Kofi Annan to launch 2014 Africa Progress Report

Read Comments Comments (11)

• WISDOM 9 years ago

Please Mr Kofi Annan tell Mahama to stop stealing from Ghana.

• ELINAM 9 years ago

The Europeans and their allies like Kofi and k4 are the problem.They've allowed them to get deep into Africa's resources in exchange for their token promotions and empty titles while Africans gain nothing.

• kwadwo 9 years ago

Kofi Annan should have resigned from the United Nations over the Iraq war. look how that nation has been destroyed based on Bush and Blair lies and his unwillingness to stand up for what he believes. he knew that the war was ...

• Oyiwa 9 years ago

He tried but was pushed over by Blair and his cowboy partner primitive bush jr.
    No black man in any western formed organization has any control.
    Kofi knew it but took the job.
    Baden Powel or whatever resigned because of th ...

• ELINAM 9 years ago

Ghanaians, no matter their educational level are just ready to be slaves for the white man.Stiff scared to talk back to white man, addicted to the white man and love to carry his burden and pain.
    The most nastiest and uglies ...

• love 9 years ago

Can people in Ghana stop talking negetive, and start speaking possitive about our presidents, we have to start giving them advice may be its time to start respert our seif, u can be a Jonah and nineveh can save thanks.

• Atuguba Tamale 9 years ago

What Green and Blue Revolutions? Kofi Annan, take your GMO and shove it up your you-know-where and those of your foreign friends. You caused the Rwanda genocide to take place by your foolish actions when you were playing boy- ...

• Haba Dwen Kakra po eh 9 years ago

How can you support GMO for your OWN motherland?
    Do you personally eat GMO products at home?I don't think so because you know it'll kill you slowly.I don't either.
    But why are you using your position to foster harm towards ...

• Osimandias Konfankoh Methusalleh 9 years ago

I really don't understand this man called Kofi Anan. Why now coming out of his hole after all these years of his term from UN? Africa needed him instead went into hiding and pushing GMO on us. Your youthful years could have h ...

• Prempeh 1 9 years ago

Do you now understand Obadwemba Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah when he stood almost alone for the United States of Africa. Up till now some Ghanaian fools insult Osagyefo for the United Africa. If those fools African leaders plus ...

• anomaba 9 years ago

Betrayer of Ghanaians GMO promoter. God punish you.