Furious fetish priestess converted to Christianity

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Olonka 7 years ago

We knew it was a publicity stunt

• KWAME DEBRAH 7 years ago

Why did the Church or any member not record this for all of us to see. At least the second time that the woman appeared in the church should have been on record. This time most mobile phones have recorded devises on them! Un ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

Jesus has won the battle again! thats why l love Jesus, l am singing;
    1. Guide me, O thou great Jehovah,
    pilgrim through this barren land.
    I am weak, but thou art mighty;
    hold me with thy powerful hand.
    Bread of heav ...

• Sam 7 years ago

If you believe this charade then I have a nice life sized toy to sell to you.I will leave it on a pedestal at the roundabout near Okomfo Anokye Teaching Hospital for your examination.Send me the money now!

• asem 7 years ago

Thank you

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

concert party galourrr

• Kpengson Ray 7 years ago

Staged! This was a staged event so that the ignorant and superstitious would flock to this Church and the Bishop so that they can increase the amount of offerings at their services! Beware of such churches and such Bishops!

• Sampaney 7 years ago

This one is strictly for the idiots and fool.

You need to hv enough evidence b4 u conclude

• Nii 7 years ago

This childish publicity stunt did not fool anybody but only your foolish church members.

• Darko USA 7 years ago

Glory be to God

• Deep Thought 7 years ago

Religion of any kind is a scam. Believe in your traditions and culture. That's the reason some Asian countries are developing. The creator knows best that's why She gave our ancestors the wisdom to live. Who are we to change ...

• Sundiata 7 years ago

What have you done for the nation to develop.You can also make a difference or bring the change we are all waiting for.Talk is cheap.

• Brofo 7 years ago

Concert party

• Konfo 7 years ago

This is pure concert and cheap publicity

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Fake people, fake stories, fake men of God.

• Free Voter 7 years ago

Just acting on a stage. Conversion is not a sudden thing.

• tt 7 years ago

glory be unto GOD

• Observer 7 years ago

WWE will be proud of this story line skilfully crafted by this Pastor.

• snr. currupt officer 7 years ago

why are Christians always always allowed themselves been fooled?

• abu 7 years ago

A COMEDY

• Oko 7 years ago

Tweaa!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Well done

• Rachel 7 years ago

Another media whore church trying to lure more gullible unsuspected followers. How did this end up in the media? It's obviously staged. You can fool some people sometimes but you can!t fool everybody.

• coffie 7 years ago

This is cache tactics
    Stop deceiving public okay

• banga 7 years ago

how much was she paid to do this and how much paid to the journalist

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

I don't blame these 'pastors' anymore. I blame the masses. Nowadays people believe only when they see 'miracles'. So these scammers (men of God) have figured out that people want miracles, they want money so the formula is si ...

• Yaw Imhotep- London 7 years ago

When Europeans came to Afuraka, they used derogatory names against the holy people in Afurakan religion, by calling our priests and priestesses FETISH. I will entreat every journalist or author to refrain from using FETISH on ...

• Yaw Imhotep- London 7 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MLSVhepL-Js

• Beth 7 years ago

We thank God for His power

• NKFB 7 years ago

Let it be on record that the founder n general overseer of breakthrough church church is Bishop Osei-Tutu. So many inconsistencies in the reportage.

• kwanso 7 years ago

Azzzaaaaa this was staged

Check the name of the church in the story well and will see the difference.It is not Breakthrough Church but the Prayer of Breakthrough International Church.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Praise the Lord !I hope asiedu nketiaa will follow the cue together with his masters.God is real abbi and Jesus is power the authentic and the unic

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Concert

• Louis 7 years ago

Wao! to God be all the glory.

• Dickson 7 years ago

This is what we called artificial intelligence. So funny.

• sasha kodie 7 years ago

praise the LORD

• NOBODY 7 years ago

That's a wicked lie, and perhaps the lie of the century. No one in Ghana can convert the mighty fetish priestess to Christianity. The fetish priestess is feared by bishops, evidencing her recent entry into a church that left ...

• C/C 7 years ago

no one can stand up to

• Mr. Green 7 years ago

I knew the outcome will be like this . You can fool some Ghanians with your christian believe but not all of us.

• Nakay 7 years ago

Oh nice . Glory be to God

• grammar 7 years ago

Hahaha concert party .dis is a staged

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Has your girl friend converted now?

• sunny 7 years ago

This is a plan work, show us where her shrine is located. 419

• issah 7 years ago

publicity stunt. may Allah forgive them

• junior k 7 years ago

Dis is the biggest joke abi? coz it mkes no sense at all.

• Hard truth 7 years ago

You people play and mock anyone or anything. Your future is at stake. Be very careful the u insult anything and anyone just bcos of politics? The spirit you seek in the water is butbut a reflection of yourself. Think about yo ...

• Pee Joe 7 years ago

God win!

• de laundry 7 years ago

thank u Jesus....

• de laundry 7 years ago

convention to Christ is miraculous and it comes by the spirit of Jesus...
    Thank u JESUS

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

This is christianity propaganda

• Robert 7 years ago

This Is a plan thing,We have seen many many pass This one