The water guards tame money too
FOOLISH AND INCOMPETENT MINISTER!!!
YOU ARE IN POWER BUT BEHAVING AND TALKING LIKE YOU ARE IN OPPOSITION. START WITH AGYEMANG BADU THE GALAMSEY KINGPIN AND ALLY OF YOURS IN DORMAA!!
HAVE YOU NOT SEEN THE VIDEOS OF PEOPL ...
AGYEMANG BADU IS THE NUMBER ONE GALAMSEYER...IS DORMAA AHENKRO IN THE SAVANNA REGION?....TWEAA.
Masa, masa, masa, give us a break. Are we not in this country?, I am never moved by talks of politicians until I see the action myself. Maybe some people may believe these talks but I am out
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Hypothetically u are all the kingpins are your allies
Go to your own backyard at Dormaa Ahenkro Agyemang Badu is doing Galamsey have you been able to stop him, hypocrisy
Start with Agyemang Badu, Ofui of a minister
Chairman Wontumi is in jail so galamsey has stopped,isn't it?
For my money there’s absolutely no need to issue any warnings to anyone. Just get on with the job of ARRESTING these Criminals whether Chiefs or Queen Mothers. Get them Arrested and Charged Accordingly.
Why do you exempt yourself and politicians or you think we don’t know you politicians are deep involved in the menace?
Stop wasting resources and time with your useless noise. You can't even produce a plan to tackle galamsey let alone arrest chiefs and queens. Blowing hot air is a poor way of fighting galamsey.