PV’s death big blow to private sector – Kwame Despite

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Corrupt but smart and humble.

• OSBON 9 years ago

Why one person with six high profile jobs? Is he taking all the jobs with him to the other side where he is facing his maker? Ghanaians are greedy. RIP.

• Fred 9 years ago

The death of PV should serve as a lesson to all the corrupt politicians in Ghana. How could there be an ambulance when 'they' have embezzled/stolen all the state funds.

This is the payback period. If there is second chance ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

we are tired of the reckless willfulness of these leaders from minority tribal groups who only come with corruption in their hearts and hatred of the values and potential of the majority . until nana or whoever comes out in t ...

• AKPANGA 9 years ago

Where did this school drop out get a PhD from? Ghanaians must stop this nonsense of conferring PhDs on any rat with some money!

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

Fellow country men and women, we all
    have to remember that Rev. Owusu-Bempah
    when prophesied about the deaths which
    hangs on very important and big people in this country, some NDC bunch of criminals and liars were accusin ...

• GHFUO, MALLAM MAHAMA BB! 9 years ago

NO TRUST IN NDC. THEY R KILLING THEMSELVES. I STILL DONT THINK THIS DEATH IS REAL UNTIL I SEE THE BODY GANI GANI...HOWCAN SOMEONE WHO WASNT ILL DIE SUDDENLY? HE WSNT EVEN ASLEEP, BUT ACTIVE? OH PLS....

• military man 9 years ago

Ever heard of a heart attack?

Just GOOGLE it and read. You will be convinced that such 'quick' deaths happen even to the normally and seemingly healthy people.

• .......... 9 years ago

OKORONFOR BIARA WO LIKE PV OBENG HE WAS A THIEF AND DIE LIKE ONE MAY HE PERISH IN HELL. MAJOR FELI IS WAITING FOR HIM WHY WAS MAJOR FELI DIE PV OBENG WAT WAS HIS(MAJOR FELI & CO)'S CRIME.ANY FOOL WHO WILL SING PRAISES TO CRI ...

• KANE 9 years ago

So Kwame Despite and the Black Stars coach Kwesi Appiah are now "Doctors" as well as Azumah Nelson, a retired former boxer.

"Efuom" Ghanaians should stop cheaping the title "Doctor".

Even Bill Gates, Mourinho, Alex Ferg ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

That is why Ghana's educational system is a mess. Every fool is now a doctor.

• John 9 years ago

Has Akwasi Appiah or Osei Kwame Despite asked you to call him a Doctor?Or have you seen him adding Dr to his name officially?Are you saying the use Doctor by heart is having an effect on the USA economy?

• You know who I am 9 years ago

Tweeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    KWASEA PV

• Robin Hood 9 years ago

When the taxi driver went close, he found PV's head bowed behind the steering wheel?How did his head get behind the wheel?Ei, Ghana journalists?No wonder you can't compete internationally. He was found with his head bowed at ...

• Tiffiny Ablorh 9 years ago

His death is good for Ghana and all must rejoice!!! Heheheheheheheheheh......Hahahahahahahahahaha......... He joins his fellow murderer Kofi Awornor and another one will follow soon. Hehehehehehehehe.....Hahahahahahahahaah.

• Milionnaire 9 years ago

PVO acquired his business through stealing one of the industries of state. He did not have any acumen to create a business of his own. He stole one of the GIHOC industries.

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

How came the private sector and the whole economy suffering under his govt. PV Obeng and Rawlings messed ghana economy and killed our Judges.
    PV Obeng is a master of no trade, you cant be an engineer, bussinessman and a poli ...

• Ntim Gyakari 9 years ago

HE MADE SURE THOSE THOSE SUPPOSE TO STAND TRIAL IN BOTH NDC AND NPP EVADE IT

• Ntim Gyakari 9 years ago

GHANA IS NOT FOR U AND YOUR FRIENDS. DONT BRING YOURSELF. YOU ARE NOW ELITE SO YOU TALK fOR THE THIEVES. WE ARE BEGINNING TO DOUBT THE SOURCE OF YOUR MONEY. I GUESS SOME POLITICIANS ARE USING THIS GUY TO FRONT THEIR INVESTME ...

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

Dr Osei Kwame was the title of his PhD thesis

• Ajit Babu 9 years ago

Please spare the misuse of such words.

• Yaw Mensah 9 years ago

What's good for the goose is good for the gander. If nonentities and illiterate like Kwame Despite is a Dr. then i'm far more qualified to be a doctor,too. Henceforth, I'm Dr. Mensah and wants all and sundry to address me as ...

• .......... 9 years ago

SINGING PRAISES TO THIEF AND MURDRER WHO RAN UP GHANA LEADERS AND MURDRER THEM INCLUDING HIGH COURT JUDGES.GOD DAMN ANY PERSON WHO WILL PRAISE PV OBEN A MAN WHO CASHED A SHIP LOAD OF GHANA COCOA AND POCKETED INTO HIS FOREIGN ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

WHILE WE MOURN THE DEATH OF HON.P.V. OBENG OF BLESSED MEMORY, HIS LIFE COULD HAVE BEEN LENGHTHEND IF, HE HAD CONCENTRATED ON SOME FEW POLITICAL POSTIONS IN THE COUNTRY.

MAY HE REST IN PEACE.

• Mankind 9 years ago

Kwame don't be stupid!! P.V was a socialist!! How dare you say socialists love private enterprise?