Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
What justice. The police should have killed all them. Good job police
This police officer is bolder than those Soldiers who run away from those thugs , the gun they carry is not given to kill grass cutters, it is with such force will these criminals understand and fear the security of the count ...
That is the way to go, my people! Self defense for our security personnel in non-negotiable. Start killing them and they will stop their nonsense. Bravooo, Police officer.
Good news
We thank God no police casualties
3ko si wheeeeeeee. Kill all of them. They are fools. How do you exchange fire with a trained personnel. I am happy small but the police should have killed at least 20 of those fools
Good job Ghana police.
This is the good government live with it KWAASHIAAFO
Weldone Ghana Police. They should have kill all of them. Foolish Idiots.
What sort of justice are they looking for?
The Police should go round then up one morning so they can see something small.
USELESS POLICE.GUN DOWN CHINESE ,WHEN DID GHANA POLICE GUN DOWN A SINGLE CHINESE THE MASTERS OF GALAMSEYERS ??? JOHN MAHAMA MUST FUFIL THE 24HOUR ECONOMY AND OTHER SUGAR COATED PROMISES HE MADE...
But I will not vote for Bawumia, the dancing goat. He is an idiot. I will vote for NDC and nobody can do me anything.
Stop fooling, the shd have kill more of these galamsay boys
Kwasea man did you see Chinese fire gun? aboabiba kuraseni b33ma NPP ni more guns should be given to police for the NPP fuuuuuuls to respect them now shoot nd kill time joe Wise say so
I saw one guy in sleevless T Shirt, he can win a Gold Medals at Olympic Games but wasting his talent at Galamsay sites, Usain Bolt can not even challenge him, aswear
Yellow Slevess T Shirt
Attacking a security man on duty is an attack on the president of Ghana and the state. Don't try because you will not win. In the London, an attack on the police is an attack on the queen. You do so at your own peril.
The fight against galamsey should be fought with guns and not arrest for it to succeed