That woman was so arrogant so she must be demoted
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the q ...
than thinking of how they have to build mansion, luxurious vehicles and travelling to Dubai to enjoy themselves,see drinking water we are drinking, bad roads we are using and our poor equipping hospital ,how people dies like ...
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
— 2 Corinthians 5:17.
Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and
say yes to Him.
Home match,
Who cares?
U see that thing. Edidi gya (Chop chop leave people/greed). Hahahaha. I laugh like Mahama and cry like Julius Debrah
You made me laugh this morning. Hahaha.
U cannot feed & maintain political thugs so dont entertain them in the 1st place.
Who cares about All this stupid criminals fighting they can kill each other who gives a kwaaasiaaaaafuooorrrr nkooaaaaaa if it not about some chicken change what else
Irresponsible and disgusted people.
Ordinary home match,no arrests are expected.
Ghana is just a useless lawless country
home match
Unless power drunk . Agymimifoc fa
Uncompleted 4 bedroom house at lentil stage for sale at 10 minutes drive from Abrepo junction call 0532998090 for details.
Ndc supporters with foolishness is like their government
Efo woy3 kwasia paaa, wo gyimii s3 Bawumia ne Akufo Addo gyimii
Animals in power! They can kill and eat themselves, who cares?
Kofi BA I kept wondering why you are so foolish until I saw your father yesterday. I now understand. Kwasia
Party leaders fighting each other because of chop chop, is a shame NDC
Party leaders in the constituency are known persons who have names. So why " people alleged to be party executives. Cheap reportage
this is family matters, "obi fie asem" let's stay away. "di wofie asem".
When u are given a political appointment and u grown wings this are some of the outcome . U are to serve the community not to show disrespect.
Pirates and thieves.
Home match, so no stress koraaa
Ties ndc is on fire
Money grabbing, coupled with indisciplined....hmm
The IGP should watch the video and dismiss the armed police officer who stood aloof while these macho men attacked the lady MCE . If an armed police officer could not maintain the peace , then he is useless. We have security ...
NEXT STOP WILL BE THE PRESIDENCY ITSELF. THE GUYS ARE ALL FRUSTRATED BECAUSE OBVIOUSLY THEY FEEL DECEIVED AND USED.