Confusion at Kumasi sallah

Read Comments Comments (42)

• KWAA 9 years ago

Our main problem in this Country is lack of respect for everything.
    We don`t respect Elders anymore,we don`t respect our leaders,our leaders don`t respect us,infact we don`t repect anything.

• John 9 years ago

The brains of those presidential security men should be examined,I don't know how they are recruited.Why should our taxes be used to pay these highly indiscipline people?Who after want to kill this president?

• Mozato 9 years ago

The greedy Asantehene is meddling too much with the Boko Harams. Why?

• agyengo13 9 years ago

May God forgive you for calling some religious group boko haram.

• Assam 9 years ago

'Eye saa a na konfusion no aye basaaa'!!!!

No respect anywhere.

• facts 9 years ago

Mahama's 100 times visit to Kumasi will not change their anger, they still remember the Mahama insults to the Ashantis. Mahama's conscieons shall forever find him guilty for his disrespect and disregard for the Akans especial ...

• bestman 9 years ago

Yes Asante deserves that becos if if you play with dogs it eat with you in the same plate

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

This kwasea chief deserves the treatment he got because they have sold our asanteman to ntafoo. If you pepefo one inch they multiply the concession given them by 10.

• TOGBE-TORONTO 9 years ago

VERY SOON WE ARE GOING TO KICK OUT ALL ASANTES FROM KSI BECAUSE MAHAMA AND NDC HAS TAKEN OVER.

• Cocoa Krachie 9 years ago

What difference does it make where he sits. Everybody knows who he is so why embelish this crap. NPP title crazy cocoa krachie

• Yeboah, Suhum 9 years ago

This has got nothing to do with NPP,how can a healthy and sound person reacts to this silly incident which only mentally retarded people like you will justify.Better have a date with a GP.

• JOSEPH ATTAH-MENSAH AKA CAESAR. 9 years ago

YOU ARE FOOL TO THINK SITTING ARRANGEMENTS DONOT MEAN ANYTHING. YOU NEED TO EDUCATE YOURSELF ON WHAT MEANS TO BE A LEADER AND WHAT PRIVILEDGES COME WITH IT.

• Cocoa Krachie 9 years ago

Atta Mensah, wu ye abuah paa. kurasinin. All the chiefs their shit stinks like you and me. Get real .

• Issifu Amidini 9 years ago

We are grateful the issue were resolved peacefully.

• Damba 9 years ago

Nana pls forgive them, we really appreciate your presence. Thank you

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for u......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures to choose from.....can also follow us on Facebook/samojewell ...

• FA 9 years ago

WHEN IS NDC STUPIDITY AND GYIMI NSEM GOING TO COME DOWN?

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

This Mahama guy thinks we are fools. You visited Kumasi to show your "youthful" disrespect to the people and you now want to use Muslims festival in Kumasi to correct your mistakes. Mr Facebook prez.

• catherine 9 years ago

I am agree with you. our society does not respect ederly any more. which is not blessing to us as nation. He represent Otumfo therefore he must occupied his seat. Is good that peace take place and he retured back to the occas ...

• kk 9 years ago

BUT FOR NEGATIVE POLITICAL REASONS, THIS PIECE SHOULD NOT BE SEEN. NPP WANTS TO CREATE A SCENE AROUND ANYTHING. THE PRESIDENT IS A GOOD MAN AND NO EVIL AGAINST HIM BY THE NPP WILL PROSPER.

• Kofi Paul 9 years ago

IS IT THE WORK OF PROTOCOL OR SECURITY? WHEN POLITICS IS REDUCED TO DEEP-SEATED POLARIZATION, THAT IS THE RESULT. SHAME GHANA!!!!!!!!!

• Mahama nua 9 years ago

Aaa Nana next time pls don't attend any ndc function. Even eid, ndc is messing it up with seating arrangements?

• Kojo Nsiah 9 years ago

useless idiots. you're seated on the dias; just sit down and shut up. this is not your event, neither are you the guest of honor. take your seat on the second row and quit being a fool.
    typical ashanti man. he wants to be se ...

• Yaw Marfo/Kumasi 9 years ago

You talk like a fool who attended school only in the night.If the Asantehene came himself would he have been asked to seat behind? Illiteracy is the blackman's number one problem. Some claim they have attended school like you ...

• Asante support. 9 years ago

If the Asantehene himself had honoured the invitation, would he be given that treatment?
    Even my village chief from Sosolikope will not agree.

• Iwan 9 years ago

So he finally sat on the front role. What happened next? was there anything for the front rolers?

• Robert 9 years ago

Representing some one does not equate you to or make you that person.

• Mutun Banza 9 years ago

Every ashanti claim to be royalty. You

Rt

That is part of their culture so allow them.

Another illiterate.

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

Baffuor, you had shown your dignity and integrity that your are true and typical Ashanti man. The pride that no one could take it away from you. You deserved your front row for your honesty and publicity. God bless you

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

FACTS OR WHATEVER YOUR NAME SO ALSO WILL THE ANGER OF THE EWES NEVER BE CHANGED TOWARDS THE AKANS AND ASHANTIS IN PARTICULAR FOR THE UNCOUTH COMMENT OF VICTOR OWUSU

• AKOFENA 9 years ago

Do not play with Nsmankwaahene.He is the chief priest of Asantehene and has got the power to curse and influence things spiritually.He is the chief spiritual consultant for any occupant the Golden Stool.

• GhanaBoy 9 years ago

Sorry for the incident Nana. We the Muslims/Zango are very sorry.. It will never happen again. Thanks for attending our Eid celebration. Come again next year insha Allah.
    Eid Mubarak.

• CARLOS A 9 years ago

THIS IS WHT U GET WHN U HAVE ASNTEHENE WHO IS ACTUALLY A PEPEHENE,CAN THIS HAPPEN IN TAMALE OR BOLGA?NO

• KANIBA 9 years ago

It is time AKANS stop giving land for the creation of ZONGOS. Integrate these our NORTHERN BROTHERS in our AKAN COMMUNITIES for them to know our CULTURE. As matter of fact the ZONGO PEOPLE still feel they are in TAMALE or BOL ...

• foolish man 9 years ago

when you deal with animals that is what happens

• J Mahama 9 years ago

That is what happens when you choose the youth over the mature old adults

• KA 9 years ago

This guy was representing the Asantehene. Protocol demands that he ought to be accorded the same courtesy as the Asantehene, if he attended the event himself.

Those security guys need better training.

• adumtumi nyansafuo 9 years ago

hmmm its true. its not for all ghanaians

• PREKESE 9 years ago

AS I HAVE SAID IT BEFORE NDC PEOPLE ARE BUGA-BUGA PEOPLE WITH NO REPECT FOR HUMAN BEING.WAA LOOK HOW THEIR PARTY FOUNDER EFO JULOR RAWLINGS USED TO NAKED WOMEN IN THE PUBLIC IN 80s.THEY DON'T RESPECT THEMSELVES SO THEY DON'T ...

• jt 9 years ago

I BEG ONLY UR NOSE. yes this is a angry Ghanaianman call propht mohammed to cool him down.