Mahama to open two Nkrumah Circle Flyovers today

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Sigma, London 10 years ago

It looks nice. The govt should now concentrate on Dumsor problem and, of course, unabated industrial strikes.

• abdulai Ibrahim biyaw 10 years ago

John mahama we r proud of u continue like that happy Ghanaian u r

• abdulai Ibrahim biyaw 10 years ago

John mahama u r doing well but Volta region needs your help u have than nothing for them no street light, lack of businesses.etc.............

• Zhou Li 10 years ago

Hey Ghanaians don't get deceived. This road is in China and the journalist just search and copy for you. Your road is not complex like this. just few flyovers and bypasses. this road needs a totally big land area but Accra is ...

• Trotro 10 years ago

Don't rather deceive yourself, as a Ghanaian living in Accra I know where each road is leading to from your search and copy. Don't try to have a problem with this project because it's not NPP which is doing it but rather be h ...

• Ekow Samuel. 10 years ago

In other hand it is very good,but they have to finish the other ones and it is very good.God bless you oman Ghana.

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

OPENING BEFORE COMPLETION MEANS COOLING DOWN TEMPERS OF GHANAIANS. MAHAMA NEEDS TO DO TIS AS PART OF HIS LEGACY, BUT THAT IS NOT ENOUGH, THE INTERCHANGE WILL NOT FEED GHANAIANS.

• Charles Agbenu 10 years ago

Check DUMSOR;

CHeck executive recklessness

Check thievery

Check the CEDE value

Check the High Interst Rates

Check the Debt/GDP ratio

Check the oil money flight

check the TRIBALISM

check the lop sided D ...

• JOINMAR 10 years ago

PLEASE MY GHANAIANS, THE BEAUTY OF IT,IS NOT WHAT PEOPLE SHOULD LOOK AT, THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS CAN IT CARRY THE CARS,TRUCKS,(NAME THEM) THAT, WILL USE IT DAILY??????????I DONT TRUST THE CONTRACTORS THEY CHEATAT ALL T ...

• asare 10 years ago

taking good care of it is the problem.especially turning there into market in future, and authorities will keep mute watching, like other lorry parks in the country.

• LUKAKU 10 years ago

look sometimes we Ghanaian s have to appreciate when the right thins is Done look at Roundabout AT shangri la THEN AT CIRCLE WITH SMALL aker of land DONE BY Good job let as be truthful so that God well blessed as why

• Charles Agtbenu 10 years ago

Has the drainage problems been solved?

Has money been judiciously used?

Do we have value for money?

• Asante Joseph 10 years ago

It will be very nice to have same in all other places. but if we this and our health is poor how are going to use it. Dum Sor project must also be done mr JDM

• nico sweet 10 years ago

The same thing must be constructed at Kasoa to ease traffice for those moving towards Central and Western sector of the country