Couple’s first kiss turns bloody

Read Comments Comments (63)

• max france. 10 years ago

another no.9 fool.

in this day and age whereby even the youth watch pornographic movies so they fine tune their love making skills this idiot bites his wife as he has cannibalistic tendencies . he should be locked up in jail and the key thrown ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Ayigbes and their akpeteshie. The ayigbe chief will take one bottle and let the rest of the village share the other bottle.

• AKURANG 10 years ago

ashanti monkey and a pussy licker,those mentioned are not ewes,but ada,kissing is not our cultural,tell your old father who smells of akpeteshie to kiss your old mother and see what will happen...BONOBO MONKEY

• Amador 10 years ago

Why is it that Ewes smell funky and they are also inbred rapists?

• Ghana 10 years ago

ASHANTIS AND PUSSY LICKING

• gh vi 10 years ago

ashantis are very ugly. that is why their women keep preferring handsome Ewe men. these bat eaters are not only ugly, but sexual perverts. i dont know why they prefer to fuck goats rather than women..... oh, i should have kno ...

• Aziz 10 years ago

Smelly tuberculosis infested Trokosis fuck their own daughters and also fuck sheep. Trokosis smell really bad their women don't like them that is why Trokosis pay to fuck krobo whores.

• Innocent Gogogvi 10 years ago

Apart from the simple fact that we Ewes fuck our daughters an murder few people for rituals, we are better than ugly Ashanti shoeshine boys

• ATIA 10 years ago

FOOLISH TALK !!

• Golgata 10 years ago

what a fuck!! Ewes are better and romantic than you ashanti woods and rocks. let ewe and ashanti man stand before a woman and you tell who looks more romantic..Goat testicle eating ashantis

• An Ewe is a Goat 10 years ago

Trokosis and Apio.Look at this.She is probabley his sister or cousin.

• Aziz 10 years ago

Ewes are sheep that is why Ewes fuck sheep.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

“THESE AKANS” AND THEIR HANGERS-ON

The long awaited searchlight on these particular breed of human kind is soon at hand. This is just an interlude to warm you up. It is opportune in the light of the current consternati ...

• Wa 10 years ago

You are more and worse crazy than the nyeboro in the story.

That's why you think some of us Ewes will sit down forever and "enjoy" the constant insults, demonisation and vilification directed at us for decades now.

Yes, all of us Ewes have grown thick, callous skins, even if "ekor ...

• togbe of hotso 10 years ago

ANDY I AM EWE TOO BUT YOU CALL YOURSELF EDUCATED, INSTEAD OF BRINGING PEOPLE TOGETHER, YOU ARE ALSO MAKING YOURSELF A DIVIDER. FOOLISH MAN AND IDIOT. YOU DONT HAVE ANY FACTS. FOOLISH MAN YOU CAN GO TO HELL. SELF BOASTING EDUC ...

You must be a scion of a slave! I am not! Stop using the Togbe title. Bring which people together? People who have not only been insulting we Ewes at every turn but threatening to kill us?

Only a moron like you think you ...

• RJ 10 years ago

A very stupid comment.

Kissing is not in our culture

• Chris 10 years ago

Where is Ga west municipality? Then check also on the names. Go to Mahama' s free progressive shs and learn well.
    Anyway,where do you come from.?

• NPP=All die be die!! 10 years ago

Old man wants to be young again. I never knew some couples never kissed. So all these kissing wahala is with the young. Anyway very funny story for a Sunday afternoon!

• pulinjasco 10 years ago

The man is not old to kiss what of Nana Addo he gave her love lipstick

• pulinjasco 10 years ago

next time bit the pussy

• Aden 10 years ago

BS, is this newsworthy

• Yaro de Mann 10 years ago

Ebei,na waaooo, first kiss turned bloody. Only in Sikaman, and no where else.

• ballba 10 years ago

OOOOH AKILI JUST BE CAREFUL WHEN YOU WATCH THE OTHER ONE. YOU MIGHT BITE HER SO BAD YOU CAN NEVER HAD SEX WITH HER.

• Agonaba 10 years ago

The same Apeteshi that made hime "chew" her lips?Sometimes our elders don't get it,do they?

• Koffi parker 10 years ago

he is not the one going to drink it anyway,

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Koo,those who are going to drink it have wives too and you never know if kissing will bring the same "calamities" to their wives.

• oppong london 10 years ago

the woman was lucky ,the no.9 man didn,t try the clitoris it should have landed her in korle bu hospital,chewing and swallowing it.

• HAHAHA 10 years ago

Please allow them to experiment. They are now learning this western culture of kissing.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Ayigbes don't know the thin but only know how to drink akpeteshie.

• you son of a bloody fool 10 years ago

ASHANTI MONKEYS don't know the thing but only know how to lick smelly pussies

• hmmmmm 10 years ago

I don't know why nkrumah decided to add this ewe goat to the people of Ghana. Is not ur fault but nkrumah

• Jonana 10 years ago

Stupid tribal sentiments being displayed here everytime...you guys all make the ewes behave the way you accuse them to be. how many 50 year old farmers kiss? is it a crime now?

• Cynthia 10 years ago

Oh ncce

Akpeteshie burgers on rampage!!! Na wettin bi dis?...... Na Ndc and it's barbarian supporters bi dis!!!!!

• Natingle 10 years ago

hahahaha very funny

• Ama 10 years ago

Thank God it was a kiss on her lips.what if he had decided to kiss her tush??.. Poor woman would have been rendered tushless. Lol

• Owura Ntim 10 years ago

What benefit is this reportage to National development??????????

• Bushman Akpet 10 years ago

Ayigbe people use Akpeteshie as drinking water. Ashantis have experience in everything. If you doubt introduce ur wife to Ahanti man.

• indomitable 10 years ago

Ei Ghana na wa oooooooooooooo

• indomitable 10 years ago

he wanted to be zombi

• Attah Danso 10 years ago

Eiiiii! Asem benni?

• its a lie 10 years ago

this one d33... i no go believe.

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

Don't blame him.Kissing on the mouth is not part of our cultural heritage.
    It sounds like Dracula's kissing.Emmanuel,not everything that glitters is gold.Somebody must open a School for Kissing.

School of romance, foreplay and lovemaking.

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

Alomo Djata type of kissing.Do not give up.For practice makes perfect.

• papa NII 10 years ago

I LOVE OUR CUSTOMS

Some of these elders are senseless You tool two bottles of Gin for what? to compensate who?the victim?or elders?who is at a lost here?this will surely put the fear in this guy to try anything else,next time invite your wife t ...

• olonsomaimed 10 years ago

wta horol kiss nd wickd luv

• sulley 10 years ago

the police should sanction this fool seriousely for that stupit adultless behavior.

• Adobea 10 years ago

Wo ara hwer!!!and who will drink the akpetershie? What does the poor wife get for pacification? Some of our traditional laws should REFORM! Instead of the hard drink, she should have received 2 pieces of wax print plus money( ...

• Ajit Babu 10 years ago

See what happens when a Ewe attempts to kiss. It is forbidden that these apio people must kiss. Oh, your wives cannot handle the smell of your beloved drink, Ewes!

• Awurade kasa 10 years ago

WONDERS WILL NEVER END.

• Aryiku Charway 10 years ago

This is an example of copying other cultures and practicing it wrongly!. Kissing has different meaning to the communities it comes from. In other cultures it has connotations such as betrayal even on the forehead or on the ch ...

• MIZ GOOGLE 10 years ago

how can u guys exchange words here and also insult each other. mtcheeew be civilized BAM.

• CC 10 years ago

Can't believe you guys here believed this cock and bull story

• dadeaba 10 years ago

what is the sense in this news item?.foolish people running foolish news.

• Adwoa Tweneboah - UEW 10 years ago

i think it is now clear to conclude that not only the youth is prone to movies shown but the adults if not all, a tiny minority is addicted to these movies and the society on the other hand hardly stresses on this to the elde ...

• rocksteady 10 years ago

This explains clearly how most women are suffering under marriage. So even they cannot enjoy a kiss to spice up love.This is very pathetic,even lovers in the stone age were romantic enough to keep their family going. Its abou ...