Bugri Naabu's car crashes

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Ataa 8 years ago

Madness. NPP is now full of mad people that is why even on their demos they are able to draft mad people to join.

• Elizabeth 8 years ago

I can't believe this. Is your brother not in the NDC? Please be sincere and pray to God for blessings because I wonder whether your brother will be against you.
    Politicians should be sincere and stop blaming each other. We ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT ALL THE NDC/MAHAMA ACCIDENTS? DOES THAT MEAN AKUFFO ADDO WAS BEHIND ALL OF IT....ALTHOUGH I WOULDN'T BE SURPRISED HAHAHA!!!

• Stoway 8 years ago

Only current NPP leadership can be fooled by this illiterate chairman. Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong will not buy this stupidity from him.
    Just recently the NPP youth in the region accused him of spending party money and did no ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Sick minded NPP

• Big J 8 years ago

NPP paa, every day one thinks he has heard the worse, only to hear the worst the very next day. How come all these idiots have managed to congregate under the NPP? Doesn't this Naabu bushman think if the NDC want to kill him ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

You are insulting the man and you don't have the fact. NDC have threatened this man's life so many ways but they will fail because none of them is greater than him our Almighty God. Think about Ghana but not a party that you ...

• Big J 8 years ago

I always wonder how NPP claims to have the men to rule Ghana, yet have idiotic gorillas like Fraudster Blay, Wontumi, Sammy Awuku, Ursula Owusu, Karbo and this Bugri Naabu bushman as their leaders. Are these the men they are ...

• Boss 8 years ago

Nonsense

• KKBK 8 years ago

This Bugri Naabu man is a real idiot. How you link mechanical failure (tyres) on a stolen vehicle to NDC. Ugly man of a sort. Imbecile

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Have you ever thought that you too cannot escape death as well? One day all of us will give. Won't you like it if this man is your father? Wo kwasia tese Kofi Adams and Koku Anyidoho.

• Boss 8 years ago

They even blame Ndc for their impotence

• gyasi 8 years ago

You get constipation it is ndc. Fools at work in npp.

• TKD 5 8 years ago

At what speed was the car been driven at? Was it on a sunny day? What were the Tyre's pressure at take off? Did your last PM cover tyre pressure and alignment? These and some more could result in an accident like it has been ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

We thank God you were saved from this accident, I also wish you speedy recovery. But I am totally disappointed in you for your immature allegation/comments. You Bugri Naabu never spoken sense before and this is not the time ...

• Akuffo Bawumia 8 years ago

politics is making some people insane. Even an accident is being attributed to NDC. What myopic thinking. This is real rubbish.

• Yaw Donkor. 8 years ago

Nonsense

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

This is good nonsense. How is it possible for too many fools to congregate in NPP? This is a good topic for a doctoral thesis. It is like a sudden loss of wisdom. Are Ghanaians serious at all? Nana Addo has attracted a lot of ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

VERY SOON GHANA WOULD HEAR THE CAR/ROAD IS NDC.

• Freddie 8 years ago

This stupid bafoon of a thief we don't care what happens to him. He steals Npp money.

• Tk 8 years ago

Talk sense,you are old enough to know better than anybody else.A Car can crash at anytine.Everything has turn to politics.

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Well, they have gotten rid of one stupid northerner and are working on their next most stupid northerner.

BY your deeds ye shall be found! Telling lies, vindictiveness and thievery are un-Godly.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESLL 8 years ago

Look at this ugly fat cow. Who wants ur useless life? Shia! As for donkey bawumia and the useless ugly Congo idiot dwarf, they will never set their feet into the Flag staff house. Not even in their dreams. Stupid boys!

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESLL 8 years ago

In mampruli, naafu means cow. Now, let's take the b out of naabu and replace it with f which will give us naafu. Therefore, bugri naabu is a cow. Hahahaha!

• Senior Citizen, Germany. 8 years ago

Mr Bugri Naabu,I wish you speedy recovery from the injuries you recieve from the lorry accident,and may the Good lord continue to protect you from such accidents.You have not commited any crime against any one, for this reaso ...

• BB 8 years ago

Senior citizen, get your facts right; yes Bugri has offended our intelligence.
    1He blamed the puncture of the tyre on another political party. Don’t car tyres burst every day, even in your Germany?
    2.A few months ago his ...

• Pero 8 years ago

You all remember Dr. Bawumiah's accident on the Bamboi-Bole Road where sir said he smelled the spooks on the umbrella. These NPP guys are more than lunatics. All these useless allegations would not become votes for your all-d ...

• Pero 8 years ago

... Where Sir John said he .....

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

This is the future president of Ghana's right hand man. What do you think? Ghana is doomed if we ever vote for them

• auffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

This is the most useless piece of journalism, which has become the hallmark of ghanaweb. The premonition, could mean, he knew the vehicle had bad tires and did not changed them, and he knew the possible outcome. Blaming your ...

• I M 8 years ago

what a madness talk by Bugri Is this man a really northern? you said you give it to God so why linking it to N D C again. useless thinking

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu just doesn't make any sense with his rambling pronouncements regarding the accident. This elephant-riding serial liar states that he had a premonition about the accident and that he prayed to God to not allow the ...

• IKE 8 years ago

I don't blame the man but daily guide which is publishing this piece. the editorial policy of daily guide is to criminalize NDC no matter what hence this poor journalistic work.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Been driving the truck forever, never changing oil, tires on such long and arduous journeys and a simple flat tire becomes political. When did he change his tires last? I told the taxi driver taking me to Tema by the motorwa ...

• YAS 8 years ago

Accident happens on Ghana roads everyday and many people looses their live. Now is yu r turn and all of a sudden its some kind of threat or whatever. It amazes me how all these people happen to be leaders of our communities.

• BB 8 years ago

Og ask Daily Guide-

• kofi adu 8 years ago

loud mouth-naabu. you ain't seen nothing yet.

• Abankus 8 years ago

Who wants to kill you? Even the man who gave u contracts upon contracts that u betrayed didn't kill u. Please spare us with some of these thrash.

• Fabian, UDS, WA CAMPUS 8 years ago

Sometimes, let us say the truth. Who in NDC said these things Bugri Naabu said. If you cannot go to heaven do not blame Jesus Christ. No person in NDC will reason to eliminate you Brother! Have your failures.

• Joe Freud 8 years ago

Politics is known to cause paranoia and insecurity

• STEVE 8 years ago

...... ND THESE ARE THE PEOPLE AND PARTY THAT IS ASKING GHANAIANS TO VOTE THEM TO MANAGE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY. BY ANY MISTAKE, THEY WILL BLAME THE NDC FOR THEIR EXISTENCE. "FOOLS".

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

This violence instigator fears death after all? He should be ashamed soliciting sympathy votes with this bunch of lies. Why don't he go to the Police to lodge a complaint, exposing and causing the arrest of those he claims ha ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

I thought your believe in God should have guided you. What has this accident got to do with the NDC party?

• Photosy 8 years ago

Turn Bugri Naabu's car number upside down, anybody who believes in spirituality will tell you that that number 9990-10 is actually 6660-01, the Devils number and for me am not surprised that there is so much evil around this ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

This man Bugri Naabu is evil.