Destool yourself.
It reminds me of Okyeman Land Protection Task Force. Fully armed by a certain Abotia Ofori Panin chief
Excellent comment, Benji. Asantehene is a bigger threat than anyone in the country. His people worship a thief who has been banned from Canada. Evil man!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
Go and destool him. We still like him no matter what
Why is he is a bigger threat? Are we in Canada or Ghana? He is right to insist that anyone within the Kumasi Traditional Council which he shares and actually which is his land traditionally engages in landguardism will be sho ...
What a stupid punk
Akoa agyimi
Son of a bitcb
Hwɛ ne ho fiin bi. Ashawo ba; woho foo sɛ mossi ne bɔtomo. Aboabi ba. Kwasiato be tesɛ wo. Nipa fooo sɛ wo ne newo se.
Bastie Kwasiapanyin
@ Kwame
Your mind and your thoughts are always fixated on your opponents (enemies). With that mindset how can you ever post a positive comment? Are you happy when President Mahama is also attacked on every topic?
Asantehene is like king Solomon in the Bible. Ga chiefs must learn from him and stop using land guards
Nana you have good intentions for your ppl, but it seems the same ppl want to destroy your leadership. Asantehene controls all land in his kingdom ,but there is a gap between how your sub chiefs and ppl at the local level are ...
He controls lands within Kumasi Traditional Council not all parts of the confederation.
I WISH MY COMPATRIOTS DAGOMBAS WOULD HAVE RESPECTED YA NAA, NAA GARIBA LIKE THIS. OBEYING HIS ORDERS ABD GIVING THE MAXIMUM RESPECT HE DESERVES. IN FACT, I HAVE SO MUCH RESPECT FOR ASHANTIS WEN IT COMES TO THIS. A KING IS A ...
How could that respect be given when you have sat down aloof for your entire land to be destroyed with galamsey
What will Ghanaians say if Asantehene decides to suspend small scale mining in his territory for 2 or 3 yrs in order to address illegal mining( galamsey)?Will the sitting govt be happy,looking at the fact that it will affect ...
Kromfuor ba @Nana Kwaku, wo ho fii ankasa wae! Has Kwaku Dua not been using his independent powers to summon people and declare "fatwa" all by himself? Has he ever yielded to the opinions of others?
Nana God bless you. You are the only chief who loves ghana. and punish offenders. Like the other chiefs in ghana who never punish offenders. Illegal miners in eastern regions and the so called Akim omanhene never punish them. ...
Also Nana , add chiefs who offer lands for galamsey to the destoolment agenda please
Well spoken . Ashanti Region is losing its vegetation at a faster rate due to illegal mining and illegal cutting down of trees. The good people of Ashanti needs to protect their environment against land pollution and water po ...
Destool also chiefs who allow or are accomplices to galamsey. If you have powers to destool chiefs and litigate cases then why can’t you stop galamsey on your supposed land is the Ashanti region? It baffles me unless you ar ...
Okyenhene has a contrary view. He believes in Land Guards. Fully armed and called Okyeman Land Protection Task Force alias Galamsey kingpin.
Akyems have a unique problem when it comes to land mgt. One there are 3 Divisional Paramount Chiefs making control over their lands difficult. Two they share some of their boundaries with Greater Accra, where there is total c ...
It's only Okyemhene and his nephew Okuapenhene that have land close to Accra the other Denkyira people who were gifted the land by Okyenehene do not have land close to Accra. Okyeman suffers from galamsey issues not land guar ...
OTUMFOUR AKASA. EVERY GHANAIAN IS WELCOMED TO THE GREAT ASHANTI KINGDOM. EJURA IS THE LARGEST ZONGO IN GHANA. NANA WITH YOUR GOOD INTENTIONS GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS YOUR LAND. GOOD ALWAYS OVERCOME BAD. ALL THOSE WITH WI ...
Everybody SHOULD RELAX , OTUMFOUR IS WORKING ON THE GALAMSEY ISSUE IN ASHANTI REGION. YOU GUYS SHOULDN'T COME HERE AND COMPLAIN ABOUT ; "OH he doesn't have any official power to kick people out of GALAMSEY sights".
My friend it is Sites not Sights. Ad3n? Odwan
Nana please destool all the Chiefs that are doing galamassey also. For they are destroying the lifes of the future generations.
Ga Mantse it's your turn now, because both landlords and landguards are dying because of lands.Wake up now!
It's your turn .Ga mantse please
King of the Ashanti fix your kingdom like Dubai
Otumfoo the all powerful should destool any chief on whose land there is galamsey so that we know he's not a beneficial of galamsey
Empty Talk,Stop galamsay First in Your jurisdiction.
Nana, then one chief close to Bampenase/Mamponten must go now as now, now. He is really disturbing as with handguards. Anytime I send workers to my house, they come to scatter everything. Because of this, all my electricity w ...
Then Nana Behenase and akyerɛmade, its going on and they're using your name to 'resell' lands already sold. They're extorting money between 5000 and 10000 from owners of lands otherwise they won't allow you to develop the la ...
Nana Piaawwwww!!! Nana we beg, kindly also do same for those chiefs who has galamsey activities going on in their areas.
I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Call/text 0503256521
Your region is worst when it comes to galamsey, toothless bulldog.
Blacks are very stubborn beings..the law exists but people.flout the law with impunity and entitlement. If I were Otumfuo I would bring in a racist white person to render punishment on these stubborn people
Nana, s3bioo, if you have that power to destool any chief who hires land guards, why don't you use the same power to destool any chief who allows galamsey on their land, anaa?
He can only destool the Baffours under Kumasi Traditional Area and i want to believe the information is for them. He can't destool a sitting paramount chief in the Asanteman Council on land guards issue. The rules of the conf ...
The King has spoken! This is what we expect from our revered Kins and Chiefs! May God bless you.
Nana, with all due respect, promise us that you will destoole any chief on whoae land galamsay or illegal mining is done. Some of us will take you more serious when that is done. Anything outside that, hmmmmm
Nana, that's a good idea, but please include those chiefs who are involved in galamsey too.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
I thought Otumfuo was going to say every chief who allows galamsay in his area will be destooled. Land guards are no threat to our water bodies and environment.