WR: Muslims go on demo today over discrimination

Read Comments Comments (182)

• Export 9 years ago

demo for what? watch them well. they might import boko staffs into ghana.. despatch 2 million police officers to monitor their activities

• Honestman 9 years ago

DO have any rights, when your people behead and you are silent, YOU treat your wives as if they are slaves, you deny them of their rights. Nobody should mind them, dont give them those rights they are talking about. FOOLS

• Akwetey 9 years ago

I don't blame you. But for the ndc, where will you be? When you were coming from Mali, Nigeria, Burkina Faso, Chad, Niger and Togo, were you told Ghana is an Islamic state? You have the effrontery to tell us to change our Chr ...

• Export 9 years ago

did they bring any school with sokoto,songhai and othman don fodio...
    why should they dictate to us to convert mission schools to boko haram terrorist training camps?

Waste no time ghana government.declare state of emerg ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

IF THE SCHOOL IS MARKED A CHRISTIAN INSTITUTION AND YOU DO NOT BELIEVE IN CHRISTIANITY AND YOU SEND YOUR CHILD TO THE SCHOOL YOU CANNOT INSIST THAT THE CHILD SHOULD BE GIVEN A PLACE TO PRACTICE HIS RELIGION. WHAT KIND OF REAS ...

• DSP 9 years ago

Stip your Muslim nonsense and go to Muslim School, where is the problem, who is forcing you to enroll in Christzian Schools?

• KOKROKO 9 years ago

Stop beheading innocent Christians. That is what matters. I thought these cultic sect will demonstrate against their fellow Muslims killers. They have nothing in them, but destruction of innocent human lives. Go to HELL!

• KATAKYIE 9 years ago

Do you see any Ghana flag among their satanic religion flags that they are not ashamed to wave?

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

we should drive out all these idiot pepeni muslims before its too late , a word to the wise

• Agboka 9 years ago

its a good move by the Muslims to demonstrate peacefully rather than to engage in violence or worst still suicide bombing

• Dummy 9 years ago

Why don't you build your own schools and let your children go there. Which schools did all those educated muslims go? And what contributions have they made to get muslim schools for you. Apart from Ahmadiya where are the main ...

• Ndoo 9 years ago

I am at a lost, one who just pees and put back his thing and one takes his time to clean or wash his thing after a pees, who stings? I pray that God have mercy on you, take away your deep hate and ignorance from your coconut ...

• Esi 9 years ago

Is washing your pee mean you are clean? Go to the Zongos and see how dirty you guys are . Every moslem community is full of filt,yes or no?

• post 9 years ago

I have respect for all faiths, but why these moslems want to reap where they did not sow? Why you guys dont build your own schools? You guys save money the whole of your life time just to go to Mecca and Medina and yet cannot ...

• liv 9 years ago

Ndoo, where do you thing Accra is so filthy?

• liv 9 years ago

Why do you thing Accra is so filthy?

• Obiba 9 years ago

You mean when give them free, they add dom into it.

• idi 9 years ago

Re U Alryt Moron????

• Takadia magarrietta 9 years ago

National security together with the country's intelligence networks as a matter of urgency stop such act and unveil those behind it as it is a clear indication of an outdooring of a terrorist organisation. It should be very ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

I respect what we all had in common as Ghanaians during school days but you change when things beging to change and Osafo understand mordinazation. "Pepeni born ayigbe" have taken Akans for granted, with good heart we paid th ...

• Export 9 years ago

ghana belongs to ewes.. we will control you no matter what you akans do. leave Ghana for us and go to your ebola cote divoire. we don't need you akans and zongo cocoons in ghana. go out quick

• yaa 9 years ago

This will never, never happen.

• Agboka 9 years ago

look at this baboon ashanti pig desperately trying to turn others against Ewes. Ghanaians are not as dumb as your stupid bush people. 3s3gorm3a?

• JojoD 9 years ago

I agree with you. My hometown of Takoradi is besieged with muslims from Niger, Chad, Nigeria; I am sure all of them in Ghana illegally, and most are engaged in illegal foreign currency transactions. Ghana has to wake up to ...

• Abdul Aziz 9 years ago

It your entire family who are fools. What do u no about right? Aboa Kwasia.how I wish I can use u for money rituals. Lucky to u I dnt no your house I would 've come there to botched u

• Frank A Karikari 9 years ago

Hmmmmm, can I go to Saudi Arabia and dress anyhow because I am a Christian? You go to Rome and you do what the Romans do. I have nothing against moslem religion but if they want to attend Christian schools, they go by the rul ...

• Osman Abdul Rahman 9 years ago

Your are very STUPIID

• Joe Manan 9 years ago

It is ur your entire family who are fools. Stupid one out there.w

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MOST NDC MINISTERS/APPOINTEES R MUSLIMS

• Abdul Aziz 9 years ago

I wish I no yr house to come and botcher u

• Export 9 years ago

you low class and unedible terrorists on demo for what? is that in your dirty quran? i flip quran pages to clean my anus....you bed wetters and snake eaters..go pack yourself with terroristic activities in your stinky zongos ...

• musa 9 years ago

A person who wrote this comment Insha Allah will live to regret

• strong heart 9 years ago

Idiot.ur father and mother are all animals.ur mother is ashawo. She fuck for 1 gh.bees.i wish I knows u.aninal family.

• Joe Manan 9 years ago

@ Export why not use ur name,don't hide under a cover . God panish u, your family who supports what u says and ur entire generation.Stupid ignorant fooooooooooooollllllllllll !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(1000)

• JojoD 9 years ago

That is all you and your folks know: threaten violence at the drop of a hat.Surely, you know that no one group has exclusive monopoly of violence. Non-muslim religions have accommodated your every whim for too long.

• kwasi 9 years ago

Abdul whatever, stop this propaganda and demo against these animals killing and behead and bombing people in the name of Alla. Please stop this nonsense because nothing good comes from these stupid animals. Please stop goi ...

• Export 9 years ago

allow you zongo cocoons to wash anus and go plan terrorism....are trying to bring a new culture into catholic schools? are fidays holidays or working days and hours? where in the world are fridays declared as holidays or even ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Everybody deserved their GOD given potencials, these our brothers and sister's deserved their right. All these discriminations is coming from the Akan's npp camp, they Npp must stop this before it turns ugly.

• GIDEON ATONGO 9 years ago

In the wake of the Paris shootings, the horrors visited by ISIS upon Syria and Iraq, and the genocide being perpetrated by Boko Haram in North Africa, finally there seems to be an awakening, even among the western mainstream ...

• ALI 9 years ago

IT IS NOT TRUE THAT MAJORITY OF GHANAIAN MUSLIMS ARE IN THE NORTH OF THE COUNTRY.THEY ARE RATHER IN THE MAJOR CITIES/TOWNS SUCH AS ACCRA,KUMASI,TAMALE,TAKORADI,CAPE COAST, ETC.

• JojoD 9 years ago

Of course, they are in the major cities, but they do not hail from there. And, they do not live amongst us in the cities you cited; they live, isolated, in Zongos! Lastly, most of them do not belong to any ethnic group in G ...

• sm 9 years ago

This is not a good platform for me as a muslem to refute all the allegations and misconceptions he clearly outlined here. However., i would just like to tell him that, islam is the only practically oriented religion of which ...

• patriot 9 years ago

This is how Boko Haram started.They can also establish their own schools. Soon they will tell us that all schools in Ghana are 'haram'.What a religion!!!.

• TT 9 years ago

They will demonstrate over pettiness but would never speak up or demonstrate against muslims killing non-muslims in the name of islam. Is it the case that non-muslims lives and welfare do not matter to them?

• Ali 9 years ago

Pls,withdraw your wards from the Christian schools if u so desire.
    What right do you people have?It is time that we define their rights in Ghana.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

these terrorists must be thrown out from Ghana to Nigeria where they belong

• saha 9 years ago

plz use ur common sense to comment, maybe there muslims in ur family.

• Abdullah 9 years ago

Douglas ,you are a fool,idiot,you are not in UK.do you know muslim population in UK?

• Abdul Aziz 9 years ago

In fact, u r animal. Go to US and see. Kwasiaa villager

• Export 9 years ago

Ghana government should quickly declare state of emergency and give army and police :shoot and kill order if moslem demo continues...that behaviour can easily attract boko staffs to ghana.
    why are they complaining? what do t ...

• Abdul Aziz 9 years ago

Wooaw!!!! U said Muslims are animals realy??? Your problem is arrogance. Go read Mathew 24. Please read yr book well. Y I said book, it has misinterpreted itself. The bible also said if u r NOT castrated u wouldn't go to hea ...

• ghanaian 9 years ago

Abdul Aziz I want you to read your quran chapter 10:94,and carefully ponder about it which Holy Book it directed you to go and find the truth.and stop misquoting some thing you dont know.
    Also pls my brother read the qura ...

Idiot.u are even in uk.talking like animal.bees.that is why npp always go back cos of this discrimination. Use ur common sense and talk.animal

Idiot. U even live in uk. Talking like animal.bees.i wish u can use this word in from of any muslem. And u will see Wht will happen with u.fool.that is why npp are always back.cos of discrimination. Now ur asante people are g ...

• okofo 9 years ago

Check the discrimination against muslim WOMEN. Who stops moslim students from prayer services on cumpus?

• Better Ghana Agenda 9 years ago

I think Moslems must be allowed to practice their religion in schools BUT must never be allowed to build mosque on school compounds.

• Abdul Aziz 9 years ago

U are a hugggge fool. I wish I can use your head for pot. Aboa kwasia

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

Aziz. You are exhibiting the stereotypical idiocy that compels most non moslems to slam all moslems as violent and irascible. As much as you disagree with people you don't threaten to butcher them. I am a Christian who grew u ...

• shaki 9 years ago

Pls don't use insults to reply them. Let's talk abt issues.

• Export 9 years ago

it is simple,even their allah kubala will never be tolerated on any campus.if they wanna go to mission schools,they must first fulfil the admission requirements with the prerequisite being conversion to christianity.period

• ISAAC Mahmud 9 years ago

we thank you All my brothers and sister
    for what any you people are doing for us

• Your mum and father are animal dougla 9 years ago

Your mum and father are animal douglas

• Kabenlah London 9 years ago

Hey guys intolerance is the root course of all social troubles. Why should a non Christian be forced to go to church? It's uncivilised practice and must stop immediately. Does Ghana have parliament at all? This must not be de ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

what type of nonsese is this , you have Chosen friday which is a School Business day to worship, or do you want a Special attension to declare friday a non-School Business day because of your Religion?
    NOBODY IS FAVOURING TH ...

• Rebecca Addo Danquah 9 years ago

These people are about to form Islamic state. Ghana watch out!! Islam is never a religion of peace.

• Abdul Aziz 9 years ago

What's off christianity? Assassins.LEARN

• Export 9 years ago

foolish. ghana is a christian state. no one likes moslems and dirty islam. leave ghana and go join boko

• eben 9 years ago

You can not change the rules of a Catholic school nor the markaranta school (MUSLIM school). if u go to a school which is not a muslim school you sould abide by the rules because no one asked u to send your child there.... ...

• dan 9 years ago

Most of the schools which the muslims are complaining about were built by Christian missionaries with set goals and offerings from Christians, and later taken over by government to manage them. The Churches still have their h ...

• Daw 9 years ago

Dan I like your brilliant commends,nobody forced them to send their kids to Christian school.

• Export 9 years ago

why are they complaining? what do they go to learn in Christian mission schools if not terrorism and only arabic? why are they complaining? why should they be allowed into mission schools built by christian donations? are chr ...

• new 9 years ago

we are all ghanaians but you cannot do what ever you like. do demostration any how you like but nobody care because muslims have their laws and christians also their laws is better for you to one you like.

• faris 9 years ago

Pls my brother, you just made a point that some of the schools were built by christian missionaries but government took over it later so why cant they be allowed to pray. We live in a democratic country let them voice out the ...

• faris 9 years ago

Pls my brother, you just made a point that some of the schools were built by christian missionaries but government took over it later so why cant they be allowed to pray. We live in a democratic country let them voice out the ...

• TT 9 years ago

Let us say the situation is reversed and Christians are attending Islamic Schools. Will they exempt them from Friday prayers. Actually in such schools Friday will be a holiday and Sunday will be a working day. Christianity to ...

• BAIDEN SINTIM--DANSO NYC. 9 years ago

I THINK MUSLIMS HAVE EVERY RIGHT NOT TO ATTEND CHURCH IN BOARDING SCHOOLS. IT IS NOT FAIR WHEN MY BROTHERS MUSLIMS LIKE MUDA, ISIRU, GIBRIRA,SACARI GYIMA AND OTERS WERE FORCED TO SAY THE LORD PRAYERS AND THE REST ,WHEN WE WER ...

• eben 9 years ago

Man you cant be in Christian school and talk Islam...likewisew being in a an islamic school and talk Christian.....u can only do that if the rules and policies permits that.... This is not an issue of shouting with capit ...

• KWADWO NIMAKO, VIRGINIA, USA 9 years ago

KWADWO SOMETIME, WHEN WE WERE ATTENDING PRIMARY "B", MASTER OPIATE NEVER FORCED IBIRILA/ASIRU/ISSIFU/ TO RECITE THE LORD'S PRAYER DURING MORNING ASSEMBLY, neither were they punished for ATTENDING FRIDAY PRAYERS.I WAS IN THE ...

• KWADWO NIMAKO, VIRGINIA, USA 9 years ago

KWADWO SINTIM NOT KWADWO SOMETIME (error)

• Daw 9 years ago

This is stupid they aware that it's Christian school before they sent their kids,so if you are in Rome do as Romans do,

• Moha 9 years ago

Until the basic human rights is equally guaranteed to all with out regards to race, ethnicity and religion. Hhmmmm.

• Kofi Busia. 9 years ago

Please do not make this as an issue.
    We are loving people, one nation with a common goal.
    We have lived together b,4 independence to the present.
    Ghana is the only country in Africa where a Muslim or a Christian girl can ...

• Abdul Aziz 9 years ago

THANK U BRO. U SPEAK WISE

• Shankiki Network 9 years ago

This useless terrorist moslem should give us a break. they are de cause of all atrocities on dis earth. they should withdraw their kids from de school stupid foooools

• Osman Abdul Rahman 9 years ago

Yet it is the fastest growing religion in the world wed a u like it or not
    Hmmm it is only a useless religious person who will not b tolerant to other religions read Mathew 24 in your Bible n u will b better educated

• Abdul Aziz 9 years ago

Tank u Osman. U see Christian problem is dey don't READ. Total blind. Dey think going to dance is de way of praying? Haha haha. My fellow Christian please go back to yr scripture n pleasssssse read well.

• ghanaian 9 years ago

My brother mattew 24 ,that you are talking about has soo many verses,and what Jesus the Son of God predicted what will happen to the Jews and Christians that you hate too much ,and that is whay is happening,killing,hatred ,vi ...

• Kwasi atta 9 years ago

Why this stupid things in Fantes land ? We are Chritians not muslim, go away with ur evil religions, dirty wicked people.

• Mohad 9 years ago

read human rights no.2 n stop been stupid

• AYIGBE MAN 9 years ago

Somebody should correct me
    ,has NDC taken a muslim vice before ?

• Export 9 years ago

we wont invite any terrorists into the political parlor by giving them vice-ship it's the greatest mistake to make on earth. God won't even agree.

• Owari 9 years ago

They need the salvation of Christ

• Ustarz Seodu Abass 9 years ago

My brother' guide ur comments on a platform like this. Don't we have any right to demostrate for our right. Its this type of comments that institute roit in a country.

• Dr. Faxe 9 years ago

Look at dis idiots!!! Instead of u to demostrate against IS n Boko Haram for misinterpretating de Quran badly by murdering innocent ppl u r here talking of freedom in Mother Gh. U r idiots!!!! IS just beheaded christians in L ...

• saha 9 years ago

people like u are de reason B. Haram is in existant. Plz be wise when u comment dont just write gabage.

• Twariq 9 years ago

You are very stupid paaa kwasia people like you bring wars to the country with you foolish and stupid statement, This the reason why your npp always lose

• akans must unite 9 years ago

they are a minority they can start and they will see.ndc is the cause of all these problems.with huge support from politicians who are moslems and immigrants from mali and niger being allowed to vote.what else can we do.they ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Why should a Muslim attend Christians school. Please just open schools for your wards and stop these noise. When you go to Rome you do what the Romans do...please please

• impromptus 9 years ago

Go to makalanta schools and leave us alone

• impromptus 9 years ago

Don't go to Christian schools. Go to makalanta schools where there is no toilet papers

• adjoa 9 years ago

"According to them, Muslim students attending Christian schools, for example, are forced by school authorities to attend church services on Sunday".
    Of course!! Then they must go to Muslim internatioal or preparatory school ...

• TTT 9 years ago

If your not happy then it's pretty simple my brothers and sisters......JUST BUILD YOUR OWN SCHOOLS and teach them what you want.
    It is stupid to want your way of life at somebody's backyard.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

What does muslem students want in christian schools? Have u seen christian students in Arabic schools? These terrorist are planning to bring Boko Haram to Ghana.

• Shankiki Network 9 years ago

Ustars Seidou Abass or whatever u called yourself i get u, i will burn u alive. Go nd demostrate against boko haram nd ISIL. idiot Moslems

• akans must unite 9 years ago

ndc is the cause of all these problems.foreigners from mali and niger are being protected by ndc and are to vote for them.most of the ndc ministers are moslems who by extension have links with these moslems.that is why.ghanai ...

• Jam 9 years ago

Foolishness. Even the President is a Muslim so what kind of discrimination are you talking about?

Don't start. Even there are Muslim schools as well. No radicalisation in Ghana at all. Stop them immediately.

• DP 9 years ago

Please guys if u don't agree with them don't insult them cos we are all Ghanaians.

• Abdul Aziz 9 years ago

Wise talk bro.

• Export 9 years ago

stupid uncircumcised wicked aliens on earth. who likes moslems? NASA should send them to Mars as experimental animals

• Kata 9 years ago

Simple if you go to the east they tell what to do, any where you find yourself obey what is their own too.

• J mason 9 years ago

This demo was probably funded by boko haram. This has to be stopped asap.

• TimboTimbo 9 years ago

is it good to insult or castigate when an issue crop up.who is tolerance, is it the moslems or Christians. listen to our Christians comments. let's. behave sensibly.

• Seth 9 years ago

They can go to hell... Infact I think they should br treated more than what they are now being treated

• Abdul Aziz 9 years ago

Aboa Kwasia. Islam is the true religion in the whole world and the most far growing religion in this word n here after.inshallah. go back to your book. Read the bible well

• AGE 9 years ago

Some the white flag will turn to black boko haram. Shut them down ASAP

• TimboTimbo 9 years ago

is it good to insult or castigate when an issue crop up.who is tolerance, is it the moslems or Christians. listen to our Christians comments. let's. behave sensibly.

• mahama till 2020 9 years ago

u all insulting muslims all i can say is that your mothers.go and ask your mother if truely ur father is really ur father cus the information i have gathers is that all muslims are behine any nice ashanti guy u see in the str ...

• Abdul Aziz 9 years ago

This issue is very serious. I quite remember when I was in Adisadel college. I was forced to join church service of which I refused. I was suspended for not attending the church. A junior of mine was dead due to this problem ...

• a pround muslimah 9 years ago

didn't even realize it is in almost every religion hijabies need love.Muslim,christian,orthodox,hindu,sabian.etc they all wear hijab

• Dirty Muhammad 9 years ago

they are on demo to promote boko haram or terrorism? whats their problem? look confine them within their mosques and zongos or drive them all to the outskirt of town if they wanna be indisciplined

• Francis 9 years ago

I have a sister who went to an Islamic school and she all that the Muslims did...including worships and prayer. That's how Ghanaians have lived for all this while and it's been peaceful. At High School (a Christian school) my ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

When did we see this demonstration in Ghana? Look, authorities should summons the leaders and probe them. Boko Haram is just around the corner and maybe, they have contacted the leaders of this demonstration.

Ghana is p ...

• GoodMan 9 years ago

Why at all should a muslim attend a Christian school and why should a christian attend a muslim school? You will by all means get problems when you attend a different religious school where your beliefs & faith are totally di ...

• Godwin 9 years ago

Muslims are terrorist the national security shld monitor them closely just look at what boko haram,ISIS,alqaeda,alshabab is doing to de world all in the name of Islam

• Adam 9 years ago

Islam is the only true religion in the world, muslims are the most tolerant in the world. Go to TI AMASS and see Christians hapily practising christianity, not even a single christian is oblige to go to the mosque.. Bcos the ...

• KK 9 years ago

where was Islam when Christianity existed. Islam stole from Judaism, buddahism, and Christianity. read and research before u open ur stinking moslem mouth. u muslims shd stop raping innocent children.

• m shani 9 years ago

I will not be surprise to read some of the unguided commenced made by people who are ignorance about their religion.how can some one who is blind, deaf see the true signs of religion. the Christianity is a confused faith,do ...

• KK 9 years ago

that is our style, at least we don't kill children, rape innocent girls,and abuse women. we tolerate other religion. islam is insecure religion.

• Abdul Aziz 9 years ago

Good comments bro. Where in the bible did they say dey shd worship on sunday? There problem is ignorant. Learn the bible well pls

• KK 9 years ago

if muslims want to practice their religion then they shd go Islamic schools. we Christians in Ghana will not allow your stupid ISIS strategy. Its a choice not mandatory to send your children to Christians schools. if you don' ...

• noble 9 years ago

When pope Benedict said that Islam was founded on violence , no one supported him. He was forced to apologies. Now here we are. 'Muslime' means to surrender. To what ? To aggression. It was later turned to peace. Long live th ...

• zarra 9 years ago

Why you non muslim always insultin islam all the time,may Allah forgives u bcos u know not.if u really make ur own research abt religions christian will relize ur wastin time in this world.u just u will surely smell bitter t ...

• KK 9 years ago

the roots of islam is paganism. the word Allah was once the name of a God in Arabian where your so called stinking mohammed grew up, islam is bvits and peaces of oher religions and its a fact. pls do research well

• Joe Manan 9 years ago

@KK it is ur entire generatiom dat is stinking, and not our belove prophet.Have u ever head any moslem insulting Jesus, dat is de sign of tolerance n humanity.So some of u sh'd learn from dat.

• shani 9 years ago

re:kk. please do learn ur Bible well u get to know that Christianity is not more existing.it is ur pastors who are deceiving u because of money.

• Rash 9 years ago

It is unfortunate when the so called christians tag Muslims as terrorists.Then if that is so Jesus also helped spread terrorism in the world.Read Luke 19:27.So those Christian institutions pressing people of other faith to go ...

• KK 9 years ago

mohammed is a documented terrorist. he came with the sword and forcefully killed and suppressed people to worship his pagan Allah. what mohammed and his cohorts did many years ago are being done again by ISIS boko haram etc. ...

• MR. 9 years ago

I WANT TO SEE FOTO OF MUHAMED PLEASE

• Ngariba 9 years ago

your quotations is wrong and there is nothing like that interpretation you have given to like 19:27. you can read it but you dont understand it unless you are in christ jesus. in your religious book, there is jesus there as w ...

• Export 9 years ago

did you hear or read anywhere Jesus christ fought,raped and married divorced women? Put the history of islam down from muhamed and tell us about hejira,mecca,medina,aren't they all terrorist camps and war zones? who was kadij ...

• T.T 9 years ago

IS IS flag has come to ghana and this the begining

• KK 9 years ago

massa if they try we will terminate each and every one of them. total eradication. if they weant Islamic schoos then they shd build it or go to Saudi arabia

• Mankrado 9 years ago

Sometimes writers just want to lengthen their stories by all means. With lies. That's just stupid. Rawling didn't have a Muslim vice, Mills didn't. Mahama doesn't. Why do they want to present lies as facts or norm in Ghana? W ...

• k. afrifa 9 years ago

Hypocrites that's what I call these Muslims. When its good for them they keep quiet but when, there is a small issue instead of sitting down and talk, u going for demonstration. I went to T.I. Amass and Sundays when christian ...

• El fuego 9 years ago

I believe this world wud have been a better place for all of us if there wasn't anything like religion!

• GH-Atheist 9 years ago

All religion is cancer and the faster we rid ourselves of it the better we'll be.

• Odikro Eyeuo Mununkum 9 years ago

Why should a religious Muslim go to Christian school? Christian schools are bound to their churches doctrine with their legitimate right. Therefore, no one is compel in attending Christians schools. Christians, on the other ...

• liv 9 years ago

Please move to an Islamic region like Accra, where majority of muslims reside. Majority of of the people in Western and Central regions are METHODISTS. Next thing we know they'll demand building mosques on all our Univ. campu ...

• Ben 9 years ago

please ghanains dont be ignorant at all,boko haram ,isis, is already in ghana.is an ideology base on islam,mohammed was thier leader before 1400 years ago.
    Remember last year a moslem in Ghana palliment was calling a shari ...

• Mankrado 9 years ago

Reading comments here, I'm scared. It's obvious that many Ghanaians are religiously drunk, and hypocrites. They hide indoors and speak evil about others in different religions or even people who go to different churches. From ...

• OSEI KOFI 9 years ago

If you don't want to abide by the rules and regulations of the school you choose to send your kids for education, I will advise you to consider Islamic schools like T.I Amadya.(AMASS). If the politicians for the sake of votes ...

• Good Analyst 9 years ago

Christians serve God of Peace (True God)
    Muslims serve god of Violence (SATAN)

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

I think it's just a blackmail. Christians and Muslims have lived together for years I have lived the last 60 and over years in peace. What I know is, the 2 sects in Islam fight among themselves and no, repeat and not with Chr ...

• followers of Paul 9 years ago

it saddens me to see some stupid xtians calling Jesus god ahhh Read Act 2:22 Mark 13:32 and you will see that Jesus god was clueless about judgement day.. Do you know why Paul was beheaded and cut into pieces like kebab? Bcos ...

• Ghanabiya 9 years ago

It is not true that political parties pair Christians and Muslims to run for the Presidency because of their faith.

What reason is assign to the lack of inclusion of people practicing African Religion? Spare us of this ...

• chiefnaa 9 years ago

u peoples will not no anything an till God take the wold on lest u lend islam if say not true go and lend it and see

• Danno 9 years ago

Is not true that muslims are mostly from northern Ghana.there re more muslims in the south than in the north

• yakubu 9 years ago

lslam is a peace loving religion in the world and most tolerant as compared to the so call Christianity

• Raymond Abbiw 9 years ago

Are you a terrorist too?

• yakubu 9 years ago

Muslims have every right to on demo,because Ghana is for all of us not for one religious denomination.forcing Muslims students to attend church services in their verious institutions is a formed of terrorism and cruel act

• GH-Atheist 9 years ago

That is the logical thing to do anyway.

• GH-Atheist 9 years ago

Like the high rates of illiteracy, poverty, filth and violence in their communities?

• Collins 9 years ago

This article is mischievous.It is only once (2004) that the NDC paired a christian and muslim.It is only the NPP who always pair a christian with a muslim for their propaganda purposes.

Please go and ask Rawlings this question.

• He Goat 9 years ago

Can you think of the catholic church putting up a chapel on any islamic high school? Look at what they did to SDA in BAR.

• Baboni Osmanu 9 years ago

please those christians who are descrimetry muslims should stop now . we living in peace we no want any form of boko haram here please .

• Niibi-USA 9 years ago

Here we go. The beginning of woes and the INVITATION for Boko Haram into Ghana. Why can't the parents of these Muslim students go to the schools involved and resolve the issue with the Principals or withdraw their wards to an ...

• GOD HAVE MERCY ON US 9 years ago

I went to school with Muslims in the western region. They were not forced to attend Christian services on Sundays. They were given use of a hall for prayers on Fridays and other days when the hall was not in use. There has ne ...

• mahama 9 years ago

Religion has nothing to do with you ignorance please.go to your mosque and shut up.

• NEW LIGHT 9 years ago

Oh dear Ghana! Your sons and daughters have stripped you naked and the entire word mocks you. Respond with fury!

• Raymond Abbiw 9 years ago

Your religion is false and it's a religious of devils

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE CRYING AND DENGER BECAUSE OF WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE WORLD NOW ,WORLD CAN LIVE YOU PEOPLE BUT YOU PEOPLE CANT LIVE WITH WORLD

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

GO TO NIGERIA YOU MONKEYS WE DON'T NEED YOU IN GHANA. RAWLINGS GAVE THESE USELESS ASSHOLES HOLIDAY AND EVER SINCE THEY HAVE STARTED ATTACKING THE INDIGENOUS PEOPLE OF GHANA. WE MUST MEET THEM FIRE FOR FIRE.GOOD JOB FANTES WAY ...

• maame 9 years ago

funny. Who should cry? Come to TI Ahmadiya in Wa and see Christian girls dressed as Muslim girls because it is compulsory to do so.

• KWASHI 9 years ago

ISLAM IS SIMPLY EVIL, SIMPLY DEMONIC!!!
    ISLAM LOVES SHEDDING BLOOD!!
    ISLAM IS EVIL, CHECK IT QUICK!

• KWASHI 9 years ago

THEY WON'T ALLOW CHRISTIAN WORSHIP IN THE SAUDI, YET ....

• Rash 9 years ago

What is the dress code of the mother of your so called god(Merry)?She wouldn't have given birth to Jesus if she dressed like today's Christians.When a Christian woman goes to Church with mini skirts and open hair.
    It's not y ...

• imPOSSIBLE 9 years ago

Ah Ghanafour w) Abotare. Why can't they withdraw their wards to islamic institutions where they can even sit on goat skins to study.It sounds stupid to get on Streets for this silly demand at a time where the whole country is ...

• rasty 9 years ago

All this fucken comments is going to bring a big prob in mother ghana oneday n we will see if u christian can finish moslems or moslims will finish chistian cant wait fr tht day

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

BRING IT ON.HAVE YOU SEEN HOW MUSLIMS KILLING MUSLIMS.CHRISTIAN LIVES ARE PRECIOUS AND WE WILL DEFEND IT WITH ALL THAT WE HAVE.CHRISTIAN LIVES ARE PRECIOUS MUSLIM LIVES VERY CHEAP THE REASON WHY YOU DON'T VALUES IT AND WILL D ...

• ghanaian 9 years ago

This is always the problem,
    Why don't they rather send their children to moslem school ,so that they wont be forced to do what they dont want.
    If you go to islamic country ,whether you are a moslem or not as a woman ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

@ ghanain by coating the Quran vers 3:45-55 n if u read it carefully 3:49-55 u will know the truth that jesus (A.S W) is a messenger NOT the Son of God.ADAM &Jesus are created with no father. Bcs if u said jesus is the son of ...