Watch as workers discover multiple skeletons while digging a foundation for a building

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Nii 5 hours ago

Ghana Police Service needs this story first b4 Ghanaweb readers. Have they done so?

• Ghanaman 4 hours ago

How can people behave so casually and indifferently after uncovering dead bodies? You can see they just shoved the remains aside and continued with the excavation, as though they were bones of dead dogs.
    As soon as you come ...

• Ghanaman 4 hours ago

Even just the cold chuckle of the man talking, tells you the level of empathy the Ghanaian has for his neighbour who has likely suffered a great injustice. In some countries, the finder would be traumatised, and need counsell ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 hour ago

GHANAWEB, WHERE DID THIS HAPPEN?

• THIS SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS GUARANTEES DAILY CASHFLOW - LEARN HOW! 3 hours ago

While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University deg ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• WHO IS THIS IDIOT MUMBI SARAKI? 1 hour ago

MAY THE DEVIL THAT TEMPTS THEE TO WRITE THIS GARBAGE CURSE YOU AND YOUR KIN

• Ghanians have turns to evils 4 hours ago

Bring back death sentences to minimise the killings,fetish priests are killing so also some pastors, armed robbers and some individuals

• Sage 4 hours ago

Charle the construction guy dig the thing neat paa ohh
    For the clothes to be in this state then its not that long

• Ghanaman 3 hours ago

The time and money of the contractor, were obviously his top priority. He couldn't afford to call the police. That would have brought the work to a stop. There could be more bodies buried on that site.

• Okunka 3 hours ago

Police must intervene immediately a declared the place a crime scene

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 3 hours ago

Ghanaweb why don't you find out any the country before publishing

• This is a crime scene. Police must go in immediately to 3 hours ago

The land owner is prime suspect number 1.

• Nima Youth 2 hours ago

GhanaWeb, where does our comment end? I guess it just ends here — nothing more, right?

• Clanlord 2 hours ago

If really ghanaweb doesnt know then is the story worth publishing aaah , Do due dilligence before publishing.

• Kweku Tsin 1 hour ago

Why should they, this is just a click bait for them.

• Donatus 1 hour ago

Should be a legal or illegal yard. Not a mass grave. The interval.

• kwame 1 hour ago

This is not as simple as they are making it seem. The police should be informed for forensic investigations to determine what happened and the person. Some people have lost their love ones and can’t not trace them.

• jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 1 hour ago

IF IT'S NOT CLEAR WHICH PART OF THE COUNTRY THE VIDEO WAS TAKEN FROM THEN IT'S NO NEWS.DELETE IT A FUCKING NEWS

• Togbega, USA 1 hour ago

Fake news. Where it happened was not stated. A very old picture brought into the fore. If true, it may not have happened in Ghana.

• Aban 48 minutes ago

If it was the white man's land the first thing would c have done was to call in or for scientist to come and do a thorough check but a Black man Ghana man will say it is for juju purpose

• Sam 43 minutes ago

JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH, THE WAY AND ETERNAL LIFE

REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!

NO ONE COMES TO THE FATHER EXCEPT THROUGH HIM

JOHN 16:4

• Sam Fante warriort 29 minutes ago

Ghweb and nonsense. They're speaking twi and you don't know which country was that, that country could be Kumasi.