So a whole teacher wants to reap where he has not sown. Daben bio na teacher benya 13,000
FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
You have deviated from the topic at hand.Who is talking about Islam here.why do u jealous truth.If you want to win a debate do you use insults,is that what the church taught you,no manners at all.Use intellect if you want to ...
Ghanaweb, please raise your standards by avoiding some of these children stories
This story is very important to alert the greedy youth in particular who desperately wants to make money without toiling for it. This is happening in our communities at an unbelievable rate. And it is all founded on greed and ...
Who's fault if you made a fool of yourself and lost? Any charlatan in Ghana wouldn't tell anyone if he could multiply money.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...
He’s lucky he get his life .
Hahahalol oman Ghana, the TV station that advertised the money doubling scheme should be sanctioned
Simply put. It's greediness.
Sorry
I think the National Communion Authority (NCA) is not doing it's work. Why in the first place do they allow such idiots to appear on TV to dupe citizens without censorship? They have to immediately let the presenter to produc ...
It is only in Ghana that such ads are allowed on TV. Our so-called 'authorities ' are utterly useless! Why do they allow such shit to go on?
The teacher must be banned from the classroom. What can he teach the kids. You fall for such scams. How come . Just pure greed. If it was possible do you think the politicians will not go into that instead of stealing from u ...
This is what Sam George should be doing
Jon teacher (laughter) in the olden days teachers are known to be the wisest but now most of them are stupid.
You too oh!. You have that much and you are looking for more . This is greedy
Any type of raffle is not the way to prosper so be be careful
The name should tell you the way their mind works. Very primitive in their thinking
Tweaa that is wrong.Kuffuor is our man.Remember I.K Acheampong.Mahama will carry the mat oo
A Boateng wey he fool like this? Hahahaha
In case the police decide to arrest the ritualist, the teacher should also be arrested as an accomplist to fake ritual activities. STUPID NONSENSE.
This is the reason why I supported Agradaa against her arrest. Too many greedy people in Ghana