They think the rice bags are helicopter parts
Residents always reach accident scenes before the police and Nadmo. Why?
People will now lay ambush by the road sides awaiting an accident. The first to reach the scene wins jackpot. Money swine
Now everyone can see that the vermin aka MUMBI SERAKI is refusing to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicid ...
Soon we will hear from some brainless thugs and scums complaining about not being recognized and rewarded for their role in the accident recovery. If only the human brain was a pinch of salt, some people won't have enough to ...
And these bloody idiots are celebrating their unexpected haul with shouts of "ataasa". Only in Ghana!!
They will now get tujimie rice to eat at the galamsey sites. It remains the water to cook the rice and the rat meat
Ah, what is this? Some Ghanaians do mot do well at all.
May they have bloated stomachs for 6 months.
Massa gyae saa kasa no. If you happen to be around you will do same. You would have used your full strength to push others away to scramble for more bags to carry home.
Another stupid Supremo Thief without scruples.
Would you say this Nonsense if the goods belong to you ?
Not even thinking of the driver carrying somebody's merchandise.
Train your kids with this your stealing mentality and ...
Please let’s try to observant . The people in the video aren’t touching the unopened bags.
Somebody's consignment paaaa. Thieves
Please let’s try to observant . The people in the video aren’t touching the unopened bags.
Falaaaaaaaaaaaaa
The black race is sic
Waa look
But their actions are far better than gov't officials and politicians stealing from state funds as well as galamsey activities?
NPP supporters used to stealing
Ghana must make it a crime to loot the contents of an accident vehicle. Where are our manners. People capitalizing on someone else’s calamity must be punished by law . A vehicle is involved in accident with casualties and ...
This Shows Clearly That, It Is The NDC Supporters. We Saw During The Presidential General Election When The NDC Leaders And Their Criminals Supporters Stole The Verdict. Their Supporters Were Looting NANA Addo School Feeding ...
Alhaji Kanawu is a scumbag for associating the looting at the accident scene with NDC . People like you deserve beatings from the NDC grassroots.
Looting or taking goods from an overturned vehicle without permission is a crime, typically charged as theft or larceny. The fact that the vehicle was in an accident does not give the public permission to take items that do n ...
Yaa Yaa, you write well and really know your stuff, but learn to be brief and concise and not repetitious.
Everyone is talking about the overturned truck and looting. Nobody is asking how the truck got overturned. Most trucks are overloaded and ply the roads unchecked. So with very little imbalance, they get into these types of ac ...
Are these animals or human beings? Instead of assisting the injured driver and his assistant, look at how these animals are doing? Very disturbing and nauseating.