Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
For once I applaud the Ga Traditional Council for this decisive action. In the spirit of oneness and African unity, all Africans are welcome to live peaceably among us but for an individual to elevate himself to the status of ...
OPERATION NIGERIA MUST GO SHOULD START NOW.
Ga traditions and customs insulates Gas from even Ghanaians from other Regions claiming to be Gas, let alone Nigerians. The originators, ancestors of every Ga last name have houses bearing their last names in Gamashie, Osu, L ...
If there are no kings in Ghana, why does Tackie Tawia call himself "King Tackie Tawia"? The man says he is the king of Ibos. He is not king of Gas or king of Ghana. Why should this be the business of a Ga chief?
Igbos are foreigners. Ghana belongs to Ghanaians.
Because he is saying he is a king on Dangbe land , you twep. Use your brain to think-ok? King in our traditional languages is mantse, nene, nana, togbe,yaa naa etc, you twep. Kingship is not appointed by oneself but is derive ...
Stop saying that. Will you sit and watch another man come raise a family in your home? Why should the Ga Traditional Council allow him form a kingdom here and parade himself as King in Ghana. If he wants to be King he should ...
That Nigerian is a fake king using that title to draw business for himself. The guy is merely a chief of the Igbo community in Ghana, and not a king. Community leaders of tribes in a community that that they do not hail from ...
He can be the leader of the igbo community in Ghana but not a king. You can't establish a kingdom in someone else's jurisdiction. He should go to Nigeria and do that.
Blewoooo, this king has been with the Ga's for years peacefully and respected the Ga's why all this confusion ? Please forgive him if he has offended anybody and lets peace rain, "twa amania aba"
idiot!!
First of all Igbo tradition does not allow for the positiok of king. Their leaders were appointed through a meritocracy.
If he was a monarch he should have a kingdom in modern day Nigeria. Can he show us that kingdom.
I ...
419 arrogant self acclaimed king.
Has this Igbo king purchased the many acres of land? What does he intend to do on the land? The facts must come from the man himself
Good morning beautiful Ghana, please tell this man calling himself Igbo chief, should go to Kumasi and present himself to Asantehene as Igbo chief not in Accra the capital of Ghana, we don't want his kingdom in Accra, please ...
See this fool,don't you know you people are related to them, kwasia bulubulu
@Ghanaman,ask yourself why Ga chieves are only acting now when this so called Igbo king has been in Accra region for more than 5 years.He even has land.This can only happen on Ga lands and NEVER IN KUMASI OR ASHANTI REGION.
@Sam...Never where? Kumasi? Kwasiaba, aren't the Chinese in Kumasi destroying the land and water bodies? The Chinese are causing more damages in Kumasi than this guy is doing in Accra. GTFOH with your foolishness.
@Kweku tsin.wo mame twe.Low life imbecile like you.Are Chinese building a village there.No wonder you shit on the beach dumb ass
Aboa ba. You are unhinged cause i called you out on your foolishness. Which is worst shitting on the beach or eating shit? Buying a property in Accra does not mean someone bought a village Odwan ba, kurasinii, You need to get ...
He could be a terrorist ring leader, watch his foot steps very closely
Nigeria has an embassy with officially recognised Ambassador.
The work of the Nigeria mission is to work and represent the people of Nigeria.
This cr ...
This should not be tolerated. This can be a future disaster and confusing. Let us not create a disastrous reality Nollywood movie in Ghana. A kingdom? With a constitution of their own and armed? Are we selling our country Gha ...
This nonsense can only happen in Accra, twiaaa
Soon Ghana will be part of Igbo province. Time will tell.
The Ga Rulers have made a good and wise religious decision. Things like this cannot be tolerated in any Society.
He claims his throne has been gazetted in our system
Nonsense. Even native Gas are having a hard time in getting their chieftaincy Gazetted, let alone a Nigerian claiming chieftaincy through a Nigerian wife with a Ga mother. Chieftaincy runs through Ga males, last names, the or ...
"NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: MEDIE, Tema Free Zone and Afienya.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , ...
Even though I appreciate what the Ga traditional council has done banning all his bogus cultural activities, But this man was parading himself as Igbo King right on their faces and nothing was done about it. Was it that could ...
Anywhere Igbo goes , they cause trouble. South Africans don’t like them . Even in their own Zoogeria , no one likes them.
Deport this fool. In a few years , they’ll be dragging Ghana with our grandchildren. They’d s ...
And you will hear a stupid fool like Woode Maya saying there's nothing wrong with that
Seems you are mentally ill, are you aware that there are 3 times more Ghanaians in Nigeria than there are Nigerians in Ghana? take a look at all your leaders from Kwameh Nkrumah to koffi Anan to Nana Akuffo Addo to JDM till d ...
I don’t give a monkeys about you Zoogerian devil. No sane Ghanaian will choose to live in your godforsaken country
Kwaseaman Igbo King in Ghana my foot, and you could hear former president kuffour addressing him as His Excellency, eeeeiii Ghana hmmm, Sika kakra nti our leaders must be careful with these anago guys
Thanks to our Powerful and wise God-given chiefs. This Nigerians are very crafty, they want to make Ghana part of Nigeria and rule us one day. They should try establishing their "Village "at any of the Akan settlements and se ...
There is nothing like the position that this character is claiming, it is purely a fictitious titled used in scamming people, if he wants to hold court as a titled chief, he should return to his village, that is where people ...
It's a serious thing to come to another country and establish a kingdom whether small or big... And the whole county sit and invite him to event with curtesy.. Only in Ghana. Go to Nigeria and do this and see.
The Ga leade ...
When the shit hit the fan the Ga people are running away naniama
We don't want their occultism in Ghana...he must be stopped
That self styled Igbo King in Ghana should be stopped parading himself as a king of some sort of the IGBOS in Ghana. This guy is NOT even A ROYAL of any kind in NIGERIA. If this guy was selected by the IGBOS in Accra to be th ...
Arse holes !!! He should dare start any project of building kingdom, then we will teach them what slaughtering is. I swear this fool needs bullet no matter what.
We Igbo groups in Ghana made him our king to lead us..
He have know business with ga traditional rulers and council
Is it in the spirit of encouraging Foreign direct investment? At the expense of ......
Ghana does not encourage inward -looking foreigners to come and set up a state within the state of Ghana. Those arriving here need to fall in line with the laws of the state of Ghana. If they cannot submit to Ghanaian laws th ...
To all my Asante why do you people always like insulting the Gas ?why your Lands are poisen ,destroying your Caltivaterd lands with Cemicals .and after all this you got the Audacity to insult the Ga people, if you have any ...
Fa wo gyimii kɔ do. Gye tum sɛ moagyimi
This Igbo king saga was being supported by some notable people until it exploded in our faces . The government must investigate this matter and not leave it to the chiefs of Ningo or Accra regional house of chiefs to solve th ...
Ghanaians should open their eyes and report any unlawful movement of foreigners. Our problem is the nokofioo habit. This man started planning evil long ago, and pulled the wool over the eyes of Ghanaian leaders. Ghanaians wak ...
what has this got to do with Ga traditional council? GTC is only limited to the Ga marshie area. What has something in Prampram got to do with GTC?The GTC should concentrate on who is exactly their chief and stop interfering ...
This fake igbo cannot tried his stupidity in any of northern ghana, like he would have been ancestor
Igbo king in Ghana? I blame GA people they always claimed their ancestors from Nigeria so majority of gas trace their roots from Nigeria, what has happened they're now complaining.
The Ga people never claimed their ancestors are from Nigeria. Blame yourself. Your people should be blamed for galamsey in Ghana.
Can’t we just deport the fuulish ibo man and have our peace of mind?
Nananom; any mistake to be made now would automatically generate chaos terrible for the next generation. The best thing is to expel them. Let them go away. They come in gradual process. If they gain roots here confrontations ...
~> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> Sexy24.mom
Deport this bleaching, stupid and arrogant Igbo criminal back to IGBO!
What a sucker this man is
DO YOU HAVE A YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND NEED MORE VIEWS AND SUBSCRIBERS....THEN CONTACT US...GET 10,000 SUBSCRIBERS FOR JUST GH1,599....WE HAVE PACKAGES FOR ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS..WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITES,APPS AND SOFTWARE....0 ...
I don't blame the 419 Igbo King as Akuffo Addo destroyed Ghanaian owned banks and maintained the Nigerian banks. He also used a Nigerian to defraud Ghanaians during the Covid 19 period. This same man now had the audacity to l ...
Did your chiefs and elders in the Nin go-Prampram area sell any 50 acres of land to him or not? That is the question that you must answer now.
DEPORT ALL THESE STINKING ANIMALS BACK TO THEIR ZOO
INCLUDING THIS STUPID WASTE
Policy Brief
Reframing the “Igbo Kingdom” Dialogue: Toward Pan‑African Unity and Cultural Cohesion
Context and Issue
A public dispute has emerged in Ghana following reports of the establishment of an “Igbo Kingdom ...
This Igbo king saga was being supported by some notable people until it exploded in our faces . The government must investigate this matter and not leave it to the chiefs of Ningo or Accra regional house of chiefs to solve th ...
He is a liar and scam. He went about working his way to be close to chiefs and political elites and security personnel. That was to pave the way for He and his associates to pursue criminal and ethnic agendas in Ghana. This ...