St Sark blasts President Mahama's 'inaction' on galamsey

Read Comments Comments (59)

• AyyBeeCee 1 month ago

What do you mean by 'a disappointed spiritual leader'?

• Kay 1 month ago

Yes President John Dramani Mahama is shielding and protecting the Evil Ones in our society. Not only is he protecting Galamseyers, but look at his appointees with Fake Certificates, Kevin Taylor and his staff at Jubilee House ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 month ago

People with fake certificates doing the rightful are better than the THIEVES packed in the previous administration. Do you know the meaning of a state of emergency?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...

• Farming 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ____~ ...

• Karikakchar 1 month ago

We need to get real, stop the insults and tackle this menace in reality. There are a lot of data thrown around: 4 million miners, 15 million farmers and all sorts of data. What's the basis let's move faster there's no time!

• Acheampong 1 month ago

Can he so sark can tell Nana addo they he talking prez Mahama? This ashianti guys need malaria doctor

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

Does your comment make sense to you let alone readers.

• FOOL GO AND ASK NANA ADDO. 8 YEARS NPP UNDER NPP YOU SAID NOTHING 1 month ago

NANA ADDO AND NPP DESTROYED EVERYTHING IN 8 YEARS BUT YOU SAID NOTHING. KWASEATO

• Apex 1 month ago

That is why they were voted out.Stop the deflection and think critically

• Gifty Oware 1 month ago

This pastor is a fool. Rogue. I Swear he is calculating what he will reap from offerings that day and nothing else. Attention seeker. Please fellow Ghanaians don't respect this fool okay?

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

Are you MAD? NPP Akyem Abuakwa Akuffo Addo government started galamsey for 8 years. NPP issued mining licences to NPP Kingpins like Womtumi to destroy OUR WATER BODIES-YELLOW COLOUR RIVERS And decimate our FOREST RESERVES- Wh ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY THE PRESIDENT HAS FAILED? YOU ARE TALKING AS IF YOU ARE ABLE TO MANAGE YOUR CHURCH? DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF STATE OF EMERGENCY (SOE)????
    LET ME EDUCATE YOU SINCE YOU LACK KNOWLEDGE.

A Multi-Fa ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

SO PEOPLE ARE CALLING THE PRESIDENT TO DECLARE A STATE OF EMERGENCY, YOU ST. SARK OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF IS ALSO FOOLISHLY ASKING THE PRESIDENT TO DECLARE STATE OF EMERGENCY. DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF STATE OF E ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

STATE OF EMERGENCY (SOE)

1. Addresses Symptoms, Not Causes:
    An SOE is a security solution for a problem that is fundamentally economic, social, and political.
    · Economic Drivers: For many rural youth, galamsey is ...

• One more 1 month ago

President Mahama is doing well against galamsey then your former npp President Akufo Ado. Your criticism is baseless Mr pastor, where were you then?

• N 1 month ago

When are you going to allow that Oldman to have his quiet retirement? Can't you make your comment without Akuffo Addo?

• Nii 1 month ago

Good jab straight uppercut to the Propagandist President

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

Hypocritic and idiotic fool always writing rubbish. What ur wicked and corrupt old fool used 8 years to destroy you expect someone to use less than a year to fix rubbish.

• Ken 1 month ago

Hypocrite, u now have the mouth to talk because your government is out of power

• Sammy 1 month ago

So the forest and river bodies must be destroyed? Little minds

• NANA OTU AYEW 1 month ago

Suddenly people get the BUCH to criticism .

• KingVasco 1 month ago

Look at this myopic disappointed spiritual leader too

• Useless and myopic thinking 1 month ago

You got a microphone also YOU CAN DECLARE yourself

• Wilcox 1 month ago

Wearing white doesnt make a dirty dog clean.

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

For 8 good years we never heard of this stupid charlatan called whatever his useless name is. The devastation of our water bodies and forest reserves were unprecidented during the previous regime, you never opened your filthy ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Galamsey is total evil, destroying the environment and water bodies, and also poisoning our rivers and farm foods and we look on. I don’t really know what’s wrong with us where is our brains gone to we don’t care about ...

• Osafo Marfo 1 month ago

Massa they are not looking on. They are fighting it. Go and see how the galamsayers are being scattered like goat thieves. To the chagrin of supporters of NPP alias the Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Where from this idiot too???

• Nyansahene 1 month ago

ST Sark Wo nana trumu. Ofui. Sua nyansa. Wo ti s3 tilapia. Ofui, if you have sense, use it to buy pomade and wash your hair

• Ama Ghana 1 month ago

SHUT UP MAN.. as you were quiet in the last 8yrs when galamsay was still going on.
    The hypocrisy won’t be tolerated this time around.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

If John Mahama is shielding evil, what did Nana do about the galamsey? Wo mam3 tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Gyimigyimi. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, divisive and p ...

• Ankwanoma 1 month ago

We thank God democracy has taken it course in just ten months now every one can talk on like some 8 years bi.

• Gbetia 1 month ago

What that mad St Shark talking? What does he know about state of emergency? Shielding what evil? What is that?

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 1 month ago

NKWASEASEM!. WERE YOU NOT IN GHANA WHEN AKUFFO ADDO RULED FOR 8 YEARS?

• Kweku 1 month ago

Nobody understands Ghanaian politicians. Some people are destroying our beautiful forest reserves and water bodies in the name of senseless gold mining activities and our politicians can't stop the destruction to the extent t ...

• Toronto 1 month ago

Man of God please go and declare state of emergency and leave Mahama alone, when Nana Akuffo Addo was in power where were you? Stop the hypocrisy if you are really man of God.

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

Here is another Asante fool. They just vomit rubbish just to court attention and it pains me that these people are being riled by a very wise Monarch

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 month ago

May the Almighty Lord bless you and your generation Pastor St Sark.Amen.

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

Are you mad? NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo was in power for 8 years and issued mining galamsey licences to the NPP criminals to deplete Ghana forest reserves and pollute Ghana river bodies for 8 years. What did you ...

• Nana addo 1 month ago

And who cares about this fake man of God

• Kweku 1 month ago

He wants to divert attention from Ken Ofori Atta. It wont work

• KBM 1 month ago

People forget about JDM when they are talking about corruption

• No9 1 month ago

See this stupid so called pastor. . Were these fools not in Ghana less than a year ago? Chalatans a parading as pastors.
    Idiots

• Kwame 1 month ago

Exactly @No9, why did all these people now making so much noise about galamsey ( rightly so)not do same under Nana Addo, if they had supported Dr Frimpong Boateng then minister for the Environment and Natural Resources this m ...

• Elhaj 1 month ago

What an IDDIIOOTT

• Eli 1 month ago

Why didn't you tell that to Nana Addo.

• Alkabulan 1 month ago

Where are all this fools when akufo ado in power?

• Kwmae Burnes 1 month ago

Nonsense, even per state of emergency all you fake pastors will be shot. do you understand state of emergency

• OH SHUT UP EVIL SARK HYPROCRITE 1 month ago

Where were you when the stupid president Akuffo Addo was issuing licence to his party members to go and destroy our forest???. And where were you evil Sark when Ekow Ewusi declared NPP was doing galamsey because the party ne ...

• No problem 1 month ago

You all supported this indecisive Mahama, now that he is in power, he is telling Ghanaians that you are all sick for voting for him again. Because he said when get the node he will free those that are in prison for the Galam ...

• kwame 1 month ago

HOW MANY EVIL ONES DID AKUFO ADDO SHIELD AND HOW MANY TIMES DID YOU SPEAK THEN? PRENTENDERS

• AAA+ 1 month ago

The man wise, generational thinker has well spoken, the dumbs and party fools will definitely chase this forward thinker with alot of insults, God bless you St Sark.

• Charles oppong 1 month ago

This man makes a lot of sense

• Kwame 1 month ago

Does this so called St Sark really understand the issues at stake;if this State of Emergency is declared it will mean the human rights of the citizens will have to be suspended for a period of time and God knows fot how long. ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

Since when do you noticed this. Mahama is useless. a scam. What did he said when he was in opposition. I think all ghanaians are fools with short memory

• Jim 1 month ago

Despite Mahama's apparent achievements since becoming president, his unwillingness to stop galamsey up till now makes him incompetent and accessory to the galamsey menace. The Burkina Faso leader would have solved this issue ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Kofi Akuffo 1 month ago

Fool, did you tell Nana to do that