5-year-old pupil killed by unknown assailant

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 10 years ago

Ask the NDC and its interior ministry who is responsible for this .Boys Abre !

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for ...

• Ike 10 years ago

The foolish mad man knows something about it. He wants his uncle to become president at all cost. Barbaric people

• NEMESIS ARROW, UK 10 years ago

THIS IS EVIL BEYOND HUMAN COMPREHENSION GOING IN GHANA. AND SOME IDIOTS SAYS GHANA IS A PARADISE? SHOW ME A HELL AND I WILL SHOW YOU A SO-CALLED PARADISE WHERE CHILDREN ARE NOT SAFE. IT IS EITHER THEY ARE BEING RAPED, DEFI ...

• Abeoku. Read This 10 years ago

NEMESIS,UK is changing his name and tactice of scaming. NEMESIS,UK wants the whole knows that this scaming letter comes from Hon Kong. Don't believe NEMESIS,UK. It comes from Nigerian crooks. NEMESIS,UK is a chameleon now. He ...

• BIG NAME 10 years ago

Why did your name and tactics . You are afraid man. You let it look like your scam letter comes from Hong Kong, instead of Nigeria. Everybody knows you now.You won't get anyone here to swindle. Go and find a meaningful job to ...

• BIG NAME 10 years ago

Why did you change your name and tactics?

A CHILD BODY WAS FOUND WITH SYRINGE USED TO SUCKED BLOOD FROM HIS BODY BY HIS FELLOW GHANAIANS VAMPIRES, AND OF YOU EVIL PEOPLE TO SHOW CONCIRN TO THE ISSUE, YOU FOCUS YOUR ATTENTION TO YOUR NEMESIS AS IF THE LIFE OF THAT LIT ...

• KOO ABRANTEE 10 years ago

Apart from Nigerians, who else will commit this heinous crime? Ghana did not have this sort of crime until these viruses called Nigerians came to Ghana in the early nineties.

Nigerians are bent on destroying Ghana and its ...

Can you see your stupidities ROMANO, CALLING YOURSELF KOO ABRANTI. WHY? ARE YOU SCARED OF YOUR NEMESIS AND YOU CHANGED YOUR MONIKA? I'M SO GLAD THAT YOU AND YOUR DEMENTD BROTHER CONTEMNOR ARE NO MATCH TO THE MIGHTY NEMESIS.

• Abeoku 10 years ago

You can be angry, and we don't care. We are destroying your scamming business. You will be out of business soon. We will continue to alert web users about Nigerians who are preying on innocent web servers.

You can go to he ...

GHANAIAN "SAKAWA" CRIMINAL "ENTERPRISE EXPOSED!

PUBLIC AWARENESS ADVISORY REGARDING ""SAKAWA" OR "ADVANCE FEE FRAUD" SCHEMES

SAKAWA AND SEKADRO Schemes frequently use the following tactics:

An individual or company r ...

No amount of mudslinging from you nincompoops Ghanaians would stop me from coming here to baboozles you MORONS with the tastes of your own medicine. No amount of blackmail from you evil Ghanaians to stain Naija image will st ...

• Abeoku 10 years ago

No amount of changes you will make, you won't get anyone to swindle. Pretend that your scamming letters come from heaven, still you won't get anyone to scam.

We are sending all your scamming letters to most media companies ...

GHANAIANS ‘Sakawa ’ boys daze U.S. war veteran
    General News of Friday, 23 August 2013
    Source: The Chronicle

He was trained as a soldier to handle sophisticated weapons to defend the United States of America in many h ...

• BIG NAME 10 years ago

Whom are you going to scam now?
    Nobody o!, papa alata. Go find a meaningful job to do. You are your own fool.
    I saw you when you were so fast from Chris Hansen. You are so bulky, but you managed to run fast from Chris Hans ...

Corruption in Ghana is common; even pastors are corrupt
    General News of Wednesday, 9 October 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Corruption in Ghana has been common since independence. Over the years, Ghana’s score and rankin ...

• Abeoku 10 years ago

This Nigerian big scammer has answers to all issues. And all his answers are stupid and nonsense, yet this Nigerian swindler speaks as if he is speaking sense.

We know you. You won't get anyone to swindle. You can be angry ...

Oh yes, I have got counter propagandist materials to confine you motherfucker Ghanaians who thinks that you can come online to spew all sort of vituperation against Nigerians, (as if you MORONIC GHANAIANS are saints), and get ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

ATITINKROMAFO HAVE RENDER VOLTA RIVER SACRILEGE.

• Mohammed 10 years ago

This has all the earmarks of trokosi "adams apple " hunters. There are too many trokosis in this area.

• Nana 10 years ago

The incidence happened in Atimpoku the District capital and not New Akrade. The deceased got missing on Wednesday but not Thursday as reported

• Frank 10 years ago

Still ritual murder for burial of chiefs (Ask Asantehene), human sacrifice to get rich quick and trokosi is still thriving even after the death of Kofi Nyidevu Awoonor

• DAN 10 years ago

if your true fetish preist/wizard/witch doctor then give me the winning lottery numbers for megamillions in usa! I will give you $25,000 if i win $257 millions dollars..www.galottery.com

• COS 90 10 years ago

Yes, if you throw a ball against a wall, it bounces back to you. Nana Akffo Addo said all-die-be-die for him to be president.Now look at what is happening in ashanti and eastern regions, innocent people are being killed to de ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

You are a non entity man. Why do you refer to Akuffo Addo. Look sharp and strategise well for your life. Akuffo is a stateman

• DAN 10 years ago

you know damn well it was fetish preist or homosexual ndc member like the vice president.