Read Comments Comments (39)

• J0eY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Adjei kpoti!

• Angie 8 years ago

Eeii, some men are dangerous paa.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

they like cheap side too much. how can a woman date a guy with her daughter

• nana 8 years ago

Idiot. What has this got to do with A shanties?

• nana 8 years ago

Doggie the dog.

• BLADE 8 years ago

@douglas bristol UK. WOY3 KWASEA PAA. YOUR PRIMITIVE HATRED FO ASHANTIS HAS EXPOSED YOUR FATAL IGNORANCE. ODWAN NUA, NO ASHANTI IS CALLED ANDANI.

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

She did not date the guy with her daugthers. Poor english.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

The teacher was teaching them reproduction and he said"All DIE BE DIE"and fuck them.

• WHY 8 years ago

Adani is an Ewe man. Ewe men are disgraceful Why do these Ewe men like sleeping with their own relatives? Is it becauseof their voodooism. Somebodyshould explain to the rest of civilized Ghanaians.

• Mr ROMANO. 8 years ago

VERY COMMON , JUST ASK WISE-TALK HE BANGS HIS MOM AND SISTER'S . WHY DO YOU THINK WISE-TALK IS CURSED FOR LIFE.

• I’m around for fucking douglas. 8 years ago

Douglas, Are you that nut... Aaaba!! What’s your beef with Asantes? What fucking tribe are you? Kwasiaaaaboy!!

• jonas 8 years ago

TOO BAD.

• Ama 8 years ago

Stupid Douglas, your mother wanted to abort you and now regretted bringing you forth.

• YAW MENSAH 8 years ago

IS THAT FOOL DOUGLAS AWARE THAT ANDANIS ARE NOT ASHANTIS. DOES HE ALSO KNOW THAT THE WESTERN REGION IS NOT PART OF ASHANTI. IDIOT GO TO SCHOOL AND STOP THE CLEANING WORK AT BRISTOL

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A pregnant girl goes to her step dad and says daddy can i get a pair of pink panties? he said no so she goes to her mom and asked the same question and her mom gets them for her. she shows her dad them and he rips them up. s ...

• JB Nwotwe 8 years ago

Did I read that the 'kani-aka-ba' is a PUPIL teacher - ie a teacher who has not completed either Teacher College or Post-Secondary Teacher Training School?

Meanwhile we have thousands of qualified teachers and graduates wa ...

• Big Mouth 8 years ago

That teacher said to himself " I will surely be a president one day in Ghana". Maybe is all because of poverty. And Ghanaian women must also learn from this.

• OBIBA GENTIL 8 years ago

Foolish Bristol u are iliterate go and read ur map well western region is not part of Ashantis ook villager

• Mina 8 years ago

Men ! Always thinking about that small thing between their legs! They should use their brains a bit more!!!

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

Women should also wait to be married before they open their shop wide.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Abomination

• apos 8 years ago

search for tangible and reasonable information rather than given hypocritical informations

• Eric 8 years ago

If he should have been a headmaster he would have impregnated the whole family

• Taxi Driver 8 years ago

These type of threesomes, mother and daughter is my dream frolicking.

This guy deserves a Noble Peace Prize for making the world a better place!

• Dela 8 years ago

When you mess up like this, then NDC should keep your allowance so you can learn some sense.

What nonsense is this. We hope to kick this incompetent NDC out and instead of concentrating, you are messing up!

• 2020 8 years ago

CHECK THE NAMES VERY WELL BEFORE U PUTYOUR FEET IN YOUR MOUTH

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Koti Poison, so dangerous it causes havoc.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 8 years ago

That's right!Buy one get one free.

• JM 8 years ago

Don't blamed the teacher, mother like daughter like the thing, so there.

• Elizabeth Opoku Asantewaa 8 years ago

The must be punish

• Benny 8 years ago

Where do you find a toothless pupilteacher. Those guys have sugar quoters words to ouze their victims. He can run and run but he cant hide. "20 years he will be caught and face justice

• karim 8 years ago

some men are fools how can you slept with a women and her daughter

• Patito 8 years ago

That teacher need prayer n fasting.every ghanaian need to repent

• yeah 8 years ago

kwee real family man. both mummy n daughter love u die. who knows their aunties seff might want to taste too

• Innocent frm Volta 8 years ago

That teacher must be arrested and jail 4 that bad deed

• Benjamin 8 years ago

What a Teacher? sent him to cut Ghana police do something

• Mr.Wise Asante 8 years ago

This is lack parental care at both side. If both side where to be train well like this won't have happened.

• Mac Vivy 8 years ago

How come? .....hmmmm
    this man should be jailed nd never to teach again!
    wicked teacher!!!!!wq

• chip, Kalala 8 years ago

they shouldn't blamed, this was as a result of poverty, and it will be continue to be that.God should save mankind amen.