If the judge did not respect him, he owes her nothing. Not one thing. Sex, bribes, and favors keep far too many judges on the bench, not just in Ghana, but everywhere. What is there to respect abo ...
Pretty fair xD
Then they must do the right thing
AGYEMAN BADU HAS REFUSED TO ATTEND A COURT SUMMONS AND IS DOING HIDE SEEK WITH THE LAW COURT. IS DORMAA HENE AGYEMAN BADU ABOVE THE LAW?
Kwasiato Kumasihene is a Canadian criminal. Income tax fraud and stealing cars.
Agyemang Badu is shivering upon hearing the bews,
ODWAN BA WHERE IS YOUR EVIDENCE AND PROOF. YOU THINK REPEATING A LIE LONG ENOUGH WILL MAKE IT BELIEVABLE, AGEGE. ASHAWO NI BA
My brother. The Law is the Law but in Ghana the rich are never affected by the Law. Spread money wherever you go and the Law can never catch up with you in Ghana.
No one is above the law...Don't end the month empty. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more ...
A lot to think about including lots of incompetence.
First of all let us commend the prison staff for refusing to accept an alleged ill individual.
Where are the Omanhene's legal team, surely if he is ill then they shou ...
What are you saying?The chief is not above the laws of Ghana just like every body.Be sensible in your comments.
So many Thieves in Ghana,Chiefs Police Judges,Lawyers,Politicians etc,All of them must arrest, Akufo Addo, Ofori Atta must be arrest
The judge issues her verdict on contempt of court. Even the President, the CJ or anybody can disobey the judges order. It is well established in Article 2(4) and 127. He who disobeys the powers of the court and the judge must ...
Why they left Akufo Addo and his families who looted ghana and chasing the poor chief.
Doormaahene will soon be his prison mate
Dormaahene will forever step on the head of that ugly asantehene Obiri Yeboah. His head will never learn rest. Dirty bastards
Obiri Boahen was not Asantehene, but Dormaa Kusi who was captured and beheaded was dormaahene. I don't have a dog in your fight but facts are facts.
Half of them needs to be jailed !
One disturbing aspect of our Justice delivery system is ENFORCEMENT! You spend years and sometimes decades to travel from the lower courts to the Supreme Court to obtain judgment only to face another headache of enforcing th ...
Ghana does not operate any justice system. It is there just let the international community know there is justice but in reality there is nothing like that. The justice system is only used to abuse and oppress the poor and th ...
THIS IS THE GHANA WE MUST PRAY FOR. NO ONE MUST BE ABOVE THE LAWS OF THE LAND. WE ALL NEEDS EQUAL RIGHTS AND PROTECTION.
Almost in third world countries only poor people landed in prison
The Supreme court should order the police to arrest the Nayiri of Mamprugu for contempt for defying and disregarding rhe orders of the supreme court not to install a subchief in Bawku.
Why Ghanaians always like to bully ...
Judges are out of control! They are abusing their judicial powers to hide their incompetence and illegal rulings. Even hinting at filing an appeal might land you with a contempt charge. Makes me wonder if this is what led to ...
Illness is the usual excuse of all BIG MOUTH Ghanaians. They are never ill when committing crimes or making their big mouth boasts. Cage the punk! The escort was probably bribed with a bowl of fufu and bush meat soup at some ...
Same contempt that seyram Got 45 days nu ?
This is bad , the presiding judge should have exercised restraint and manage the issue. We went to school to be educated and to blend commonsense with what we acquired. In this country , we saw some useless lawmakers insulti ...
Wulome Tei please do you honestly believe in your heart that the judge did not consider so many factors like our customs, culture, his status as Omanhene, and so many others. But it highly possible that the judge might have g ...
@ Wolume Tei! You are the only one who has spoken enough sense so far.People lambasting the judge do not really understand the gravity of disrespecting an order of a judge termed as contempt.
THE CHIEF IS A FRIEND OF FMR PREZ NANA ADDO, THAT WHY HE DISOBEY THE COURT. NOW HIS FRIEND IS NOT IN POWER SO HE MUST RESPECT HIS SELF. HIS CASE IS FIVE YEARS NOW
THE LAW IS THE LAW. NOW DISTOOLMENT IS FACING HIM LIKE KAKAI
WHERE IS THE CHIEF NOW
The harm is already done ,this selective justice ,currently ongoing,can not save Ghana's judicially effectiveness.
When Elder who has been nominated to be a leader of his community refuse law abiding citizen this is the result.
Leadership is an opportunity to make changes.
Details why the chief is in court are absent. For example, the public do not know whether the chief was charged criminally or whether the case against him is civil. Even so, the chief’s legal team did not do due diligence t ...
This is not a traditional behaviour to distool him
But this a juditional behaviour
So the law must deal with him
Fool stop!!!!!
What offence had he committed . We must know to be able to judge faulty
Would that stupid judge send the Paramount Chief of Koforidua to prison under any circumstances? Ashawo Judge Myers Ahmed, motum banza
Koforidua stool is bigger.
Does Obinim share genetic connection with the chief? If not then human beings are created in pairs.
The laws of the land must be respected so must must traditional ruling system. A paramount chief is very very big so those ...
The Kronos are the eventual losers
Could this have happened to the Paramount Chief of the next door Akyems, the Okyenhene?
Is it in the same Eastern Region that Ernest Kumi the MP aspirant was prevented by the law, from goi ...
WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logis ...
Kronos arise and prevent this . Can they jail any a paramount chief of some tribes. He must be cautioned and make to sign a bound .
That judge just want trouble for herself, will she send her Chief to prison, just for contempt, the law is given this Judges to much power and one day they will receive attacks from people, how can you disrespect a Paramount ...
That judge seems to want trouble for herself. Will she really send her Chief to prison just for contempt? The law gives judges too much power, and one day they may face backlash from people. Disrespecting a Paramount Chief to ...
This is why I admire the military. Orders are Orders! Escort this chief to Nsawam. Yes sir! And it's done. Whether you're sick and dying or not. In fact, they will even make sure your dead body arrives there safely!
Right l really support you Ghana we need the Military again because John Mahama himself is a thief so the Chiefs don't respect him but you can't do this is Military Officers look at Ibrahim Toure doing better than John Mahama ...
But Lawyer Tekpetey paaa, oh a son of the same land where the paramount chief reigns calling out whether chief has not been kept the prison? I find it sad and shocking.
hmmmmm
He is an ordinary ghanaian citizen. No one voted for him and he's just another uneducated Ghanaian with nonsensical status. Jail him. And the rest who are destroying our beautiful country
Good morning Ghana, Ghana is joke country, can this Law go against Ashanti chief otumfuo, even they will not try to arrest him.why a paramount chief in yilo Krobo trying to disgrace him or what, there's should be warning to c ...
Disgraceful.
CORRECTION!! A wrong person has rather been credited:It's GH8 that spoke reasonably well and not Wulome Tei.
That is Ghana for you .
A country where ithe poor is always wrong and the rich always right .
The chief know very well that the moment he steps into the prison and spends one night in there, that is a recipe for his distoolment. Hence the delay tactics.
Money stop nonsense! The tricks of the lawyers.
SPELL CASTER HELP TO BRING BACK EX LOVER:
HUSBAND,WIFE,GIRLFRIEND OR BOYFRIEND? .⁰⁹⁰⁴⁶²⁵⁹⁰³² ALL KINDS OF SPELL. FOR GOOD LUCK.FOR PREGNANCY. FOR MONEY.FOR CONTRACT.WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING,FOR BUSINESS F ...
And Mahama as a president is there and NPP THIEFS which stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies are walking free.
Auntie badu is next. Lock him up and throw the keys away
Kwasia ashanties. Not even the president of the republic can arrest dormaahene
Dormaahene is saying that, any chief who wants to serve asantehene must go to Ashanti regional house of chiefs not Bono
He has not been jailed, he was hurled to court by a royal clan because he’s supervising the renovation of the royal palace, it’s all because a section do not regard him as the Konor and are trying everything possible to g ...
At least the people of the said are ought to have been respected. Is unfortunate. Black Stools are highly respected by the Akans. No Akan judge or Justice would make that a possibility. A bond or a fine would have been enough ...
These are the embarrassment you face when you use money to occupy the stool illegally
Straight, automatic dustoolment ,he can't be a chief again, cos he's not got sense
Most of the southern chiefs are rogues. Especially majority of Ga chiefs. Their means of survival is to sell lands to multiple people. To that effect, they are always at the police station as if that's their paramountcy annex ...
~~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site --> Fun4.top
The police escort must be terminated. He refused to follow the orders of the judge . If any developments had occurred the escort should have relayed such information to his superiors for advice. But he did not follow establis ...
Oh why won’t people mind their own business sending him to jail or prison what all at benefits would you get some of these lawyers are behaving as if they are above the judges they even want to dictate to the judges to do e ...
Rearrested him and put his Ass in jail he is above the Law the Police must arrested him again and put his Ass in jail