Two swept away, one rescued as flood hits Wassa Akropong

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Michael Tetteh 3 weeks ago

Record gold production but socio economic impact hitting Galamsey areas.
    Useless politicians
    More trouble for us as a country

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 3 weeks ago

Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians died.... who cares???? Good riddance

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Harold 3 weeks ago

Floods exposing poor governance in Ghana

• Civilians are fighting against police and 3 weeks ago

Other security agencies over their roles of fighting against galamseys people, continue defending them that no jobs and this is what may happens if any natural disasters,so they must keep quiet

• BB 3 weeks ago

FLOOD IN WASSA AKROPONG? YOU CAN NEVER EAT YOUR CAKE AND HAVE IT.I WISH ALL THE ENTIRE TOWN WIPE AWAY BY FLOOD ON DAY,SO THAT THE NEXT GENERATION WILL LEARN IT AS A HISTORY AND WILL NOT CONTINUE ILLEGAL MINING.

• Dadebo 3 weeks ago

All of you were in the galamsey business now what's your problem. The elders of wassa akropong mean to tell us they new nothing about galamsey on their own lands?

• Yakubu 3 weeks ago

Illegal mining, and who are those engaged in it? Ask your people there, they all want it done so don't complain.

• Enyo 3 weeks ago

Well well…the effects of galamsey gradually catching up with them…thank you MOTHER NATURE!!

• Dr. Adenta 3 weeks ago

MCE is King of Galamsey!

• Herman 3 weeks ago

No 1 Gold producer in Africa destroying environment
    Tweaa