Thousands besiege AICC as Anas premieres video

Read Comments Comments (74)

• palmwine seller 8 years ago

hahahahahahahahah nothing is going to come out of this as always mark my words

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Definitely nothing is going to come out of it,just waste of resources.
    Look at them,instead of staying at work they are in a line to see what their fellow corrupt officials did,perhaps to learn more technics in bribe taking, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WE WILL WITH ZEAL, NOT WITH WEAPONS, BUT PEOPLE POWER, FIGHT NDC/EC RELENTLESSLY WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM ANY QUARTERS!!!! FREEDOM IS NEVER CHEAP!! FIGHT NDC!!!!!! REMEMBER, WE FOUGHT ...

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

I agree with Corney. Even more, I want Anas to turn his lens on the institution of chieftaincy, from the kings to odikros. I bet you many would be chased away leaving their sandals behind. Our chiefs are the custodians of co ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

That is what you think

• Mawriz 8 years ago

A lot has already happened if you don't know. Don't expect to see what you want to see. This issue has already generated a lot of effects.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Pepeni's criminality can't be compromised with anything to sit him as president. All has been foul played knowing that 9 out of 10 pepeni judges were fake! I look forward to not only the release of the man who intended to kil ...

• ...N 8 years ago

Do you remember those murdered in cold blood? It was for their good work. Go think about that.

• No sympathy for gays 8 years ago

This is too shameful; I will never respect lawyers anymore since these videos go wild. This is the battle against corruption. If you don't like it, go and burn.

• asem 8 years ago

but at least is a disgrace to the profession. We are not going to learn anything from it but trust me, the international body would.

• Omanba 8 years ago

Hahaha that was a good one

• asem 8 years ago

why?

• HAWA YAKUBU and DAGARA PRIDE 8 years ago

YES VOTE CPP

• CORNEY 8 years ago

HAWA YAKUBU and DAGARA or whatever you call your self,when we are talking about serious business don't talk about that mushroom party you call CPP,that party is not a political party to even be discussing in any serious foru ...

• HAWA YAKUBU and DAGARA PRIDE 8 years ago

You call NDC and NPP parties a serious group. These fragmented kaleidoscopic group don't know which way their are going. You want to know if you think they are ward-heeling parties. Which of them had not told Ghanaians inane ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

It would have been better if the British had ruled as you suggest than a black man who doesn't know his left from his right. Ghana would have been better off now than under John Dramani Mahama who calls himself a deadgoat, ha ...

• FEAR GOD N DO RIGHT THINGS 8 years ago

THAT IDEA OF CHEATING PUBLIC TO ENRICH OURSELVES MUST BE STOP. WORK HARD AND EARN YOUR OWN MONEY AND CHOP IT AS YOU LIKE AND NOT BE INTERESTED IN PLAYING SMART ON PUBLIC COFFERS, THAT'S TOO BAD.

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Danquah and his UP party wanted the British continuous rule not this Nkrumah boy.

• King 8 years ago

Show it on national tv

• ghanaman 8 years ago

At long last, Ghana has taken a significant step towards being a nation governed by the rule of law. More bold steps must follow the public viewing. Long live Ghana!

• Ernest 8 years ago

I hope Justice Dery was there to see the crowd who wanna see his face as he was talking cash, goat and yam as a price for justice. Corrupt judge like him!

• saeed 8 years ago

Just for entertainment and nothing else...

• Binakpam wisdom 8 years ago

this is what,we need anas is good we need ten people to join the for this kind of this soo that Ghana can developed.

• Milton 8 years ago

Why are they making such a big deal out of this. The judges must be jailed, period! Most of his investigations are not properly dealt with but televised and dumbed down. In a serious lawful nation these judges would have been ...

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

the bombshell is the part that has been edited out and that is the judges who took money to rule the election petition case in a different direction

I hope they keep that part

• Michael 8 years ago

Nick, did the NPP won with a blotted voter'sregister?

Whether the NPP or the NDC won a previous election with a blotted register is not the issue. The past is gone. What we are saying is that we want the next government to be a legitimate one, chosen by Ghanaians and not by fore ...

• Abinkyi Mutaani 8 years ago

improve conditions of service for the judges and magistrates.

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

by taking bribe you cheat yourself and and your nation

• layerz 8 years ago

long life ana

• Tutu Isaac 8 years ago

Anas is perfect man so fear

• Michael 8 years ago

Thank God for Justice Gertrude Torkonu, she is a decent God fearing woman, thanks for telling it as it is, the video is of public interest

• Luta 8 years ago

Dats very good ......I wish I was around to watch da video ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

It will soon be parliament turn and i am sure Nana is in the web

• Ganger farmer 8 years ago

oh yes another tape will be released soon where you will see Nana with packages of ganger.

• Kofi salami 8 years ago

your mother's vagina, we will see Nana with your father's dirty penis

• kwaku mawuli 8 years ago

judicial council must face the full rigours of the law...

• Sad 8 years ago

They will get rid of a few useless about to retire judges others will drfit away others will stay...well it will be "it is not clear that THEY actually received the money although all the before and after implies it , legal b ...

• kuku 8 years ago

Some tape is coming out of the churchs you will be shocked

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

So do u still think de npp won de election with bloated register aaaba alws npp v somtyn abt elections in Ghana since Nkrumah tym dey v nt accepted any elections dey alws find fault hmmm dey cnt win any elections if de dnt pu ...

• Mahama the fool 8 years ago

Nana Yaw, you are a fool

• Richmond 8 years ago

Intact our leaders are not helping at all,i wish de vedio come out for Ghanaian to see hw corrupt our leaders are,vry disappointed.

• Nii Nortey (NY) 8 years ago

DONT BLAME ONLY THE LEADERS YOU YOURSELF IS CORRUPT.

• nana Oppong 8 years ago

judges involve must put in jail to replace the innocent once

• yaa 8 years ago

exactly especially the poor ones

• NANA BROBBEY 8 years ago

NOW WE KNOW HOW THE THIEVES AND ARMED ROBBERS NEVER GET CONVICTION AND ARE
    OUT ON THE STREETS A FEW MONTHS AFTER ARREST. THANK YOU ANAS. GO ON PLEASE CLEAN OUR COUNTRY OF ALL THE ROTS

• J.B in Damongo 8 years ago

NPP is disprat for power ckking agst good tins NDC is implementing God is worch

• ismail 8 years ago

I wish after this people on authority would change from worse to better.

• truth 8 years ago

TO ALL IN QUEUE ARE ALL CORRUPT. NOT A SINGLE SOUL HAS NEVER BE INVOLVED IN CORRUPT PRACTICES IN GHANA.RATHER WORK ON THE CANKER WORM IN THE SOCIETY.

• Obiba Broke 8 years ago

People have every right to watch the video, it is an educative material for every ghanaian to see, Ghana is a very corrupt nation compare to the rest of the the world, From the presidency to the ordinary ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

Ghana has done and is doing very well in the eyes of the WHOLE WORLD with this corruption scandal. Nothing of this nature has ever happened anywhere in the whole world. KUDOS, ANAS. Expose all corrupt officials, not judges al ...

• gabelee 8 years ago

NO goat no freedom no sex no freedom

• NANA KUDOM ATTA SOLOMON 8 years ago

I would be very grateful if the video can be aired on public television stations so that all the general public can have a glimpse of it.

• Asante Joseph 8 years ago

IS ANAS SURE OF THE VIDEO HE'S TALKING ABOUT AND WHEN IS HE GOING TO PREMIER IT

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

All hath sinned and hath come short of the glory of God.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Well done Justice Gertrude. You have shown that not all apples are rotten.At least despite the shame, there are others we can count on.

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

The humble leader of the Catholic church has done it again ! Chose to ride in a Fiat (smaller than a Toyota Corolla) when he arrived in America, ala CNN. It brought tears to my eyes as his act represents true leadership. Pref ...

• Rev Father Luanga Adu Poku 8 years ago

look at all of them , their detroped nature and their redundancy, instead of you all to go to your duty posts you are aggressively perporting to be innocents of this menace on board .......They ar very eager to watch the vide ...

• jangla 8 years ago

hmm wat a country we r living in. am very surprised. Eiii Ghana paa nie. ooh some people are too heartless.

• COLEGATE 8 years ago

Go to VAT,IRA,CUSTOMS,LANDS,MINISTRIES etc. They are there in their numbers. Once upon a time the apostles of June fourth came to act God. They tried hard to eliminate corruption, but corruption swallowed all of them. Let us ...

• florence 8 years ago

Eii na waaa oo

• tanah John 8 years ago

Even npp will be worst, y do u people talk assive u hv never been in power b4.don't we Ghanaians know u?can u even solve ur internal corruption issues?

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

This is how we are going to clean Ghana of corrupt office holders

• kwasi. nj USA 8 years ago

After national theater.they should show it.on ational tv.corrupt nation.corruption has become an epidemic in ghana

• YUSSIF 8 years ago

THANKS ANASS, BUT THEY MUST SHOW THE VIDIOE TO PUBLIC TO SEE . SO THAT, THE OTHERS WILL LEARN GOOD.

• ofori Nicholas 8 years ago

Ghana is full of corruption shame to the lawyers

• Whatever 8 years ago

Some people don't have nothing do

• ali h tandali 8 years ago

Justice Atubiga also took bribe before declaration President Mahama as a winner of 2013 election.All the high court judges must face firing squad as uncle Jerry do to their colleges in 1979.

• Suman guru Kante 8 years ago

Tweaaaa, nothing will happen after all this. Remember Brazil akwantuo and comtee judges. Tell everybody what happen?

• STUPID AND CORRUPTED LEADERS 8 years ago

ASSHOLES JUDGES

• fredy yara 8 years ago

tweaaa hmmmm ghana

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

Ghana isakaba, is Anas all African countries Needs
    Anas Black's are very thieves. no wonder we are Black's with black mind. Good in stealing bad and poor in manufacturing.
    may God pushing dis stupid leaders.

• jones faculty 8 years ago

what can be done for the law to be abide by is all about focusing on the law of moses. Remember,life is not abt corruption...can Ghana be a corruption free country?

• Kojo Kumesi-Okity 8 years ago

After revealing all these rots from the judiciary and including all past revelations is there any measures put in place to control or check this unwanted characteristics within this organization's so the rots do not surfaces ...