Gov’t is not taking Voltarians for granted - Ntoso

Read Comments Comments (41)

• This as prez. 11 years ago

Fools stop talking b,cos coming 2016 you will still vote for that usless pig by the name mahama.

• Jude 11 years ago

Wow. Volta Region has a MINISTER.
    Well get to work then . Public toilets. Hospitals school s electricity water please
    These are the immediate needs. Please Madam Minister

• CORNEY 11 years ago

It may be true,madam but when are we going to have the foundation stone for the airport,the harbor,the oil exploration among other promises?
    The roads are very bad and I'm yet to see any development in agriculture,as you hav ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 11 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI ************
    hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to a ...

• Sallie 11 years ago

I blame the politicians for their an ending promises that they cannot fulfill.It's only in Africa that the populace will expect government to built toilets for them. It is not a shamed towns and villages can't even provide t ...

• Kiki 11 years ago

mahama na gud man oo

• Frank Ben 11 years ago

Are the people in Voltage region so blind? How can she say "urged the youth to contact the Co-ordinating Council when in doubt." Madam show your people some respect! In this era the national cake has gone sour. Anyway that's ...

• Spartan 11 years ago

Frank you are an idiot, what have you know. You can never ever compared yourself to even a class one pupil from the Volta region and you know that

• Kiki 11 years ago

You ppl catch the ways so soon. We will better your life after IBRAHIM AND ALFRED MAHAMA BECOME THE RICHEST IN THE WORLD

• Spider 11 years ago

This woman is not serious.Madam gone are the days Just wait and see what 2016 will bring to your so call party.You are not serious at all.You shall see your party in opposition in 2017.The first time I will be voting for npp. ...

• Susubiribi 11 years ago

Madam you can bring Heaven and Earth to Volta Region, in 2016 NDC will see the exit. NDC the most useless party in Ghana's history. John Mahama mumu president

• Yao 11 years ago

Indeed voltarians are taken as fools because of their sobriety. Go to the office of a northern minister and a voltarian minister and try seeking for a little. The dif is clear. Those voltarian in position themselves are very ...

• asante 11 years ago

Volta Chiefs are complaining too much. what have you chieves done to better your ppl? do you have to beg always for development? do you need gov before you plant trees, clean up your surroundings, etc?

• KWAME-BELGIUM 11 years ago

Tell your people this. Ghana is not Volta Region and the region is one out of the other regions.

• CORNEY 11 years ago

You probably need tutorial because you have no clue even a first grade child is more knowledgeable than you are.

• solege 11 years ago

He made more sense than your adult brain. One out of ten,What is wrong with that?

• CORNEY 11 years ago

In your mangot infested brain.

• Boamey 11 years ago

Kame Belguim you are as senseless as your name. If you think Volta Region is not part of Ghana then 2016 will come soon. Akpe na wo.

• Liars! 11 years ago

... on the most predictable region in Ghana, as far as elections are concerned? It does not make economic and/or political sense to waste time on a Region that will always vote 90% for a particular party. I will not waste my ...

• kk 11 years ago

NDC WACTH OUT THIS IS YOUR BANK FOR VOTES, PLEASE MAKE THE PEOPLE HAPPY THEN YOU ARE SECURED.

• toner refill. 0244523451 11 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• OBIBINIII 11 years ago

gOVERMENT IS TAKING YOU VOLTARIANS AS FOOLS.I PITY VOLTARIANS. THEIR ROODS ARE BAD....I MEAN VERY BAD. AFTERALL IF THEY DONT DO IT, YOU WOULD STILL VOTE FOR THEM. WAKE UP MY FELLOW VOLTARIANS AND VOTE ndc OUT IN 2014. I AM A ...

• OBIBINIII 11 years ago

2016 I MEAN

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

There was a blind girl who hated herself because she was blind. She hated everyone, except her loving boyfriend. He was always there for her. She told her boyfriend, ‘If I could only see the world, I will marry you.’

O ...

• Volta chief 11 years ago

ashawo minister full barsterd idiot...

• Jim 11 years ago

How I wish my people from the Volta region would vote massively against this useless Mahama-led government.I just do not understand why my people continue to follow the NDC although they have nothing to show for it. Wake up E ...

• Lex. 11 years ago

Re,author Jim. Who are your people? What a brain dead punk you're. Get lost you moron.

• Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago

Has there ever been a Ghanaian government since 1966 that has been equitable with all the people? There are a host of underdeveloped regions in Ghana not because of the sins of their fathers but because of tribal preferences ...

• JJ 11 years ago

Madam go away we dont wont tribal politics

• bright 11 years ago

Pls desist from describing the people from Volta region as VOLTARIAN but VOLTAIAN. Whre from the r in Voltarian?

• Togbe /Hohoe 11 years ago

The road from Atimpoku area to Hohoe and Kpandu are deplorable conditions.When will these roads be constructed? Hmmmm 2016 where are you?

• Akpini Lete 11 years ago

Voltarians have now understood NDC and will act in due course.

• stephen gbemu 11 years ago

Volta regiomake minister should stop making comments that would anger the Voltaire the more,why Are We leaving in a space that can not feel what she's saying, please spare us madam inactive minister

• WISE UP 11 years ago

Pls be patience with this govt. & stop the insults. All u ppl insulting the elders here & there are shortening yr lives, so stop it. Frm the very onset, this govt. did not hv it easy, so try to understand. It started with the ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

Is she another square beg in round licking the boots?

• senior 11 years ago

l cry always to be a voltarian and NDC n John Mahama God will punish u for lying to us. come see Jasikan road

• Rust 11 years ago

Don't mind this rubbish NDC. Who doesn't know Volta region has been neglected always but they still vote for NDC? 2016 NDC will smell pepper. We voltarians will vote massively for NPP in 2016. We will show NDC the exit. Ewe ...

• TORGBUI 11 years ago

Voltarians must be grateful for the development they are getting and stop complaining. They must understand the regions whose natural resources provide the wealth of the country are not getting as much development as the Vol ...

• Mawutor 11 years ago

Torgbui or whatever you called yourself infact you are very very stupid. What did Ashanti and those regions you have mentioned contributed to this nation that Volta region have not contribute. Forget the fact that you have mi ...

• guy FL USA 11 years ago

u cares!! foolish volterians

• Mawutor 11 years ago

Guy FL ,have you been in school at all please check your spellings before moving your jaw to insulte those that you have known that they know much more than you.