They will just blame the devil, and move on. Poor Ghanaians!
ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC YEAR.
It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial ...
YES, RUSH, RUSH, RUSH AND GO TO THE COLLEGE OF FUCKING, WHERE ALL THESE SUBJECTS ARE TAUGHT PRACTICALLY. MORE SO, THEY EVEN HAVE GOOD "TEACHERS" AND "EXAMINERS" TO "TEACH" YOU EVERYTHING TO PASS YOUR COLLEGE EDUCATION. HOW CA ...
IT IS FULL OF WITCHES/WIZARDS AND KOKONSA PEOPLE
IS CHURCH OF PENTECOST
God Help Presiding Elder!
Seriously, Ghana is a God fearing country and God fearing people. I am currently in Ivory Coast and its like God, church, mosque, or any thing religion is very far from their ears. Its like being ...
that church is for money and nothing else
Maybe the girl was very hot and was giving the elder a h@rdon. During my counseling I know our pastor was looking at me and I could see he was getting excited whenever he looked at me, so I used to dress sexy to tease him.
You must be very hot yourself, Jane. I know you also had a hard-on whenever you met your pastor.
But did you succeeded in getting this poor pastor to bed? I think you also contributed in the downfall of this pastor.
I hope ...
See ohhh
The author of the suspended marriage counsellor's story is not called Bawumia,this is NDC propaganda to make the people of Ashanti region have a bias opinion about Mr Bawumia who is likely to come back as Nana's running mate ...
The author of the alleged marriage counsellor's story is not SAMPSON SACKEY OF NPP NJ USA,the story was not also written or authored by a person named Bawumia.SOME PEOPLE ARE FORCING A NEW STYLE OF PROPAGANDA,THAT WILL NOT WO ...
this guy needs counselling. He's a sexual monster. Suspension is not enough. He'll do it again whenever he gets the opportunity.
Only in ashante region. Tweaa!
And stupid people still go to this church?
OYIWA!!! I TOLD YOU SO!! THIS IS THE PRACTICE OF THE PENTICOST CHURCH. OYIWA!!! HEY, HEY, THERE ARE MORE OF SUCH PEOPLE IN THAT SO-CALLED CHURCH. FORNICATION IS COMMON IN THAT CHURCH. I HAVE SEEN IT WITH MY OWN EYES, BIG SHA ...
FULK THE GIRLS AND LET THEM DIE!! A MOVIE FOR THE ENTIRE MEMEBERS OF THE PENTICOST CHURCH OF GHANA AND IT`S ELDERS. BIG SHAME UNTO THEM!! GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL ESPECIALLY THOSE SO-CALLED ELDERS.
Non Sexual Infidelity is now very rampant especially with the proliferation of social network and mobile technology.. Who is your spouse spending MORE time with? is it you or the guy or girl on Whatsup? or the computer or the ...
Starrfmonline, uou are really shit. This is not News OK! Find somehing else to do.
u hav a male goat as a councellor.
remove his testicles idiot !
How many ladies are as bold as this woman to report this?
It happens all over the place. In churches, at work and all other places you can think of.
Castrate this evil man.
I WONDER HOW MANY WOMEN THIS ELDER GUY HAVE SUCCEDED OVER HIS PAST COUNSELLING B4 THIS ONLY WOMAN EXPOSED HIM.
This is an abuse of authority. It is good the church's action.
These church of penticost elders and their sexual urges: An in-law suffered the same fate when an elder of the church pregnatted the in-laws fiance despite the fact that the elder had a wife and children. This happen in Londo ...
How did he become a Marriage Counsellor? What is his qualification? Don't just give titles without the requisite qualification, COP. In advanced countries counsellors are certified or licensed. Counselling is not a kid's matt ...