Teacher strips girl naked over GHc11

Read Comments Comments (149)

• Pk 8 years ago

This ridiculous insane behaviour should not go unpunished! What would she think if they got some strong people to strip her naked in front of her pupils as a punishment? I am not recommending it, but just wishing I could get ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS TEACHER SHOULD BE PUNISHED IF THIS IS TRUE. STUPIDITY

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

THE TEACHER SHOULD BE PUNISH ACCORDINGLY, HE IS AS VIOLENCE AS NANA ADO IN NPP!!! VIOLENT NPP PARTY

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

why some idiots always give room to thieves?she is thieve and she must be punishd,most of girls thieves hide what they steal in their darty and roting pussys some men be smart,if you find out that your money is missing when t ...

• Papa 8 years ago

My heart bleeds reading your responses. Two wrongs can never make a right. Teachers have more responsibility towards children than even the parents so let us not encourage this uncouth behaviour

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

The teacher's act amounts to degrading and inhuman treatment (a breach of the girl's rights under Ghana's Constitution). If the teacher had the strong belief that the girl was the culprit why not search her in private? The te ...

• BlindMan 8 years ago

Madam Faustina Mireku must consider retiring from teaching for her safety, school kids would be tracking her movement for a revenge!

• OZA 8 years ago

And you said this Teacher teaches Religion and Moral Studies? Hahah. "Do what the Teacher says but not what she does"!

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

Madam Mireku has lost respect in the first place and should bury her face in her palms. Sorry, she can't continue the job as a result of her jungle behavior.

• Joe 8 years ago

Sue the stripper and the school board for a lot of money for emotional distress on the girl and her family and then send the girl to another school. That is how democracy works.

Why can't the headmaster put money in his po ...

• k the h 8 years ago

nothing was found on the school girl. So that makes you, "wise-talk" a fool. You are an idiot. If she was your daughter would you have applauded?

• jonny 8 years ago

you are a fool..lets someone strip ur mother infront of u.

• Ice cool 8 years ago

The worse president Ghana has ever had senseless mahama. and now he has invited the most dangerous terrorist in to Ghana. you need to think for the destiny of the nation (Ghana)

• Eric 8 years ago

Stupid Goat you are not better than that teacher. what does this have to do with politics? go and suck ndcs blood somewhere esle

• Aba bee 8 years ago

If you have nothing to say shut your smilly mouth

• JJ 8 years ago

What has that to do with a Nana ?
    You you wish your father was nana' s cleaner.

• kofi,USA gyimimie 8 years ago

THIS GIRL IS LEANING FROM OUR LEADERS

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

am sure she is an Akan

• KIL EM ALL 8 years ago

See u tribalistic baboon.

• Nana Kay 8 years ago

The news is false. The Ghanaian media is a disgrace

• Obi 8 years ago

I'd like to know on what basses you think the news is false, Please!

• Aba bee 8 years ago

She is doglas

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Somebody should show the offices of some of the best lawyers in Ghana so the parents can sue the Teacher and the GES. The teacher must be fired
    There should not be any FAMA NYAME here.

• Nyame 8 years ago

You don't sue in a lawyer's office though.

• Chatum 8 years ago

Why don't you send the parents money to hire your so called best lawyer? The school is not very far from your family house.

• Nana Kay 8 years ago

The news is a false news. The Ghanaian media is a disgrace

• Concerned 8 years ago

Why did the father go to the police. He should look for the teacher and beat the shit out of her and let her rather go to the police if she dare

• Ray 8 years ago

You are wrong - if everyone took the law into their hands it would be mayhem! Parent did the right thing!

• Angela mireku 8 years ago

It's my prayer that God punishes all those stupid and unprofessional media men who go about tarnishing peoples image.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

One weekend, the husband is in the bathroom shaving when the kid he hired to mow his lawn, a local kid named Bubba, comes in to pee. The husband slyly looks over and is shocked at how immensely endowed Bubba is. He can't he ...

• Baba Seidu 8 years ago

???????????? nice one! Thanks for the laugh

• Baba Seidu 8 years ago

I'm very worried about this report and bad for this young girl as her confidence is seriously bruised by this uncivilized act.Training is needed for this vital sector of education. Pupil-teachers are not equipped to meet thei ...

• GHABA SIGH 8 years ago

MY BRODA

• Mobert Mogabe 8 years ago

...don't like these fat female teachers, they really STINK all over !! let's strip the teacher too... whos in

• Martin 8 years ago

They need to be punished this stupid teacher and the law must work now.

• Hunger-ectomy 8 years ago

As we worry about gays, we should equally worry about people like these teachers. They are no less evil than gays. All social evils should have a fair shake of our outrage. Unfortunately, we are hypocrites...

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

It is very appalling and unacceptable for the accused girl to be strip-searched by the female teacher in front of the male teachers, even if she took and hid the money. This is totally unacceptable and inexcusable.

The fem ...

• Azazu Tekper 8 years ago

this news reporter is a blatant lier. why do you want to disgrace someone for marks.

• Linda 8 years ago

And this is a woman who teaches morality to students but has no problem degrading and treating a child so inhumanly? It's only in Ghana can such a wicked and indiscipline person be allowed to still teach kids and not face any ...

• K DANIEL 8 years ago

This has no correct teachers. The pupil teacher and the headmaster must be punished. This is nonsense

• Mr Nobody 8 years ago

D teacher herself being a woman makes her very stupid nd foolish. If I wer to b d dad of d child i ll strip her naked too. Kwasia

• Queen 8 years ago

Oh ghana, when are some teachers ever going to stop treating pupils so harshly? You accuse her of stealing the money without any proof and yet you stipped her naked just to prove a point. Its hard enough for children to be ar ...

• KTwum 8 years ago

Queen, if this news is true, then all the teachers involved should equally be punished including the headteacher. And I also urge the father to try the law and sue the school and relocate how daughter to another school period ...

• Addai Sarfo Yeboah - Canada 8 years ago

Teachers and principal must be sack.The parents must sue them.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

ALL THIS IS CAUSED BY NANA ADO, WHY IS HE IN HURRY TO BECOME PRESIDENT? BECAUSE HE KNOW IF HE BECOME PRESIDENT HE WILL WAGE WAR IN GHANA, PLEASE GHANAIAN'S, DON'T VOTE FOR NPP & NANA ADO, BECAUSE NPP IS A VIOLENCE PARTY

• Edward opoku mensah 8 years ago

Masa if you don't have anything to say stop that rubbish,how does this issue concern Nana addo.NONSENSE.

• Suck ur mama 8 years ago

an idiot who doesn't know john mahama is destroying his life aboafun go get yourself well organised and find job to do since coming here to comment foolishly will not get you a better future the man you insulting has nothing ...

• obibenyaw 8 years ago

So close to home, and mark asibey yeboah is commenting on dkm issues happening in far away sunyani. Honourable please what's your comment on this disgraceful act. After all it happened right under your nose. Brighten the cone ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Asibbey is not the MP there. He is MP for New Juaben South.

• Donwaazum 8 years ago

Why is it that when a teacher does something wrong the world points fingers at him/her

• Gypsy 8 years ago

Ah, what kind of a dumb question did you post? You don't want fingers pointed at bad teachers?

• Chatum 8 years ago

Because they have trained to do the right thing

• Donwaazum 8 years ago

Why is it that when a teacher does something wrong the world points fingers at him/her and other sectors do worst things and go scot free. Punishing her would not solve the issues increase and fattened their salaries and see ...

• Baba Seidu 8 years ago

I may agree with you on the poor remunerations of teachers, a global phenomenon, but am not too sure about not punishing for criminal acts. Let's leave the law to the professionals so that the right thing will be done.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Who ever deserve to be punished must nt escape the riot of the law

• Yaw 8 years ago

If even the girl did steal the money,it's morally wrong to humiliate her in that manner.
    All those involved must be charged for sexually assault.How can the poor girl recover from this let alone regain her dignity,respect an ...

• Nkwantabisa USA 8 years ago

Pepeni aboa, eye woa

• yussmont 8 years ago

They are paedofiles and to be frank sue them all.

• Bra Elton 8 years ago

This is a nasty behavour on the part of the teacher.She should be punished for that unhuman act.Kwasiaa.

• Oti. USA 8 years ago

This can only happens in lawless country like Ghana. If it is true teachers involved should be put on administrative leave pending further investigation. They should be put to jail if found guilty

• Oti. USA 8 years ago

If those involved found guilty should be convicted.

• Yaa 8 years ago

This form of punishment is worse than being whipped in school. It's an emotional abuse & the worst kind of abuse.

• aligation @manso 8 years ago

a whole teacher , he need to be arrested

• peter 8 years ago

bcos of hardship people don't huv patience any longer

• ghana ni 8 years ago

It's a search on a kid, what's the stress, even if u are suspected of drugs they strip u naked. So what's wrong if a suspect is stripped. Mahama is stealing he need to be stripped too.

• Gypsy 8 years ago

Its very easy to talk rubbish when the girl is not your daughter, sister or cousin. Shame on anybody that comes here praising such inhuman behavior by an educated woman.

• KING DAVID. 8 years ago

!!! thus very bad on the part of the female teacher and her colleagues including the headmaster.

• kwafo 8 years ago

If this story is true then the teacher should be punish

• Saint Ghfuo: Free Your Psyche!!! 8 years ago

Idiots.....why couldn't you call the cops? These girls have dignity

• Safiu 8 years ago

hmmmm,what a shame on d part of so called pupil teacher.what of if u were to be a pupil doctor.

• Pensive 8 years ago

Prez Mahama is de cause of all dis issue

• Adu 8 years ago

At least, can't the girl's parents pay de ghc11.00 back. or de teachers shld have even done it in a private room. In fact, all the teachers present should be punished for such unlawful act.

• BLACKBARNES 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Atsu 8 years ago

Eeeei Ghana people does things anyhow

• KIL EM ALL 8 years ago

Please na waa ooo..go pay money make dem do proper ad for u na? aaabaa omo Ghana..cheap tins..African China=Ghana

• maxwell baidoo 8 years ago

The law must take it cause and the headmaster has to be punished.

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

I knew the teacher she is my girlfriend so forgive her am in oyoko koforidua

• Michael 8 years ago

The madam too must be stripped naked in the presence of the students. Or she dont know that the young lady's nakedness reflects her own but just that her own is a little bit older than the young lady. She must be punished acc ...

• amos 8 years ago

i hope GES is will act quickly to bring the culprit into law

• KA 8 years ago

Have they finished acting on teachers who have thought for almost 2 years and still teaching without pay???
    When you are fraustrated,you can do the unthinkable.
    Fausty should render apology to the girl and her parents.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Ok.

• makaale 8 years ago

cos of ten cedis?

• SIR SHARIF 8 years ago

Some Teachers are really disappointing and failing in their work shame to those teachers.

• moo 8 years ago

this is called mass rape

• DMD 8 years ago

the teacher behaved immaturely and i think he should be sanctioned.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

What has this got to do with Nana Addo ? Can we for just a second eschew foolishness and reason ? This moron of a teacher has put a permanent dent on a poor girl's dignity. I don't think you would have spewed this garbage if ...

• Boye 8 years ago

Headmaster should be sacked and asked to pay compensation. Another example of demeaning attitudes towards women ! People like this should not be in positions like this!

• Obi 8 years ago

Totally agree! Wise comment.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

There is no justfiable reason for this stupid and barbarous nonsense.What hardship ? What patience ?

• Sisko 8 years ago

I am calling of the authorities at the Ministry of Education to arrest or sanction this teacher immediately. He has caused the little girl a major trauma in her life and something needs to be done to give back courage to the ...

• lexis 8 years ago

And he calls himself a teacher in fact I will first of all like to know the training college he attended and what kind of training he was given. Why won't rape cases always referee to teachers!

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

why don't you start with Nana Addo ? He has stolen a lot from Ghanaians!

• KIL EM ALL 8 years ago

Go to your Mahama the mr atopa to learn sense. gyimiii

• kwaku-Netherlands 8 years ago

Na wahala, the teacher will indeed suffer some severe punishment and prison term!

• Kobby Evans 8 years ago

o untrained teacher, instead of thinking how to upgrade u choose to strip innocent girl. how dare u

• Mani Mbala 8 years ago

This is a percfect example of how to/or not handle alleged wrong doings especially in the country. On an alleged wrong doing or curruption case, must we go ahead to strip the country naked to the outside world because of part ...

• cee 8 years ago

Pls let the public know what punishment will be given to this so call teacher assuming it was your daughter how will you feel. pls teacher are poses.

• cee 8 years ago

Pls let the public know what punishment will be given to this so call teacher assuming it was your daughter how will you feel. pls teacher are you poses.

• kyrsta 8 years ago

this is so pathetic, this should not be ignored,the teacher should be dealth with accordingly,this is a big shame .

• Baba Seidu 8 years ago

????????????????Nice one! Thanks for the laugh. I see divorce in the making.

• Baba Seidu 8 years ago

????????????????Nice one! Thanks for the laugh. I see divorce in the making.

• 7B 8 years ago

Insanity from master

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

The teacher must be punish for her action,she is suspect and should not be treated like that, is she the only one who enters the office. Some people takes the law upon themself stupidly

• King 8 years ago

Big time law suit.So called educated people still living with the mentality of a Stone Age!God help us.

• slow but sure 8 years ago

de teacher is a perfect fool but take note to restore allowances for trainee tcher if such acts will continue to occur since vagina is a hidden place for money.

• cid 8 years ago

teachers of dis world er very bad why ,was he trying to rape he must be sacked immediately

• STEVO 8 years ago

This is nonsense they have to sack the teacher,this is very stupid

• KIL EM ALL 8 years ago

Ghanaweb ...gyimiiiiii website...what is this

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

The teacher when caught needs to be punished to serve as a warning to other teachers involve in such act

• Nana Kay 8 years ago

Ghanaians are disgrace. I was a witness to this incident and its really a disgrace to the Ghanaian media. How can such news be posted without investigating into the issue? The news has been twisted. Journalist in Ghana are un ...

• KAF 8 years ago

Are there journalists in Ghana???
    I doubt!!!!

• Nii Fio Shammo 8 years ago

Teachers doing this?Are they Muslims or Christians?Where are the religious men?This isn't a serious matter in a country where people pretend to be what they are not.Faithless and malicious and half baked teachers.Come on ,at ...

• KWAKU DONDOO 8 years ago

Backwards Ever!!

• HOPE RENE 8 years ago

Are those teachers train or they jusk walkerpass teachers?Thy should be arrested nd procces to court.

• Awatey Djaba Gabriel 8 years ago

if this story is true then the teacher should seriously pardon this family for his wrong doing. and the staff should encourage the girl to continue coming to school. lets think this way, though the teacher also deserve punish ...

• kofi 8 years ago

In deed she is so foolish woman

• Nii Osabu Anokwafo 8 years ago

The teacher must be fired

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

She is a pupil teacher you know. No training, no manners just plain stupidity of a street justice advocate. Sorry the head teacher did not see it fit to stop the abuse because he was looking forward to spending his 11 Cedis o ...

• rich rich 8 years ago

dis nonesense can never leave de system while these so called pupil teachers ar stil teacher. hw can samone teaches in a public school without been a professional teacher. hmm gh

• zaps 8 years ago

too bad, wicked teacher, needs to b sanctioned, she is a disgrace to humanity

• Charles 8 years ago

No wonder she's ppl teaher.a well trained teaher ll not behave this way.

• Prince 8 years ago

Hey onua take ur time u just came right now be careful with ur reportage.

• GYEDU MINTAH GEORGE 8 years ago

the teachers must be dealt with drastically with laws of the land by GES

• is me ok 8 years ago

madam pupil teacher,if it was your daughter will u do that nonsense. they need to cease their cert for that immoral acts

• Richars 8 years ago

This stupidity shown by the teacher should not go unpunished.
    And the call themselves teachers...shame on them all.

• Aba 8 years ago

This is unpardonable.it will have a psychological effect on the gir.the lady teachers must be arested. Oye. Lithur rise. Up.

• Eddy from kpandai 8 years ago

The teacher should be sacked from work.

• Onuapa 8 years ago

It is very dangerous to employ untrained teachers to teach whiles many trained and qualified teachers are at home looking forward to be employed. Oh God, have mercy on us.

• M V Dodoo 8 years ago

Africa, Africa, when shall we learn?
    They keep doing this, why can't the school hire a cleaner or a company to come clean the school.

• Big bro Dallas TX 8 years ago

OMG How on earth can such an act happened. All those teachers and the head teacher need to be stripped naked where did they get their certification from. Ministry of education needs to fire all these stupid teachers. The fath ...

• Big bro Dallas TX 8 years ago

And they said the head teachers teaches moral and ethics in the school. How can such a stupid man who had no head and bravo teaches morals. I wonder what kind of morals he is teaching. The children's life are in danger. Stupi ...

• John 8 years ago

Abu what has this got to do with Nana Addo and the NPP Party,I really find this very strange, may God help us

• Jake 8 years ago

Pupil teachers must be trained on educational and social issues

• AKIZZO 8 years ago

are dis teachers really well with deir senses?

• Isaac Boanu 8 years ago

please stop defaming Nana addo,if he is your family head I think you will be happy. whether you like it or not He Nana Addo is our next president of Ghana.

• kobby 8 years ago

the teacher must be sanctioned to serve as deterrent

• Charles Ayaaba 8 years ago

l don't blame her much bcos she ix lackin professional skills

• Grace Oppong 8 years ago

I think the father should do the samething to the teacher (atekateka)%

• Zion train 8 years ago

Wat de hel is dat. Just 11 cedis u strip somebody nakedness nonsense. Jail am

• Abdul Latif 8 years ago

this is not fair but the shoul be charge for doing such thing. this girl would never fogive them and the teachers should put an end to that reaction

• prof 8 years ago

the tutor shld b punished for abusing the gal simply bcus of Ghc11 n I am shame for dat tutor as a female to just expose her colleague woman hood witout tink of her gender in frst plce.when she shld protect gal frm her collea ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

Because of 1cedis what a country that we are now shame to the teacher

• Abrante3 8 years ago

This teacher must be sacked frm skul # stupid teachers

• Aba 8 years ago

I urge the teacher to sue the father n all journalists concerned. The story is not true. Ghanaweb pls do further checks before u publish cus u tarnish the image of pple.

• Dery Isaac 8 years ago

It not good at all. The female teacher didn

't do well .Donn't do that your fellow woman.

• Dery Isaac 8 years ago

ooo!yes the female teacher should be fire for doing that to her own woman type.

• Last Blade 8 years ago

What a witchet madam. Is the girl runing after her boy? GES have to look at this issue seriously berefore it repeat else where.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

It's never good for doing that to the girl.

• Angela mireku 8 years ago

Before posting such news u guys should make investigations into it and stop casting slurs on peoples image. Bring out the truth, not just anything you hear from people.