NAiMOS crushes illegal mining hub in Ahanta West

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

More Fire .

• NDC and Mahamma has failed in Galamsey fight 1 day ago

NDC and Mahamma has failed in Galamsey fight

• Tweaa 1 day ago

So this time Haruna Idrisu agrees that the excavators should be destroyed ?

• BROTHER KOFI MENSAH 1 day ago

Next NAIMOS MUST go to the Ashanti Region the heart and crucible of huge GOLD deposits in the whole of west Africa, yet the region least developed, poor infrastructure, overlooked and ignored by every government.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago

Rawlings was not my friend. Let us accept that he developed Ashanti Region than his own Volta and Greater Accra Region. When the Galamsay machines are seized, they must be destroyed and burned beyond repairs. If they are take ...

• Adjei 1 day ago

ome - Entertainment
    Entertainment Archive
    Cartoons
    Bloggers’ Forum | TV
    Moans & Cuddles | TV
    Talkertainment | TV
    Entertainment Videos | TV
    Year In Review
    Entertainment Blogs
    Music News
    Lifestyle
    Movies
    Tabloid N ...

• Adjei 1 day ago

‎The NPP says they haven't changed strategy going forward in order to win the 2028 elections.
    ‎Is the NDC watching and listening the space. what is thet strategy.
    ‎Back to the foundation practises of throwing bombs go ...

• Young man 1 day ago

A good one there well done

• Makes no sense to destroy the escalators 1 day ago

We can do better than destroying the escavators. It can be put to good use.

• Asiedu 1 day ago

NAIMOS, ARE YOU AFRAID OF ORGANISING YOUR RAID ALONG RIVER BONSA? TARKWAIANS LACK TREATED WATER BECAUSE OF THE ACTIVITIES OF THESE MISCREANTS.

• ObuasiMan 1 day ago

Mahama must be serious, arrest and prosecute the kingpins, including his NDC men and women. Thank you NAiMOS.

• MC 1 day ago

Bravo Zulu!

• Truth be told 1 day ago

JM/ NAiMOS, thank you, you've done more in a year than the " other lot" did in 8Years!

• James of Tadi 1 day ago

The NAIMOS report on the Butre describes the operation as well-organised. There is no mention of arrests. We should not be surprised if the gallansayers return to the vicinity to resume operations.After all , new machines can ...

• Northern Boy 1 day ago

If you can render the excavator permanently useless then why not just burn it? Burning it is the surest and proven way to destroy it. It's also the strongest deterrence measure to scare galamseyers. But it'll never happen bec ...

• Nana DentaaBa Kumi. 1 day ago

Allow our ears go to rest - we have heard this news time without number.
    What must we expect when all security operatives and most government officials in the regions where galamsey activities are reported are all neck de ...

• King P 1 day ago

Is NAIMOS telling Ghanaians that, since its raids in galamsey areas, they haven't seized any gold from operators? I'm surprised! What is going on with NAIMOS? Have they become another corrupt entity like the OSP?

• Tsotsoo 1 hour ago

NAIMOS may the Holy Spirit strengthen you, protect you and direct you in your fight against galamsey. God bless our homeland Ghana.