Teachers sexually abuse 10 pupils in Ho basic school

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Milton 8 years ago

The only tribe that doesn't belong and will never fit in Ghana. Without them this country will see some positive changes. It's a fact!

• Saint 8 years ago

Milton or what ever u call yourself. will blame a white man for chanting racist abuse on you. some of talk as if u are not civilised. Have u ever heard such a nasty behavior in the Volta region frequently. we are discipline p ...

Are you kidding? Raping little girls is an accepted Ewe culture.

• Mawutor vume kpoviadzi 8 years ago

And yours is to raped your 79yrs lady to death
    shameless foooooooooools

• Blebu 8 years ago

Only goats, Fantis and Northerners engage in such practices.

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

pls stop using dis picture ,u are making it to look like teachers dont know hw to dress moreover dis goats who call themselves teachers must be made to face the full rigours of de law nkwaseafo)

• ab 8 years ago

when will we ever hear of something positive from these animals

• st. 8 years ago

talk like you are educated.

• Vodoo Xebieso 8 years ago

The only positive thing coming from the Volta Region is eating animal shit.

• Fugar 8 years ago

those teachers are ashantis. they can't seem to take their eyes off the young Ewe girls. back in their home region, the girls nd women there are too ugly. those animals must be punished immediately

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 8 years ago

Who cares about what happens to this useless NDC primitive voltarians,they are the only people who sleeps with their daughters in this world fooools

• koo 8 years ago

Saint come again, when will ewes stop defilement or rape,it has become part of you there's Noway you guys can stop.when any article comes from akans land you use your stupid word primitive.you hates akans for nothing,because ...

• Fugar 8 years ago

judging from ur comments it appears u are the one who hates Ewes for nothing. Ewes don't have time to hate akans. masa, go nd get a life ok. primitive man like u

• Yoofi 8 years ago

You fuck your own daughters but you are not primitive huh?

• fans 8 years ago

this act is pervasive amongst the notorious tribe ewe. even family members engage in such demonic acts. these people are soo backward and I wish we could form a new Ghana without this particular tribe. Atleast we would keep t ...

You are stupid, stinking, block headed, good for nothing, whom are you benefiting in this country? Stupid fools like you, what benefit is your toothless families getting from you for you to say that. Hate or love EWES we stil ...

• Issahaku Paul Nabila 8 years ago

This is a huge disgrace to those teachers. Nevertheless, some of these girls are very bad.

• Dr Real man 8 years ago

Who will rear animals and go and buy goat from the market during Christmas time.Don't forget the saying cut them young and they shall be yours forever.keep it up because government is not paying you well to approach your clas ...

• Milton 8 years ago

fake doctor full of sh*t! you are an idiot to commend such stupid act by ewe people.

• Fugar 8 years ago

masa your hatred for Ewes will lead you to your early grave. nobody has time for you. you wake up in the morning and all u think about is Ewe Ewe Ewe till de day ends. skin pain paa be dis?

• Obroni 8 years ago

I wonder if the teachers will also be convicted to 25 years like Dr.Gabass.
    There is no difference between girls and boys being abused

• Janet Saraswati Asense 8 years ago

The transfer is not enough to solve the problem. they have to be reprimanded while investigations continue. i think that anywhere they go, they are likely to commit the same offense. so the earlier we protect other innocent o ...

• Nani 8 years ago

may God forgive u all who insults EWE ppl........Infact may u leave long to realise dat al diz while u hav been mekin a very big mistake by have a bad perception of a fellow tribe in de same country wid u...

• Mr Sure 8 years ago

You people should know that , is not only the ewes that live there. Moreover this problem is not only in volta region , rather a nation wide problem. Lets come together as a concern citizen and find away of solving these type ...

• Samey in kumasi 8 years ago

That is great from you we need sensible persons like you to comment on net.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Jail the teachers

Have you block headed people soon forgotten that you raped a 79yrs lady to death? Stupid shameless bings