Nduom advises Catholic fathers

Read Comments Comments (31)

• The mask 9 years ago

Some parties in power tend to reward people and communities that they like and neglect other communities. This may be based on ethnic groups or votes garnered. Some people are not happy with the state of affairs.

Some peop ...

• paa 9 years ago

How do we know the network that
    He has set. Radio stations ?

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

...and a couple of radio stations.

• Kofi Thomas, Tema 9 years ago

Come on! You have log on eyes and you are thinking of removing the perk on somebody,s eyes. Just allow your workers to form their TUC. Why have you refused to pay workers who work over time? Stop the bull shit and just be hon ...

• Papa2 9 years ago

Which part of what Nduom said do you object to? Take your idiotic biases somewhere else!

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

leave the priests alone...take your shallow politics elsewhere...they are non-combatants

• Papa2 9 years ago

Where is the politics? Why is it that some people only see negative in everything? O, poor Ghana.

• Kwabena Ohemeng,london 9 years ago

That is why Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah took education seriously and made primary school education free and compulsory.He also built secondary schools[Ghana Education Trust Schools] in all the regional capitals to give as many ...

• DABENDA 9 years ago

President Nkrumah who hustled so hard to go through, introduce free education, which was the only type in all of Africa but Busia who gained the best scholarship of the land to study in Britain came to instruct Afrifa and oth ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

When are these so called lazy Nkrumaist( courtesy professor Amoako Baah) going to be realistic and wean themselves off this pettiness and the quixotic hero worshiping? Before Nkrumah started building schools the churches were ...

• Kwasi Oppong 9 years ago

This is what we as Catholics ought to do. The world has now taken new shape altogher so also must we movr with the signs of the time in our envagelisation. Dr. Paa Kwasi, may God continue His blessings on you. Thanks very muc ...

• KK LONDON 9 years ago

ADVICE YOUR SELF PAPA KWASI NDUOM
    MR MF3MF3M

• kofi adu 9 years ago

Don't advise. Please answer the wikileak charges. $200.000 a year from hipic . Source of corruption in Ghana

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A man is driving down a deserted stretch of highway, when he notices a sign out of the corner of his eye. It says Sisters of Mercy House of Prostitution 10 Miles. He thinks it was just a figment of his imagination and drives ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

How are you doing. Have fruitful 2015

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU MR T.I WAS WEARING ROSARY AT THE VIP LOUNGE SO THAT THE DWARFS WILL NOT LEAD ME INTO TEMPTATION.
    HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU ALSO.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Why did he not address the abuses in the church?

• Papa2 9 years ago

The Mark of a great citizen is what Nduom is exhibiting. Concern for educating our children and our spiritual well-being.

• Amensco 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also sell and repair Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• pepe 9 years ago

who gave him this platform? a tree advising catholic fathers. it is only possible in the kingdom of chimpanzees.

• Walter 9 years ago

They Preach Mary Not Jesus, they Spread the Gospel of Mary Not that of Jesus

• Jew 9 years ago

Mary herself helped to spread the gospel of Jesus. So anyone who spreads the gospel of Mary is surely spreading the gospel of Jesus. As well as praying directly to Jesus, the son of God, the Catholic Church approaches Mary to ...

• koo frank 9 years ago

Please do not be ignorant. Go to the Church and find out more about what they preach. They honour Mary as you honour your earthly mother unless you do not have mother. Do know what is call fiat? Read the magnificat. Ignorance ...

• koo frank 9 years ago

The mother of all churches. Walter, if you do not know your History and the Bible, please stop your elementary evangelisation.

• Amihere Gabriel 9 years ago

if all smaller parties ( CPP, PPP, PNC, n others) would have come together n make Nduom their flag bearer, Alan cash raning mate, Samia Yaba chairperson, Ayariga campaign director. I can assure u they would have taken power ...

• Kwansima De Heer 9 years ago

The few who give to the needy in Ghana need our praises- they are rare. We look forward to cutting the tape with Yvonne at our former Alma Mater.

• Citizen 9 years ago

Nduom 2016 all the way. Please, fellow Ghananians lets try Nduom also. NPP/NDC no more

• Antef 9 years ago

Ndoum has been courting us to be allowed to execute the protocols that begins the rise, continuation and the implementation of the paradigm schematics and their Tactical Operational keys to the Manuel only to bring us here? ...

• Antef 9 years ago

Who are his enemies? The extinguishers of coonery. What did he say he was? A Doctor I think. Then tell him a Doctor must be able to doctor himself to health. For who has undergone the test of the Kingdom? Only he who has fel ...