Arrest galamsey operators – Okyenhene

Read Comments Comments (8)

• captain 8 years ago

Arrest yourself first

• Baba Nurudeen Issah 8 years ago

Massa if you a man enough go to his palace at Ofori Panin Fie Kyebi and tell him this rubbish u ugly coward monk...You stand here and disguise urselves wid baboon names and cowardly writes rubbish...Aboa toriwa

• freeminded Ghanaian 8 years ago

why does dis chief talk as if he has a factory that can employ even 500 men. the gov't has no venture to readily employ them afta they are made to lose their jobs as well. u should b glad they are not into armed robbery, Mr o ...

• CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

tHE CHIEF MAKES VERY GOOD POINTS.Why allow Chinese and Indians,syrians and oethrs come to destroy our environment.These are criminal activities which also poses serious health problems for the people living around the mining ...

• Tell the thruth 8 years ago

Mr.free minded. Ghanaian if these people doing this Galamseys areEYYunemployed, it does not mean that they should they should involve in activities that are polluting and poisoning our environment and Rivers-Our source of f ...

• Kingdom 8 years ago

Ohene, You should have said this 4 years ago when your men were digging gold behind your house in Kibi and have destroy river Birim, drinking water source of Kibi inhabitants

• Freddie 8 years ago

This fucken okyehene is funny after taking galamsey money he want them booted out now?

• Insp We.i 8 years ago

You ingrate, use your ahenfie police or send Kapwepwe ado's invincible forces, foolish chief.