Parents paying salaries of 176 teachers in Prestea Huni-Valley - Iddrisu

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Twe 22 hours ago

Mr Secretary, what budget are you talking about ? , His excellency the President of the Republic said at Koforidua not quite long that the country has a lot of money and are you doubting him ? So whom should we believe?

• TWEAA DC 13 hours ago

IS IT THE CASE THAT THERE ARE NO TEACHERS TO TEACH OR THERE IS NO MONEY TO EMPLOY THEM?...BUT OFOSU KWAKYE ALONE IS GIVEN 78 MILLION CEDIS TO SPEW LIES...TWEAA.

• Pelicles 21 hours ago

This is the political party Ghanaians voted for, and I believe everything is going well.

• Yeboah 20 hours ago

Yes I voted for NDC and will vote for NDC again. Just tell me who you want me to vote for. Kwasea. You think you are wise. NPP ni aboa. That useless over hyped bastard will not come to power. Cry river. Stupid fool. Who wi ...

• Nkrumah 17 hours ago

Yeboah, do you know you are idiot paaaaaa. I have never seen an NDC gyimifo like your type. You called Bawumia bâstard? I dont think you understand that Word. Even you, à stupid fool like you, yiu think you have à fa ...

• Atsemei 37 minutes ago

"Yɛ BOWA,Woayɛ aboa ewi yie.Simplicita.50000trained unemployed teachers and the Education minister's own admission to this fact and you start to your vomit on people who are outside the day to day governance of this country ...

• Bless 21 hours ago

Haruna if you want to bring NDC down you will fail.May be you want to paint NDC black. Go ahead. You and Muntaka are NPP pleople. We are watching you.

• Eric Mensah 17 hours ago

Read again. It was in 2023 when NPP was in power. Don't jump to conclusion.

• Nana Akua 6 hours ago

He is telling the truth, truth hurts but it heals. Leave him alone.

• Nanaba1 20 hours ago

If you reduce the Dce salary by 6000 it will give you ¢1,590,000 and this can take 530 new teachers. And if you do the same to the MPs it also takes 552 new teachers, so in all you can take 1082 new teachers to help the situ ...

• Kath 19 hours ago

Talk is cheap. When in opposition, you made so much noise so that you position yourself as one with all emblem of “all knowledge”. You are now put in the saddle and you say what? Are you now bereft of all the knowledge no ...

• Francis B. 18 hours ago

There are many rural badic schools without teachers, but there are many trained teachers who have completed Training colleges are are sitting at home doing nothing.However the minister of Education is telling the nation that ...

• Ghana tech 16 hours ago

Whatsapp or call if you need an IT Professional to design your website, manage your social media and run your social media media ads.

Other services include: Mobile App development, software development, graphic design ser ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 15 hours ago

What is this teacher deficit doing to the education of the next generation.When did this come about and where is the idiot from the US who was in charge during the previous administration and foolishly claimed to be some expe ...

• NONALIGNED 11 hours ago

WHY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT THE PAST? TODAY THE COUNTRY IS SHORT OF 50,000 TEACHERS, BUT THERE ARE OVER 100,000 SITTING AT HOME WITHOUT JOB, AND THERE ARE ALSO THOSE EMPLOYED BUT NOT PAID! IS IT THE FORMER MINISTER AND FORMER G ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 14 hours ago

THIS PEPE EVE GA FANTY GOV. DONT CARE!THE HAVE NOW THE MEANS TO TAKE THEIRS OUTSIDE FOR BETTER ONE! THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN THAT THESE SAME COCOA FARMERS SCHOOLED THEM FREE! AYENE NOW DISGRACING HIMSELF! BAGBIN DOING NDC BIDINGS ...

• Stan 11 hours ago

‘DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

• Mr. T 11 hours ago

Fix the issue and stop complaining. Ua one of the guys that Mahama need to get raid of. Ur agenda now is purely focus on running for the presidency but it will not happen because Ghanaians can see through u now. I guess Gener ...

• GOLDEN 10 hours ago

THIS IS VERY SHAMEFUL,CLEALY,THE SYSTEM IS NOT WORKING AT ALL,WHAT IS HAPPENING,ARE THE AUTHORITIES NOT TAKING THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES??????????

• Yaw 8 hours ago

The useless NPP piled up so many unposted teachers and nurses. Akufo Addo and Bawumia were very useless and incompetent

• Neutralman 5 hours ago

In Ghana we are not putting our priorities right. We need 50,000 teachers and government is employing only 7000 and government is recruiting 10,000 into the police service aside the military, immigration, fire and prison serv ...

• Virus 2 hours ago

And some communities also beat teachers in the name of not allowing indiscipline in their schools . God have mercy...