Read Comments Comments (40)

• QUEEN 9 years ago

IS THIS NEWS?

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

OVER £100 000 WAS SIEZED FROM LORDINA AT HEATHROW AIRPORT LONDON

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• DABENDA 9 years ago

IT WAS THROUGH THE FORMATION OF SUCH SOCIETY THAT THE WIFE RAWLINGS HAS BECOME THE OWNER OF A STATE FACTORY AT NSAWAM. BEFORE WE KNOW, Mrs MAHAMA WOULD BE THE OWNER OF OUR PRESIDENTIAL RESIDENCE. TAKE CARE!!!

• rlg 9 years ago

Beware FLM. You may go down with her like Simone Gbagbo of Ivory Coast.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

THEY WILL EVEN EAT THIS WOMAN'S FAECES!!! USELESS PEOPLE DRAGGING THE NATION BACKWARDS!!!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THERE ARE A LOT OF FOOLISH FOLLOWERS THERE TO COVER YOUR BACK.
    GENERAL ACHEAMPONG, GENERAL UTUKA, FELLI, AMEDUME, AFRIFA AND AKUFFO DIED FOR NOTHING.

VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. 26 Years of USELESS ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Bitch married to an armed robber.

• Frank A Karikari 9 years ago

Lordin all I can tell you is be very careful. Remember what even some members of 31st Dec movement and NDC did to Konadu and Jerry. Somewhere along the line Jerry was called Junior Jesus and Konadu was called our mother by so ...

• Esi 9 years ago

I am trying hard not to laugh at this group but...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

For this woman to be encouraging the launching of a fan club? Not too long ago,there was a report about her being installed as the "Nkosuohemaa" of her her traditional area,and I believe that ought to have been the end to thi ...

• Esi 9 years ago

Perhaps, they are trying to align themselves in case JDM is elected for a second term? Their effort is truly laughable. Friends of Lordina Mahama, how about you start a group to clean up your communities and choked gutters ev ...

• Osu Ashawo 9 years ago

A good idea but the name is wrong! It sounds like her personal organisation! Should be renamed immediately!

• Aikins 9 years ago

We knew her before the death of Atta Mills, bush woman misusing our cash.

• Mark S, Tema. 9 years ago

Another corrupt avenue to scrape money from the Govt and Ghanaians in individual pockets. Remember Youths for Mahama, Zongo Boys for Mahama, Zongo Girls for Mahama, Taxi drivers for Mahama, Bicycle Riders for Mahama... now Ca ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Nice article. Some ghanaians are rot. Everything capable way to steal. Poor Ghana.

• Fiction 9 years ago

Youth of today are sycophants always trying to create avenues of geting cheap monies to chopped without working for it wat is friends of lordina mahama wat is de essence of it if nt to waship her to just to get easy funds t ...

• Dean 9 years ago

The central region needs support especially the younger ones and l agree with the program.

• Sam 9 years ago

This has nothing to do with state affairs . It is your interest what you are initiating because don't any one else is interested.

• wwc 9 years ago

I wish to form a new group for mahama call ''Dead goat syndrome for JM'' . Objectives of the group include Corruption=target A+, Doom Doomsur=target A+, Yenti obiaa= A+, we will also be increasing increasing GH dept to over 1 ...

• Susubiribi 9 years ago

Is that useless so called First Lady working? Where did she get the money to lavish it on people? I am asking, where was she working when she was residing in Amsterdam? I am just asking. (Red Light). She think we don' t ...

• Kofi Busia. 9 years ago

What kind of help can you give?
    Ghana has become cheap that any group of people can get cheap money without any work.
    Ndc, has 31st December movement that has been there for the past 30 years.
    The function of the moveme ...

• Amensco 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• Peter 9 years ago

Where do you hear friends of Michelle Obama, Cameron, angel miekel.

Instead of advising her to stop bleaching and behave like a truly mother. Her constant gossiping that is annoying her brother in laws. Her knocking of fr ...

• Stan 9 years ago

This mahama and his. Family has nothing good to offer ghanaian's nkwasia seem nkoaa .

• concert Ghana 9 years ago

hunger is making people form all sort of groups what ideas does lordina have tweaaa

• Agya mo 9 years ago

Another create loot and share group are mushrooming again toward the election

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 9 years ago

Let face the facts, what political plans and ideas has this innocent looking Nkronza lady?

The only brain behind people trying to form a group in her name is to get closer to the first lady and criminally explore her into ...

• papa kofitd 9 years ago

Friends of Thieves Association.Shame on NDC.Nation Destroyers.

• Jane 9 years ago

sad people with sad life and have nothing to do to form this ridiculous Lordina association idiots.

• Chief Vandal 9 years ago

Really really? What a joke

• Stephen Adjei 9 years ago

Better name I think will do because this name makes the good idea of the our first lady stands too political and may not surive over time.

• Ama 9 years ago

Lol

• Amma-(madrid) 9 years ago

now she is thinking like them

• Nii Adjei- 9 years ago

Like them? How are they and you?
    stupid illiterate!!

• enkabom 9 years ago

total bull shit

• Thinker 9 years ago

Who are her enemies? This is part of the chop,chop strategy. The woman is not serious. I don't think she has any development strategy or agenda as a first lady.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

you indeed marry an arm robber you better advice your thief husband

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

FUNNY NDC SURROGATES, HOW CAN LORDINA HAVE VISION AND IDEALS WHEN EVEN MAHAMA HIMSELF DOES NOT KNOW WHAT VISION HE HAS FOR GHANA. YOU WANT MONEY SO GO AHEAD AND MAHAMA WOULD GIVE YOU A PORTION OF WOYORMEY'S $51MILLION.

• Agya Yaw 9 years ago

Thieves joined hands with thieves that is the best system Mahama and his wife used to steal from the nation coffers. Lordina God will punish you and your family kwasia Obaa kronfoo when your stupid husband was contesting the ...