Private hospitals sack workers over worsening dumsor

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Alex 9 years ago

He must be castrated and nothing else

• agbesi francis 9 years ago

Apparently nobody, I mean nobody is seeing your better Ghana agenda. Continuous dumsor, dumsor. Corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out and all the challenges you are facing is suffocating the Ghanaian people.” ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Close Observer...
    WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING THE POSITION HE HAS. VOTE HIM OUT IN 2016. ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

This is a failed country. And is anyone researching into how many death as a result of Dumsor? I though Ghanaian lecturers collected money for research?

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

We have a president whose expertise is to describe and explain the problems but profess no solutions. Lately, he has ascribed mobile phones to be the major consumer of electricity because the numbers overtakes Ghanaian popula ...

• PAYDAY 9 years ago

Mahama oooooooo Mahama what do you want us to do please step down as a man learn something from the western world

• Yao 9 years ago

Please do them a favor for the sake of their families. This stupid president and his crooks will kill almost everyone in the country.

• agbesi francis 9 years ago

Apparently nobody, I mean nobody is seeing your better Ghana agenda. Continuous dumsor, dumsor. Corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out and all the challenges you are facing is suffocating the Ghanaian people.” ...

• Joe 9 years ago

I wonder why the energy minister was making fun of the demonstration by NPP. You see all these problems going on in Ghana and you do not expect NPP or any reasonable group to demonstrate. Even NDC supporters supported it be ...

• #NO MORE DUMSOR# 9 years ago

No more dumsor, enough is enough. The Mahama-led NDC gov't should resign now!!!.

• kelton 9 years ago

That IDIOT-DONKOR MUST be forced to read this NEWS.

• OYIWA 9 years ago

Oyiwa Ghana is slowly,but surely being destroyed by Mahama's incompetency.

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

they deserve to be sacked they voted ndc to power they should feel the better ghana suulia

• Boss 9 years ago

As much as I do not like it, I think the health institutions haveto follow Ridge Hospital and charge something to cover their fuel to operate the generators.

• HAZOR 9 years ago

The Truth is that president Mahama simple don't care he wan't all Ghanaians dead.He collaspe NHIS so people don't get treatment in health centres.He also refuse to pay health centres for them to pay their power bills and the ...

• N.b.y.ma man. 9 years ago

I think we are all paying for our sturborness abi,,,we had da solution ryt in our hands buh went ahead to vote for jdm,,cos of few coins,,,,go on sack dem,,kwasua sem akwakwa...

• A.M.A 9 years ago

And yet the leaders are renting our generators for less than 100 dollars a mnth to a foreing country to care for their people.

• winner 9 years ago

the numbers are ready now((..))((..))((..))....Hello my people!
    Do you need help in winning the
    lottery but don't know where to turn
    on?
    Lotto winner is your answer!!
    Lotto winner is a group of lotto
    forecasters who hav ...

• 0265217070 9 years ago

Are you looking for a job?
    Aren't you fed up with being told to pay money you don't have before getting a job.

A reputable Ghanaian Insurance company is looking for 200+ marketing and Sales reps. Job hours are very flex ...

• akans must unite 9 years ago

with all these mess ,when u criticise the government then the guys from volta region descend heavily on u and begin to describe as an asante .foolish ewee

• Owusu afriyie 9 years ago

Mahama is a wizard.I am telling ghanaians today

• joojo 9 years ago

Kuffour toys are now in SIERRA LEONE,incompetent brass of corrupt leaders GHANA is doomed.