Aowin MCE questions MP over ‘Illegal’ galamsey raid

Read Comments Comments (11)

• FACT 4 days ago

GOLD IS MIGHTIER THAN POLITICAL POWER
    When one half fights the other half, both halves destroy themselves.
    That's the power of gold. It is mightier than the political party which brought the MP and the DCE to political pow ...

• So NDC were fooling Ghanaians to take over the illegal mining 4 days ago

We are watching. Barker vormawor and his thugs have suddenly forgotten where 37 Military Hospital is.

• Funny World. 4 days ago

Surprisingly, Mahama hasn't heard of the MP of Aiowin constituency engaged in galamsey, because he benefits from it. One day, nemesis will catch up with him.

• Esi Agradaa 3 days ago

Wo maame tw3 tumtuum wae! Was that what you read? Opposition animal. You will all die before the next elections

• Adante 4 days ago

Are we winning this war against galamsay?

• Yao 3 days ago

There is no war against galamsey!

• Ganiyu 3 days ago

Your evil party spent a whole eight years pretending to be fighting galamsey, not knowing they were using it to fund their party. Another party comes in, and you want them to take less than one year to solve it. Are you serio ...

• Motherfucker 3 days ago

There were more NDC operatives engaged in galamsey during NPP 8yrs than there were NPP people doing galamsey. That farting Lebanese Frafra Joseph Yamin and other NDC people have been doing galamsey since 2012 if not earlier

• Uche 3 days ago

Even the MCE has many questions to answer. His account has also exposed the government. So what happened to the victims who paid tithe of ghs20,000 and gold to the MP's taskforce? Ghanaians connect the dots. Your politicians ...

• Cuntiki 3 days ago

Uche, you read without understanding. This task force is rather formed by the mp and not from the assembly.
    They’re extorting money from the illegal miners. What it means is that the mp is trying to work against the effort ...

• Eric Mensah 3 days ago

Massa ask the MCE what effort he is also putting in place to combat illegal mining. So when you see someone doing galamsey by a river near your house you will keep quiet until NAIMOS themselves come? Everybody must get involv ...