IS SHE NPP MP?. I WILL BE ANGRY IF SHE IS. FOR 8 YEARS AKUFFO ADDO NEVER STARTED AND COMPLETED A SINGLE PROJECT. HE APPOINTED 120 MINISTERS WHILST MAHAMA IS USING ONLY 60
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. ...
Isaiah 45:22 ..
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you ar ...
THE BUDGET FOR MAHAMA'S 60 MINISTER'S IS FAR MORE THAN THE BUDGET FOR THE 120 OR SO MINISTERS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT.
IN ANY CASE, MAHAMA HAS MADE MORE APPOINTMENTS, JUST THAT HE THINKS HE IS SMART, BY NOT LABELLING THEM AS ...
No wonder all Npp members are lairs including BAWULIAR, the BAWULIAR syndrome has affected all of them.
The problem is not only that Mahama has made more appointments (he has), or is spending more money (he is). The biggest problem is the quality of the people he has brought into government.
The MP for Amenfi Central, a diehar ...
Why don't you use some of your dirty galamsey money for fixing the roads. In any serious country this woman will have no business becoming a law maker. For those of you who don't know who she is, she is the equivalent of Wont ...
Kwasea. Is your NPP Solomon Asumadu of Akwatia not a galamsayer? What about your womens organizer. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party
I would be a fool to stoop down with you . Matured people argue their point without insults
Galamsey queen stupid Ndc mp.
Galamsey queen this ndc MP has been doing Galamsey from a teenager to adulthood why can't she some of her ill-gotten wealth to patch potholes in her area
People, including this woman, ply the same roads to illegally take all the wealth from the area. These galamseyers contribute to the deterioration of our roads by moving heavy trucks and loads on them. These galamseyers have ...
MADAM MP, PLEASE YOU AND YOUR DCE MUST PUT THE DRIP MACHINES TO GOOD USE
●The NPP sent the DRIP road maintenance equipments to all the constituencies in 2024. Just use yours to make your rural roads good.
● Why shoul ...
The lady who happen to be the Mp in that constituency is the queen of galamsey. why not use the proceed of her illegal mines to fix those road she is complaining about,I thought she campaign with those bad roads that if sh ...