Tension builds between farmers and Fulani herdsmen

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Buhari sent Ghanaians home

• fkbf 11 years ago

Their cattle causing a lot of havoc to farm produce

• Kwabena Yeboah 11 years ago

Farmers have always complained about these Fulanis and yet they still roam with their herds causing havoc to crops and the vegetation. Is there a rule of law in Ghana, and why can't law enforcement officers stop these Fulani ...

• mumuni otumfuo 11 years ago

Ashantis like bush meat and fulani women. Fulani give them REAL meat, not crass cutter, totobi, you name. Hypocrites

• ASONGWE 11 years ago

HEY MY FRIEND PEPE MAN STOP THIS NONSENSE.IS GRASS BUT NOT CRASS,YOU ARE A CONFUSED PERSON IN LIFE HOW CAN MUMUNI HAVE A SURNAME OF OTUMFUO.FUNNY THING,IS JUST LIKE BROBBEY WITH THREE BIG TRIBAL MARKS ON EACH CHEAK.

• MUMU VOTERS 11 years ago

The wise thing to do is, you dont allow funlani an inche to settle on your land.

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 11 years ago

How do we sit here in our own country and allow disrespected foreign herdsmen to abuse our peace and rights of our environment? I doubt if the disgustingly destructive behaviour of these nuisance can happen anywhere else apar ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Nii, I think I completely agree with you. I cannot imagine where such acts against a sovereign people will be so entertained. It looks like Ghanaians have become helpless in their own land.

• solo 11 years ago

this ashantes they talk too much but theri not bold always do as if.

• amakom 11 years ago

get this people out,we were kick out from Nigeria