And have the Nurses who have been employed been paid? When was the last time newly employed Hospital Nurses in Ghana were paid? What about the MPs and other Politicians, Soldiers and the Police? The Nurses and other employees ...
These KATH doctors and nurses are so rude to the president. They have, through Otumfuo, undermined the president. Is the Otumfuo bigger than the president or is he the one who employed you and pays you. This is what happens w ...
I have been wondering why Otumfour is able to solve all problems in his kingdom except Galamsey.
It is their own Kumasi ooooo. NPP stronghold. Allow them to do their usual propaganda
When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12) ....
.... ,
The call us in order, however your decision to down your tools because an administrative head has been suspended is a misplaced priority, sabotage with malicious intent!!! The CEO was appointed by an authority and he needs to ...
Seriously, at times you don't understand politicians, when in opposition they make noise , immediately they win power all the sweet promises vanished into things air. What is preventing the current NDC government from opening ...
What's wrong is for 8 years the nurses and midwives association had no voice. No one knew they even existed. Now, all of a sudden they are expecting magic.
Perpetual Ofori couldn’t have done that ooo
Some of these professional bodies are hypocrites. Where was GRNMA when the npp and Akuffo-Addo's government stalled major development projects, including hospitals, school blocks, housing, factories, etc. You all kept mute li ...
They should investigate the affiliations of those awaiting to be posted. NDC is too weak. Be wicked small. Can you do this to Akufo Addo?
Pure politics. NPP was in power for 8 years and you did demand completion. NOW YOU HAVE A VOICE
This otumfuor is the most foolish and ignorant person in the whole country, he will go down in history as the most stupid and daft chief in the asante region.
Idiot where were you for the past 8 years and today you are doing politics
WHERE WERE YOU ALL IN THE PAST 8 YEARS
Nonsense where you dey from 2017 to 2024 felefele mutaani
Hypocrites, you sat there aloof for eight years when 90% of some hospitals were completed before NDC left power in 2017, now you say what? Especially when Sawia and Afari were commissioned on the 4th of January, 2025, three ...