Cedi stability, inflation are positive signs resetting agenda is working - Togbe Hodo IV

Read Comments Comments (25)

• kwame kofi 4 months ago

hayibor i know you paa. you be npp man

• WHO RULES GHANA? IGBOS OR NDC? 4 months ago

Yet the banks keep telling us there are no dollars while the abokyi people keep selling 14 cedis to one dollar. The government people wanted us to believe that the cedi has been stabilized by force but we can't see.

• The Spear 4 months ago

It's stunning that governments refuse to understand what's driving inflation in Ghana is the Forex Bureaux and the Black Marketers.

There's is a cunning behind-the-scene cooperation/ conniving between the Black Marketers ...

• Nunu Apeanyo 4 months ago

Nonsense. Kwame Kofi don’t be a bigot. Kwasiabi ba. If you know Hayibor to be NPP does he mean he can’t talk? He’s allowed to express his views. However, I’m worried about his myopic and ignorant position. Has he trie ...

• Kojois 4 months ago

Opportunist. Time will tell. Dishonest people.

• Emmanuel 4 months ago

Togbe,what do you know?

• Joshua 4 months ago

Resetting the country should not only concentrate on macro economic indicators which are necessary but not sufficient. Equally important is resetting our mindset and the way we do things in the country. The maintenance of law ...

• The Agenda has been reset. Ayigbe, Ga Chiefs now wear cloth like Akans 4 months ago

They threw away the calico for Kente and Adinkra.

• Kwamina 4 months ago

@The Agenda has been reset. Read the excellent and well formulated submission by Joshua (as stated above) and compare it to your input and that of Kwame Kofi, Kojois, and Emmanuel's. Some of you are semi-literates who are try ...

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

Saying something and doing something is entirely different. What is "Resetting"? Did you listen to the finance minister presenting his budget and what how did you understand it?

Ato Forson's budget is being shredded into ...

• The Spear 4 months ago

The lawlessness and indiscipline will be there until the judiciary and law enforcement understand that it is the LAW that changes the individual and that it is in their game plan to enforce those laws.

If selfishness and ...

• Citizen8 4 months ago

Not surprising at all.

• Fuudian lomotey 4 months ago

Ofui like your stupid propagandist mahama kwasiato like you so called chief. Mother fucker

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Efo Kofi 4 months ago

Kwaashiaa sem and what have changed? Has cost of doing business drop?

• Atsu 4 months ago

Togbe don’t display your ignorance what policies have your NDC and John Mahama implemented since January 2025 . You don’t understand artificial propaganda governance

• We need pipe borne water in our homes 4 months ago

Mr. President, i live in the Adenta district, please and please again, our water has stopped flowing for months. we need water in our homes

• Oblense Mbedwo 4 months ago

Hodo seems not to have the resetting agenda understanding then let me say something Apuu with no sense

• Mute 4 months ago

See useless stinking jato jato Ayigbe Togolese animal calling himself chief.

• My name 4 months ago

Junkie Chief..... useless he goat......see his mumu face.......all this useless chiefs in Volta region are a disgrace to your useless self except togbe afede.....see his crumpy face ....abuaaaa.

• Kofi kay 4 months ago

These people. Hmmm

• Free Radicals 4 months ago

He is reminding Mahama of his promise provided him of his dirty banku and okro soup.

• The Soothsayer 4 months ago

The disappointed running mate of NDC has spoken

• Okyere 4 months ago

Foolish ewe chief

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

A dye-in-the-wool Illiterate NDC chief!