Ghc9m for leap beneficiaries today

Read Comments Comments (15)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

NDC, KNOW THAT YOU LACK INTERNATIONAL GOODWILL. REMEMBER THE QUEEN OF BRITAIN THREW A BIG BANQUET FOR EX. PRES. KUFFOUR BUT NOT FOR RAWLINGS IN HIS 19 YEAR RULE, NEITHER WILL MAHAMA,THE SOCIALIST, GET IT.I FEAR, GHANA UNDER N ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 9 years ago

Mununkum, what does your position has to do with the article above? Don't let us argue as if we are blind. Partying around the globe is nothing, it does not help Ghanaians in anyway. The article is talking about a laudable po ...

• MAAME 9 years ago

Is this social intervention or vote buying programme ? (1) pickups to chiefs (2) Kumasi central market fire and (3) handing out money to the weak in society to buy their votes.All these will amount to nothing, come 2016 NDC w ...

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

You are a fool..

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

You are more than a fool!!!!! Maybe a dog or a pig, Kwasia!!!!! Tell mahama to govern and stop sharing sanitary pad with $4.5million loan. Kwasia!!!

• ACCOUNT 9 years ago

Of this money about two-thirds of the amount would find it's way into the proverbial black hole.
    What is the breakdown? How much goes to the beneficiaries? Who are the beneficiaries? What electronic method is going to be us ...

• BOY GHANA 9 years ago

Do you just go from house to house to see who is vulnerable or one has to justify his vulnerability to qualify?If care is not taken this whole lot of money will end up in somewhere else.There must be a kind of technicalities, ...

• Maa Adwoa 9 years ago

This government lacks vision. You cannot feed the whole country with handouts. Job creation is the name of the game. Fix the economy to allow the private sector create jobs. If you do this you feed more people, because more p ...

• Djake Koku Salif 9 years ago

Foolish talk

• kojo 9 years ago

how must is a gallon of kerosene? how much is a bag of cement. everybody is facing hardship in ghana

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

It's priority abi at work. The show goes on. It's what will keep the election machine at work that will be oiled.

• Muguo 9 years ago

NDC is a totally disgrace...No country goes about sharing money like this. Give the people cash and they will squander it, but give them education and skill set and they will be productive...and contribute to the society as a ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He will die by 2015

• CNN NEWS !!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Wo mame tw3 kankan.Aboaba like u.You will die before the end of this year STUPID FOOOOOL.

• BANDIT 9 years ago

NERO FIDDLING WHILE CARTHAGE BURNS. Clueless about priority and key important areas. We are all becoming eligible for LEAP benefits. That is what THEY want.