Unknown gunmen attack Garu NHIS office, kill four people

Read Comments Comments (39)

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Just like in Northern Nigeria. We now need military rule in Ghana.

• John,Tema 1 month ago

Don't say just last weekend right in Sakumuno,Accra gun men nearly killed golf players who were trying to do sone exercise .The IGP needs to lift his game he needs assistance from all of us.

• Karikakchar 1 month ago

Really, in Ghana? May God have mercy. Politicians must sit up, stop the divide and rule and do the needful. This is bad unfortunately things like these don't just happen and someone should sit up and stop propaganda arrests a ...

• Farming 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    …-/ ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Ghana needs to bring back the death penalty, and the method of execution must be changed - a red-hot iron rod should be inserted in their anus (whoever is found guilty of deliberately killing an innocent person)

• 3tw3 1 month ago

Ntafo mmoa nkoaa.

• Babangida Casagrande 1 month ago

Trus me, someone was frustrated in the id office because they’ll demand so many things because they want some bribes

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

This guys are not armed robbers they are real terrorists. Ban all the motorbikes over there. Bawumia and his Fulanis brothers in-law knows something about it. Nasty Peoples Party vote for Bawumia and you'll see more terrorist ...

• John Afful 1 month ago

Tani " Sam", be bold and claim your real identity. Don't use Fanti name to foment trouble......we've not been part of your silly fights in Ghana.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

But Tani you're talking about they're more you human beings than you foolish illiterates Ashantis who eat animals shit as your food, and they are more beautiful not like you ugly dark with red eyes like Satan eyes. I'm proud ...

• mohammed mutallah 1 month ago

was commenter Ashanti?.if you hate someone without a cause toilet and garbage become senses that you.

• Aseidu Marfo 1 month ago

@ Sam Fante Warrior. You are the most stupid, foolish human being dog l have ever seen.

• NANA OTU AYEW 1 month ago

This is not normal, it's getting worse time after time.
    Ghana security agencies should be very watchful now, because GHANA IS NOT SAFE THESE DAYS.

• What have we become as a people? 1 month ago

Something this serious happens in our country, and the comments people start making is about political and tribalistic comments.
    Do you seriously think your political or tribal background would save you when things get out ...

• Papa 1 month ago

This sound like a terrorist attack. We need to set up security in that zone. This is how it starts. Don’t downplay it. It could also be a dubious political party trying to stir up a sense of instability. We were in this cou ...

• Yeb 1 month ago

You see you are the most silly person here? You’re asking us not to down play it but hear yourself spewing foolishness. Can’t we do anything in Ghana without politicization?

• Wonitwaasedi 1 month ago

Lol as if you yourself no be some polarized freak for some party, aboaba

• Kaakeiku 1 month ago

Let's prevent rather than wait and cure

• Kwei Mensah 1 month ago

NPP is behind it. They just want people to be bashing the government that there is lawlessness in the country. Shame on Bawumia. I will never vote for that fool

• Paa 1 month ago

@Kwei Mensah a very stupid comment from a foolish uncultured fellow.

Kwasia when ur nppigs dey make nasty comments like during their time there were no gunmen incidents, purported Nigerian kidnappings and always saying that cringe hypocrite dampare was a stounge crime combatant, all bcus he's ...

• Francis 1 month ago

Is Upper East Region in Ghana becoming like Upper East Region in Nigeria? What is ongoing?

• Abena K 1 month ago

The use of motor bikes for commercial purpose or Okada must be stopped st all cost. They must all be ceased.

• King 1 month ago

When you fail to deal with criminals because of politics this is what happens

• Gh 1 month ago

BNI is not working...most of these attacks needed to be spot on before it happens

• Kwadjo 1 month ago

When leaders opening admit they have appetite for fighting, what better advice are they going to give

• mohammed mutallah 1 month ago

eii entafour animals why have you been so problem to this nation like that even animals live in peace.jj turn you to garbage animals and you think he has helped you.now you see.and his ndc are still using you.the evil you do ...

• GH 1 month ago

There is nothing terrorist in Ghana it's the mapurusi and the kusasi fight why won't you the truth and you are going around it

• Mr no nonsense 1 month ago

With this our IGP,under this government,things are falling apart,when the wickid rules,the people suffers.

Another nonsense npp apologist who would go hell on earth to draw political meanings to every instance just to paint some silvery linen on his party

• Moo 1 month ago

Gh police and Gh security are weak and the igl must resign immediately after this incident i declared the security system as weak or very corrupt. IGP must resign now if we r serious nation. We r watching this administration ...

• kulbogo 1 month ago

When will we northerners stop our stupidity, must we always be in the news for wrong reasons, oh my God why create us as northerners,

• CRUSADER 1 month ago

IS THIS NOT MADNESS?GOD SAVES US!

Ghana Web comment section needs an overhaul in tonality, I fit spy comments and laugh saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa =][>
    As the saying goes give a man a mask and he'll tell u the truth. I guess it has to stay that way for truth sake ...

Insecurity is not a thing we all want, this is terror acts gaining traction, let's stop the nonsense politicization and remind ourselves, the government and all relevant entities to double down hard on these happenings, we ca ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Tw ...

• Hannan 1 month ago

)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Sex24.fun

• Kaklo 1 month ago

Ghanaweb explain why this story doesn't make the headline

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 month ago

IS THIS GHANA ??????? WHAT ARE OUR PRESIDENT AND NATIONAL LEADERS DOING ABOUT THE NUMEROUS AND INCESSANT CRIMES IN OUR COUNTRY, GHANA ? OUR WE MOVING FORWARD OR BACKWARD ?