'Kuntunkuni Dae': Watch scenes from Manhyia as Asantehene mourns Asantehemaa

Read Comments Comments (23)

• . 3 months ago

Odupong etutu. Obaatan ko egya nbaa. May she rest in peace

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• Benji 3 months ago

Return the stolen Denkyira golden welded stool. lol

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

WHAT IS NDC DORMAAHENE TRYING TO TELL US??? THE GOLDEN STOOL WAS WELDED??? ASBAH!!! THIS IS TYPICAL NDC REASONING!!!! WE ALL KNOW GOD’S POWER IS INFINITE. WE RECOGNIZE GOD’S OMNIPOTENCE BUT THERE IS BIBLICAL RECORD OF PH ...

• Kay 3 months ago

Dormahene will by all means have something to say about this funeral.Watch Out for his antagonistic comment. By the way Where's Togbe Afede?He's been quiet since NDC won the election.

• no more jandam 3 months ago

asantehene is a Canadian fraudster, his name Kwaku dua is banned from Toronto for doing income tax fraud

• Kwaku Ananse 3 months ago

We don’t care.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Svcavvmok

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 months ago

What is the dead lion doing over there? The wild animal is dead.

• 3tw3 ba 3 months ago

Maybe after the Queen Mother funeral, Ohenek3se3 will address Dormaahene about the welded stool comment. Odwan

• Seychelles 3 months ago

Just address Dormaahene? Is that action? Mouth no be gun. Why not 16th century war? Is he afraid to start firing muskets in the direction of Dormaa?

• Abinziki 3 months ago

Think about something better for your personal lives and stop being referees to the Domaa Hene and Asante Hene. They are enjoying themselves with their personal and family lives. What about you guys? Haaaba

• Another Mosi lost 3 months ago

Mmoa, why not complain about Ghanaweb giving exposure to animal live and culture! Let me here pim again, when it goes against you. Mmoa ase four

• Sweetghana 3 months ago

Dear Nsna!
    Please hear me out and act on my wishes with the speed and seriousness you attach to these festivities without delay
    1. Apply same energies to mobize funds,great deal of funds from the transport terminals,market ...

• SANTROFIE 3 months ago

OYUMFUO DAMIRIFA DUE!!!

• SANTROFIE 3 months ago

OTUMFUO DAMIRIFA DUE!!!

• Kuma 3 months ago

Some Ashanti's ye nkwaseafo paa .They are making noise on the social Media platforms why? If any tribe is afraid of this Ashanti's not we the bonos.

• Emperor 3 months ago

The question is ,is it true the okomfo anokye commanded the golden stool from heaven? If yes fine if no then dormaahene is right. This simple. No insults or arguments.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

YOU CAN’T DISPUTE IT BECAUSE THERE IS SIMILAR BIBLICAL ACCOUNT THAT HAPPENED IN EGYPT IN THE PRESENCE OF PHARAOH.

• Ama serwaa.aduana ba 3 months ago

Only one word from dormaahene, then the Ashanti kingdom is shaken. The Ashanti's all over the world getting hypertension.

• Buhari 3 months ago

Ashantis are the most pathetic cowards on earth. Kill one, and a thousand will run away. They must however receive the Nobel Prize for Stealing.

• razak 3 months ago

may she rest in peace

• nsia 3 months ago

Asanteman nhye den