Ofui
Thank God our planet has been freed from the activities of one imbecile
The gods broke their promise to him.
Oh really, I thought its only the so-called ayigbes who engage in black magic or juju. Its a common knowledge those engaged in finger pointing are most guilty of using the same powers in their businesses, engaging all kinds v ...
Backward Idiot! My pig wouldn't even behave like this! Sub-human behavior. Rest where ever.
What happened to that traditional medicine man who got shot by the police at a local chief's residence some weeks ago, does anybody know? Did he survive this? THAT WAS A TERRIBLE VIDEO TO WATCH. That poor man was supposed to ...
well said, i wish those who most need this message will read and take heed, but it is often the case that those who need some wisdom in some kind want wont take heed. this world is spiritual and i doubt spirituality endorse s ...
It’s possible that hin spirit strong pass de medicine wey dem giv am. So who win?
Foolishness...Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. ...
Moron or Man?
Check spelling again. A man who stabs himself is a moron, not a man.
There is nothing tragic about planned idiotic death.
Can this be accidental or suicidal?RIP
Who are the authorities going to investigate?
The authorities must investigate who gave him a sharp knife. this suppose to be a fake knife.
That makes sense.
Electric wire being deceitful. Wosisi ananse a, wosisi wo ho.
Who wants to challenge his spiritual powers again?
Hahhahah more more
I bet you that some Ghanaians can find reasons for why this happened. Hmmmm. And Traditional Violations will be some of the reasons why things went wrong for this Guy. Let him RIP.
The young man has spoiled the festival ,a few sheep and goats can have extended lease of life.
He died foolishly. The youth must learn from it.
Gyimee saa
When are these guys going to come back to their senses.
I just want to congratulate him for senseless death....
I fully agree with your comment.
nkwasiawuo
Good for you!
Now we are in computer world and spiritual powers doesn't works again,this is how one fool chief also shot himself about 2 months ago
SO DO YOU BELIEVE THE PROPHET AND MIRACLES?
In the digital, AI era?
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER
Aduro no ate k).
This is what i like from traditional beliefs because they practice what they preach even if it goes wrong unlike the so called pastors they preach and prophecies without practice and action.
It is possible he failed to observe protocol and somebody more powerful countered him, hence the failure.
No massa, this man put aside the common-sense God gave him. He is not alone in this stupid thinking. Even supposedly well-educated people sometimes set aside their common sense and knowledge and go for these ultimately futile ...
A dead fooooooooool
They'll tell you "wa di aduro" but unfortunately aduro couldn't help him survive the knife wounds he inflicted on himself through the unecessary stunt actions.
May his soul rest in peace.
This same story was done by Ghana Web about two years ago. Why do it this year again. For people to comment so you will get money. Are you not worse then armed robbers? No wonder the owner of ghana Web is one of the ...
Good bye one less stupid person in Ghana
LEFT WITH ONE UNDESIRABLE WICKED DEVIL .i.e. Ojatamaa!!!
Is this a murder case or suicide?
Very good. Serves him right. Why can't you use your so called spiritual powers to cure the common cold?
The black man will never stop fooling in believing the powers in spirituality and religion, while others are investing in science & technology to develop and make life meaningful for themselves.
Must earn a Darwinian posthumous award for stupid beyond measure!
https://darwinawards.com/
The fools die for the want of wisdom.
Hahahahaaaaa.. Ghanaian cultural values..
Sheer stupidity in believing in those juju nonsense. If it works we Africans would be the superpowers of this world and not the whites who can use their nukes or other weapons to wipe us off the face of this earth.
While describe this event as tragic? It was a foolish act or event.Many prople perish because of ignorance .
Whoever believes that he has juju against stabbing himself with a knife and survive is simply mad.
Beautiful death for him