And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) . ....
,, ,,,,,,
Laughable. Declare war on bla, bla, bla. But never on Looting. Tweaa!
as a citizen, you declare your own war on the leaders you have elected who are looting from you. Does the Okyenhene have power over your thieving politicians? Odwan
Any 'loot' qualified? You see how big an ape you are? Monkey feeling guilty conscience with spontaneous cry? Well, if you feel an akyem mafia Loot-Guilt, bloody hard hit, so be it! GBEHA
There is not a single chief of Akyem, so the accolade must be exact. This man is the chief of Akyem Abuakwa only. He doesn’t have jurisdiction over the whole of Akyem.
Tweaa. Even Jurisdiction kuraa, they can loot.
If your ancestors had declared this war Akuffo Addo would have not been a junky
What about galamsey?
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA ban
Access ...
Declare war on Galamsay aslo
well spoken Nana. Susubiribi!!
Nana, what about galamsey that has turned the Birim river to a pool of contaminated brown water? Nana, with all due respect, the galamsey menace needs more attention than drugs and alcohol. Even America could not fight the dr ...
Okyehene You have Sold our land to China's,Mining Gold in Eastern Region .Is the Coming Generation to be happy.Now the Youth are taking drugs and alcohol.You cannot Stop them.As leader in Akyem Abuakwa Your Water bodies are P ...
Tackle galamsey first because all these illicit activities mostly happen at the galamsey sites.
AKUFFO ADDO himself is CAPITAL WEE SMOKER
THEN WHAT DO YOU EXPECT
Bor hor ! More Salvo
Do same on Galamsey. If you have now realised that you have that power, then declare same on Galamsey because it is potentially causing more harm than the alcohol.
More war to save the DOG. They are eating the dogs.