'Every Ghanaian life matters' – DaCosta Aboagye calls for state mourning over flood deaths

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kkky 3 weeks ago

Vulture

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Aboa did u call for state mourning for the victims of Apeate?Npp,soso clowning

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

##MAHAMA MUST RESIGN AND GO!! HE HAS FAILED!!!!!
    NDC PROPAGANDA ON EVERY ISSUE IN THIS COUNTRY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!
    DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TERM??? HAS HE FORGOTTEN WHAT HE SAID IN THE PAST???? HWE! MAHAMA!! ...

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Even that ur brainless clown of a president didn't resign.The one who bankrupted Ghana and took Ghana to IMF and the one that took Ghana out of IMF,who must resign?Kwasea Adade

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THE ...

• Nkwasiasem Party People 3 weeks ago

Why didn't you call for state mourning over the death of the 8 people who were gunned down by your NPP thugs in uniform during the 2020 elections?

• Micro minority 3 weeks ago

So why too many fools in npp?

• Rose 3 weeks ago

Ghanaian polytricktions if dem dey power dem dey talk sense if dem dey opposition dey talk buulu paa

• Fifi Afriyie 3 weeks ago

Accra is too big for one company to deal with the rubbish collection. Divide Greater Accra into say four different zones and give the contracts to different companies which will be more manageable and more efficient.

• Prof 3 weeks ago

A foolish man! If you were investigated by this Government you won't go out talking nonsense!
    Are you clean? Sabotage... Leave President Mahama alone...

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Did you declare state of mourning for COVID-19 casualties please?

• Mighty ECOWAS court 3 weeks ago

The hallmark of a stupid NPP villager.

• Manu Kojo 3 weeks ago

See this corrupt ex NHIA Chief Executive who is being shielded by the NHIA in corruption related matters. This Dacosta, spent Ghc 12 million to rent office space and took huge kickbacks. His cohorts in this deal are all walki ...

• Agbeli Kumordi 3 weeks ago

Which kind of state burial their own illegal activities resulted into what is front of you
    Sone kumasi boys built their houses in the night to avoid being stopped by the authorities at day time
    water ways blocked containers ...

• New Ghana 3 weeks ago

Sisi fiaa dancer. You turned NHIA into NPP office annex, promoting NPP members and leaving NDC members. Since when did u know every life matters? Bampo is also there and promoting NPP members over NDC because when NDC goes in ...

• Reason 3 weeks ago

I would prefer state action so we don't go through this again next June.